First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Ext.
Michelle Ethridge Data Manager msethridge@wcpss.net 21404
Angela Johnson Lead Secretary ajohnson2@wcpss.net 21403
Denise Haberkorn Bookkeeper dhaberkorn@wcpss.net 21402
Sarah Wrighton Receptionist swrighton@wcpss.net 21401
Tanika Atwater Cafeteria Manager tatwater@wcpss.net 21388
Jessica Houser Cafeteria Assistant Manager jhouser@wcpss.net
Robert Tichenor SRO rtichenor@wcpss.net