First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Ext. Website
Heather Anderson Student Services Assistant handerson@wcpss.net 21622 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsstudentservices/home
AJ Byrd Lead Counselor-6th Grade Counselor abyrd@wcpss.net 21398 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsstudentservices/home
Ryan Lee Counselor-7th Grade rlee2@wcpss.net 21397 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsstudentservices/home
Jessica Bossilina Speech Pathologist jbossilina@wcpss.net 21377
Kim Spaulding Nurse kspaulding@wcpss.net 29027
Wendy Marsich Psychologist wmarsich@wcpss.net 21371 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsstudentservices/home
Chad Bagwell Social Worker cbagwell2@wcpss.net 21384 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsstudentservices/home
Hailey Bridgers Counselor-8th Grade hbridgers@wcpss.net 21396 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngmsstudentservices/home