Tours

  • Leroy Martin GT Magnet Middle School welcomes prospective families and their students to join us on a tour! All tours will be virtual unless otherwise specified. 
     
     
    Tour Dates: 
    • Thursday, October 21, 10-11
    • Tuesday, October 26, 10-11
    • Thursday, October 28, 10-11
    • Thursday, November 4, 10-11
    • Monday, November 8, 10-11
    • Wednesday, November 10, 10-11
    • Tuesday, November 16, 10-11
    • Wednesday, November 17, 9:15-10:15 (in-person)
    • Thursday, November 18, 10-11
    • Tuesday, November 23, 10-11
    • Tuesday, November 30, 10-11
    • Wednesday, December 1, 9:15-10:15 (in-person)
    • Thursday, December 2, 10-11
    • Tuesday, December 7, 10-11
    • Wednesday, December 8, 9:15-10:15 (in-person)
    • Thursday, December 9, 10-11
    • Tuesday, December 14, 10-11
    • Wednesday, December 15, 9:15-10:15 (in-person)
    • Thursday, December 16, 10-11
    • Wednesday, January 5, 9:15-10:15 (in-person)
    • Thursday, January 13, 9:15-10:15 (in-person)
    • Tuesday, January 18, 1-2 (in-person, teacher workday so no MMS students will be in the building)
    • Thursday, January 20, 9:15-10:15 (in-person)
    • Wednesday, January 26, 9:15-10:15 (in-person)

    Please double check transportation and districting guidelines prior to registering. This information can be found at https://wwwgis2.wcpss.net/addressLookup/

    For all in-person school tours, please note the following requirements: 

    • Only one adult and one child per family (twins and triplets are an exception to this rule). Please put the number attending (should be 2) in the question slot provided.
    • All tour attendees are required to wear masks to be admitted into the building and remain on the tour regardless of vaccination status. This is per WCPSS policy.
     
     
     

Upcoming Events and Info