School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.


School Improvement Team Membership

  • April King (Instructional Facilitator/AIG Teachers)

    Elizabeth MacWilliams (Principal)

    Lemondre Watson (AP)

    Laura Pierrie (AP)

    Taylar Flythe (AP)

    Brendan Fetters (AP)

    Arnicia Sanders (Equity Chair)

    Julie Cline (Magnet Coordinator)

    Morgan Gilberti (Math Teacher)

    Molly Street (Counselor)

    Leslie McClintock (Intervention)

    Melissa Wilson (SPED)

    Becca Corsi-Kimble (Math)

    Stephanie Pozoulakis (ELA Teacher)

    Hannah Emerson (Social Studies Teacher)

    Munroe Buie-Lippard (STEM & Innovation)

    Catherine Harris (Counselor)

    Joel County (CTE)

    Mike Hall (CTE)

    Haley Garvis (Art Teacher)

    Leslie Fish (PE Teacher)

    Sarah Brayton (ELA Teacher)

    Amy Wittman (Math Teacher)

    Liz Harrod (Social Studies Teacher)

    Brianna Brown (ELA Teacher)

    Kaitlyn Circle-Putt (ELA Teacher)

    Joe Samuels (Math Teacher)

    Joyce Pennycooke (Science Teacher)




School Improvement Meetings

Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS17449

  • Indistar Password: GuestS17449