School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.


  • Jennifer Badalamenti- AIG

    Stacy Bendixsen- Elementary School

    Melissa Bowman- Special Education

    Catie Burnette- Assistant Principal

    Tim Capel- Parent

    Chris Clark- Middle School

    Lauren Cloninger- Process Manager

    Jimmy Cucurullo- Middle School

    Raelene Daley- Counselor

    Bev Filer- Special Education

    Sharon Freeze- Elementary Specialist

    Simone Griffin- Counselor

    Amanda Hummel- Special Education

    Rida Iyoob- Intervention

    Frances Jenkins- Instructional Assistant

    Ann Johnston- Parent

    Kevin Ledger- Process Manager

    Dana Mann- Elementary School

    Melissa Pendergraft- Instructional Facilitator

    Jill Rattinger- Middle School

    Montorya Root- Middle School

    Danielle Smith- Elementary School

    Andre Smith- Assistant Principal

    Lisa Tomaino- Psychologist

    Elissa Walker- Elementary School

    Mariah Walker- Principal

    Jaclyn Yonta- Elementary School


    School Improvement Team members approved on September 5, 2019

  • School Improvement Meetings

    All school improvement meetings will be held in the Media Center.

    Wednesday September 11, 2019

    Wednesday October 16, 2019

    Wednesday November 13, 2019

    Wednesday December 11, 2019

    Wednesday January 15, 2020

    Wednesday February 12, 2020

    Wednesday March 11, 2020

    Wednesday April 15, 2020

    Wednesday May 13, 2020

    Wednesday June 10, 2020

Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS17481

  • Indistar Password: GuestS17481