Curriculum Specialists

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Ext. Website
Maryn O'Neill IRT/Testing Coordinator moneill@wcpss.net 21387
Jessica Anderson ISS/ALC/Intervention jdanderson@wcpss.net 21370
Amanda Swensen Media Specialist aswensen@wcpss.net 21400
Cheryl Zelek AIG Specialist czelek@wcpss.net 21386
Jessica Herren ESL jherren@wcpss.net 21368 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/herren/home
Neeta Shah ESL nshah@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/shahesl/
Jeanie Henschel Intervention jhenschel@wcpss.net 21378 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/henschel-college-prep-success/home
Debra Bunn Literacy Coach dbunn@wcpss.net