7th Grade Teams

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Ext.
Thomas Gregory Assistant Principal-7th Grade tgregory@wcpss.net 21395

Zebras

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Valerie Lassiter ELA vlassiter@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngms-zebras-2020-2021/home
Demmetri Smith Science dasmith@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngms-zebras-2020-2021/home
Reggie Rushing Math rrushing@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngms-zebras-2020-2021/home
Jeannette Tyree Social Studies jctyree@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngms-zebras-2020-2021/home

Lions

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Ryan Lee Math rlee2@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmslions12020-2021/home
Taccata James ELA tjames2@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmslions12020-2021/home
Lauretta Maignan-Gibson Science lmaignan-gibson@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmslions12020-2021/home
Amy Davis Social Studies adavis8@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmslions12020-2021/home

Rhinos

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Jeanine Page Math & Science jfpage@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/missburgess/home
Victoria Burgess ELA & Social Studies vburgess@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/missburgess/home