First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Ext. Website
Roshonda Brown Guidance Asst rbrown@wcpss.net 21622
Alneshia McKenzie 7th Grade & Emeralds Counselor amckenzie@wcpss.net 21396 http://ngarnercass.weebly.com/
Sheree Mangum 8th Grade & Diamonds/Onyx Counselor smangum2@wcpss.net 21397 http://ngarnercass.weebly.com/
Emily Voliva Speech Pathologist evoliva@wcpss.net 21377
Susan Mann Nurse smann@wcpss.net 29027
Susan Moore Psychologist srmoore1@wcpss.net 21371
Garry Hailey Social Worker ghailey@wcpss.net 21384