Elective Teachers

  • Staff

    Subject

     Department

     Email Address

     Team Blog/Websites

     Haley Garvis

    Visual Arts

    Arts

     hgarvis@wcpss.net

     

     

    Visual Arts

    Band

    Orchestra

    Theater

     Justin Dickson

    Band

    Arts

     jdickson@wcpss.net

     Jill Sherling

    Orchestra

    Arts

     jsherling@wcpss.net

     Julia Huffman

    Theater 

    Arts 

     jdhuffman@wcpss.net

     Katelyn Lowery

    Agricultural Science

    CTE

     kslowery@wcpss.net

     

    Ag. Science

    Future Cities 

    PLTW

    Magnet FUSE/Broadcasting

    FACS

     Yvonne Wynn

    Business, Finance, and Information Technology

    CTE

     ywynn@wcpss.net

    Mike Hall 

    Technology Education

    CTE

     mhall@wcpss.net

    Dr. Joel County

    Future Cities

    CTE

     jcounty@wcpss.net

    Daniel Hallihan

    PLTW

    CTE

     dhallihan@wcpss.net

    Laura Niemann

    Family and Consumer Sciences

    CTE

     lniemann@wcpss.net

    Mary Samuels Szabo

    Magnet FUSE & Broadcasting

    STEAM

     msamuels@wcpss.net

    Yanli Zhou

     Chinese 

    Foreign Language

     yzhou@wcpss.net

    Chinese

    Spanish

    Amanda Kilburn 

     Spanish 

    Foreign Language

     akilburn@wcpss.net

    Leslie Fish

     Physical Education 

    Lifestyle

     lfish@wcpss.net

     Healthful Living

    Alyssa Elwood

      Physical Education

    Lifestyle

     aelwood@wcpss.net

     Healthful Living