Special Programs

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Ext. Website
JaQuan Watson SpEd/BST jdwatson@wcpss.net 21369 http://jdwatson8.wixsite.com/BST79
Katie Garland SpEd/Essentials kgarland@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/kgarland/home
Erica Gill SpEd/Essentials egill@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/gills-classroom
Prince Houston SpEd/Essentials phouston@wcpss.net 29172
Pam Modlin SpEd/Essentials pmodlin@wcpss.net 29210
Marcus Bandy SpEd/ECS mbandy@wcpss.net 21375
Tami Walker SpEd/CA & ICR twalker3@wcpss.net 21379
Renee Whitted SpEd/Essentials rwhitted@wcpss.net 29209
Blanquita Williams SpEd/ECS bwilliams7@wcpss.net 21376
Charles Nichols SpEd/Essentials cnichols@wcpss.net https://cnichols28.wixsite.com/ngms

Special Program TAs

First Name Last Name Title Email
Charlmayne Alston SpEd/TA csalston@wcpss.net
Letechia Jenkins SpEd/TA ljenkins2@wcpss.net
Valarie Turner SpEd/TA vturner@wcpss.net
Mary Kisner SpEd/TA mkisner@wcpss.net
Julie Occhipinti SpEd/TA jocchipinti@wcpss.net