7th Grade Teams

  •  

    Staff

    Team

    Subject

     Email Address  Team Blog

    Morgan Gilberti

     Lead

     Math

     mtgilberti@wcpss.net

     Team Lead Website  

     

    Kate Dodson

     Lead

     Science

     kdodson@wcpss.net

    Chris Schannauer

     Lead

     Social Studies

     cschannauer@wcpss.net

    Melissa Hale

     Lead

     ELA

     mhale@wcpss.net

    Dr. Becca Kimble

     Lead

     Intervention

     rcorsikimble@wcpss.net

    Sharon Harris

     Dream

     Math

     sharris3@wcpss.net

    Team Dream Website

     

    Clarissa Dolan

     Dream

     Science

     cfagge@wcpss.net

    Hannah Emerson

     Dream

     Social Studies

     hemerson@wcpss.net

    Sean Hines

     Dream

     ELA

     shines4@wcpss.net

    Cariss McLeod

     Dream

     Special Education

     cmcleod@wcpss.net

    Joseph Samuels

     Innovate

     Math

     jsamuels@wcpss.net

    Team Innovate Website

     

     

    Munroe Buie

     Innovate

     Science

     ebuie@wcpss.net 

    Jason Papile

     Innovate

     Social Studies

     jpapile@wcpss.net

    Brianna Brown

     Innovate

     ELA

     bbrown4@wcpss.net

    NaShonda Bender-Cooke

     Innovate

    Special Education

     nlcooke@wcpss.net