8th Grade Teams

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Ext.
Stephanie Kimmerly Assistant Principal-8th Grade skimmerly@wcpss.net 21394

Olympians

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Susan Beasley Science sbeasley@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsolympians/home
Amy Hall ELA aehall@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsolympians/home
Lindsay Oviatt Social Studies loviatt@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsolympians/home
Andrea Mack Math amack@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsolympians/home

Gladiators

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Jacqueline Bette Science jbette@wcpss.net
Michael Dublin Social Studies mdublin@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mr-dublin-8th-grade-ss/home
Megan Larson Math mlarson@wcpss.net http://www.mlarson1609.weebly.com
Karlisia Brown ELA kbrown13@wcpss.net http://kbrown134.wixsite.com/-ela

Titans

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE EMAIL WEBSITE
Brittney Bivins ELA & Social Studies bbivins@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/titans/home
Tony London Math & Science adlondon@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/titans/home