8th Grade Teams

Olympians

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Susan Beasley Science sbeasley@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsolympians/home
Amy Hall ELA aehall@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsolympians/home
Lindsay Oviatt Social Studies loviatt@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsolympians/home
Andrea Mack Math amack@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsolympians/home

Gladiators

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Jacqueline Bette Science jbette@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/gladiators-team-site/home
Michael Dublin Social Studies mdublin@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/gladiators-team-site/home
Megan Larson Math mlarson@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/gladiators-team-site/home
Karlisia Brown ELA kbrown13@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/gladiators-team-site/home

Titans

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE EMAIL WEBSITE
Brittney Bivins ELA & Social Studies bbivins@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/titansteam
Sydelle Snyder Math & Science ssynder2@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/titansteam