6th Grade Teams

Emeralds

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Sherry Aldridge Social Studies saldridge@wcpss.net http://www.tinyurl.com/emeralds20
Geisha Cross Math gcross@wcpss.net http://www.tinyurl.com/emeralds20
Krysta Isley ELA kisley@wcpss.net http://www.tinyurl.com/emeralds20
Danielle Mitchell Science dnmitchell@wcpss.net http://www.tinyurl.com/emeralds20

Onyx

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Milly Hodges-Lester Science mhodgeslester@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsonyx/home
Lakeisha Hall ELA lhall3@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsonyx/home
Kevin Michaels Math kmichaels@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsonyx/home
Alexandria Gleason Social Studies aegleason@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsonyx/home

Diamonds

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Keishia Yarn Math kyarn@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/diamonds-team-site/home
Tahquetta Hunter Science thunter4@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/diamonds-team-site/home
Anna Layton ELA alayton@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/diamonds-team-site/home
Chris Cook Social Studies ccook@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/diamonds-team-site/home