7th Grade Teams

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Ext.
Rhonda Curtis Asst. Principal rcurtis@wcpss.net 21394
Alneshia McKenzie 7th Grade Counselor amckenzie@wcpss.net 21396

Zebras

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Anisha Andrews-Williams Social Studies aandrews-williams@wcpss.net http://mrsawsocialstudies.weebly.com/
Nicole Seward Math nseward@wcpss.net https://sewardmath.weebly.com/
Valerie Lassiter ELA vlassiter@wcpss.net http://vlassiterela.weebly.com/
Destra Keating Science dkeating@wcpss.net http://dkeatingscience.weebly.com/

Lions

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Ashely Smith ELA anharris@wcpss.net http://mrsashelysmith.weebly.com/
Tammy Lackey Math tlackey@wcpss.net http://tlackey1.wix.com/tlackey7mathclass
Steven Mitchell Social Studies smitchell@wcpss.net http://mrmitchellss.weebly.com/
Lauretta Maignan-Gibson Science lmaignan-gibson@wcpss.net https://lmaignan-gibson.wixsite.com/website

Rhinos

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Reginald Rushing Math & Sci rrushing@wcpss.net http://rushing-math.weebly.com
Jeannette Tyree ELA & SS jguider@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/jtyree/home