6th Grade Teams

  •  

    Staff

    Team

    Subject

     Email Address

     Team Website

    Rachel Wildhaber

     Team Lead

     Math

     rwildhaber@wcpss.net

     

    6th Grade Website

    Arnicia Sanders

     Team Lead

     Science

     alsanders@wcpss.net

    Julie Spiriti

     Team Lead

     Social Studies

     jspiriti@wcpss.net 

    Allison Echstenkamper

     Team Lead

     Literacy

     amechstenkamper@wcpss.net

    Shara Wolkomir

     Team Lead

     ESL Newcomers

     swolkomir@wcpss.net

    Laura Stewart-Hines

     Team Innovate

     Science

     lstewart-hines@wcpss.net

     

    6th Grade Website

     

    Andrea Sharpe

     Team Innovate

     Social Studies

     asharpe3@wcpss.net 

    Jessica Johnson

     Team Innovate

     Literacy

     jjohnson17@wcpss.net

    Leanna Pierce

     Team Innovate

     Math

     lcpierce@wcpss.net

    Melissa Wilson

     Team Innovate

     Special Education

     mmwilson@wcpss.net

    Audrianna Pollen

     Team Dream

     Science

     apollen@wcpss.net

     

    6th Grade Website

     

    Elizabeth Harrod

     Team Dream

     Social Studies

     eharrod@wcpss.net

    Stephanie Pozoulakis

     Team Dream

     Literacy

     spozoulakis@wcpss.net

    Kelly Connelly

     Team Dream

     Math

     kjconnelly@wcpss.net

    Lynn Ramos

     Team Dream

     Special Education 

     lmramos@wcpss.net