8th Grade Teams

  •  
     
    Staff Team Subject  Email Address Team Website

    Renuka Hackney

     Team Innovative

     Math

     rhackney@wcpss.net

    Team Website 

    D'Amani Hillman

     Team Innovative

     Science

     dhillman@wcpss.net

    Maddie Heintzelman

     Team Innovative

     Social Studies

     mheitzelman@wcpss.net

    Chris Mattix

     Team Innovative

     Writing

     cmattix@wcpss.net

    Melanie Elenio

     Team Innovative

     Intervention

     melenio@wcpss.net

    Matthew Stewart

     Team Lead

     Math

     mdstewart@wcpss.net

     Team Website

    Joyce Pennycooke

     Team Lead

     Science

     jpennycooke@wcpss.net

    Battle Watkins

     Team Lead

     Social Studies

     cwatkins@wcpss.net

    Kaitlyn Circle

     Team Lead

     ELA

     kcircle@wcpss.net

    Kimberly Redd

     Team Lead

     Special Education

     khollowayredd@wcpss.net

    Morgan Overby

     Team Inspire

     Math

     moverby@wcpss.net

     Team Website

     

    Martha Weaver

     Team Inspire

     Science

     mlweaver@wcpss.net

    Deanna Trembow

     Team Inspire

     Social Studies

     dtrembow@wcpss.net

    Laura DeVanon

     Team Inspire

     ELA

     ldevanon@wcpss.net

    Edwina Young

     Team Inspire

     Special Education

     eyoung@wcpss.net