8th Grade Teams

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Ext.
Mike Reagan Asst. Principal jreagan@wcpss.net 21395
Sheree Mangum 8th Grade Counselor smangum2@wcpss.net 21397

Olympians

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Kristian Spain Math kspain@wcpss.net http://ngmsolympians.weebly.com
Susan Beasley Science sbeasley@wcpss.net http://ngmsolympians.weebly.com
Jessica Darnell ELA jdarnell@wcpss.net http://ngmsolympians.weebly.com
Lindsay Oviatt Social Studies loviatt@wcpss.net http://ngmsolympians.weebly.com

Gladiators

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Ann Lee Science aclee@wcpss.net
Michael Dublin Social Studies mdublin@wcpss.net http://dublinss8.wikispaces.com/
Amy Griggs ELA agriggs@wcpss.net
India Walton Math iwalton@wcpss.net http://msiwalton.weebly.com/