Curriculum Specialists

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Ext.
Maryn O'Neill IRT/Testing Coordinator moneill@wcpss.net 21387
Debra Robert ISS drobert@wcpss.net 21370
Syretta Spears Stem Coordinator sspears@wcpss.net 21385
Amanda Swensen Media Specialist aswensen@wcpss.net 21400
Karen Russell AIG Coordinator krussell@wcpss.net 21386
Denetera Cobb Intervention Coordinator/Teacher dcobb@wcpss.net 21378
India Walton Intervention Teacher iwalton@wcpss.net