Special Programs

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Ext. Website
JaQuan Watson SpEd/BED jdwatson@wcpss.net 21369
Katie Garland SpEd/Resources kgarland@wcpss.net Website: https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/kgarland
Erica Gill SpEd/Resources egill@wcpss.net Website: https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/egill
Prince Houston SpEd/Resources phouston@wcpss.net 29172
Pam Modlin SpEd/Resources pmodlin@wcpss.net 29210
Marcus Bandy SpEd/SPMD mbandy@wcpss.net 21375
Tami Walker SpEd/Resources twalker3@wcpss.net 21379
Renee Whitted SpEd/Resources rwhitted@wcpss.net 29209
Blanquita Williams SpEd/SPMD bwilliams7@wcpss.net 21376

Special Program TAs

First Name Last Name Title Email
Charlmayne Alston SpEd/TA csalston@wcpss.net
Letechia Jenkins SpEd/TA ljenkins2@wcpss.net
Valarie Turner SpEd/TA vturner@wcpss.net
Mary Kisner SpEd/TA mkisner@wcpss.net
Julie Occhipinti SpEd/TA jocchipinti@wcpss.net