7th Grade Teams

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Ext.
Thomas Gregory Assistant Principal-7th Grade tgregory@wcpss.net 21395

Pending Name

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Valerie Lassiter ELA vlassiter@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/zebra-team-ela
Demmetri Smith Science dasmith@wcpss.net
Reggie Rushing Math rrushing@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/rushingwebsite/home
Jeannette Tyree Social Studies jctyree@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/jtyree/home

Lions

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Ryan Lee Math rlee2@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/mr-lee-7th-grade-math/home
Taccata James ELA tjames2@wcpss.net http://tjames2.weebly.com/
Lauretta Maignan-Gibson Science lmaignan-gibson@wcpss.net https://lmaignan-gibson.wixsite.com/website
Amy Davis Social Studies adavis8@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/davisel/home

Pending Name

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Jeanine Page Math & Science jfpage@wcpss.net
Victoria Burgess ELA & Social Studies vburgess@wcpss.net