First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Ext. Website
Roshonda Brown Student Services Assistant rbrown@wcpss.net 21622 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsstudentservices/home
AJ Byrd Counselor-8th Grade abyrd@wcpss.net 21398 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsstudentservices/home
Earnest Mondie Counselor-6th Grade emondie2@wcpss.net 21397 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsstudentservices/home
Lena Wedeen Speech Pathologist lwedeen@wcpss.net 21377
Amanda Lunsford Nurse alunsford4@wcpss.net 29027
Wendy Marsich Psychologist wmarsich@wcpss.net 21371
Chad Bagwell Social Worker cbagwell2@wcpss.net 21384 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsstudentservices/home
Hailey Bridgers Counselor-7th Grade hbridgers@wcpss.net 21396 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsstudentservices/home