Name Position Email Track
Alala, Cindy Kindergarten calala@wcpss.net 1
Asher, Jennifer First Grade jasher@wcpss.net 1
Beard, Stacey Fourth Grade sbeard@wcpss.net 3
Cash, Joanna ESL jcash@wcpss.net
Chartier, Sarah Fourth Grade schartier@wcpss.net 4
Cole, Sarah Second Grade scole7@wcpss.net 4
Curley, Kristen CCR kcurley@wcpss.net 4
DeJesus, Emily OT edejesus@wcpss.net
Dickerson, Tammy Kindergarten tdickerson@wcpss.net 3
Dupree, Michelle Instructional Assistant-SpEd mdupree@wcpss.net 3
Giles, Lauren CCR lgiles@wcpss.net 1
Glaser, Christine Second Grade cglaser@wcpss.net 3
Gower, Evelyn First Grade egower@wcpss.net 3
Guin, Michelle Third Grade mguin@wcpss.net 1
Haley, Cara First Grade chaley@wcpss.net 2
Hettich, Luanne Guidance khettich@wcpss.net
Hollers, Lauren Music lhollers@wcpss.net 4
Jenkins, Joshua School Library Media Coordinator jjenkins4@wcpss.net
Johnson, Joanna Intervention/Literacy jjohnson1@wcpss.net
Johnson, Louise Instructional Assistant- Kindergarten ljohnson3@wcpss.net 1
Johnson, Sharon AIG sjohnson2@wcpss.net
Killough, Becky Kindergarten rkillough@wcpss.net 4
Kochies, Karen Instructional Assistant-Kindergarten kkochies@wcpss.net 4
Landmark, Kim First Grade klandmark@wcpss.net 1
LeBourdais, Anita Instructional Assistant-1st Grade alebourdais@wcpss.net 3
Lewis, Megan First Grade mlewis@wcpss.net 4
Lindauer, Beth Fifth Grade blindauer@wcpss.net 3
Linderman, Julie Fifth Grade jlinderman@wcpss.net 2
Lloyd, Angie Data Manager alloyd@wcpss.net
Lockwitz, Heidi Second Grade hlockwitz@wcpss.net 1
MacLellan, Lindsay Third Grade lmaclellan2@wcpss.net 3
Matthews, Jen Psychologist jmatthews3@wcpss.net
McCown, Krista Second Grade kmccown@wcpss.net 1
McIver, Melissa Assistant Principal mmciver@wcpss.net
McManus, Michelle Second Grade mmcmanus@wcpss.net 4
Mendoza, Lorena Head Custodian mmendoza-erazo@wcpss.net
Meznarich, Christine Social Worker cmeznarich@wcpss.net
Miller, Camille Principal clmiller@wcpss.net
Minihan, Jennifer Speech jminihan@wcpss.net
Nelson, Eve CCR enelson@wcpss.net 2
Page, Kaitlin Fourth Grade kpage2@wcpss.net 2
Pavone, Terri Lead Secretary tpavone@wcpss.net
Phillips, Debbie Instructional Assistant-1st Grade dphillips3@wcpss.net 2
Pintze, John Cafeteria Manager jpintze@wcpss.net
Potter, Lilia Instructional Assistant-1st Grade lpotter@wcpss.net 4
Prairie, Amy IF/Technology aprairie@wcpss.net 3
Rasey, Nicole Fourth Grade nrasey@wcpss.net 1
Ratliff, Paige Instructional Assistant-Kindergarten cratliff@wcpss.net 1
Reynolds, Kendal Art krreynolds@wcpss.net 3
Roberson, Anita PE anroberson@wcpss.net 1
Rochford, Cori Third Grade crochford@wcpss.net 2
Romines, Blaire Kindergarten aromines@wcpss.net 1
Southerland, Liz Third Grade esoutherland@wcpss.net 4
Surles, Nancy Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten nsurles@wcpss.net 3
Tillery, Karla Third Grade ktillery@wcpss.net 3
Vamos, Jessica Kindergarten jvamos@wcpss.net 2
Vankerckhove, Alison Fifth Grade avankerckhove@wcpss.net 4
Vondervor, Kristine Fifth Grade kvondervor@wcpss.net 1
Wallace, Ashley Instructional Assistant-First Grade awallace2@wcpss.net 1
Weeks, Stephanie Third Grade sweeks@wcpss.net 4
Weiss, Brittany Nurse bweiss@wcpss.net
Wock, Susan Receptionist swock@wcpss.net
Wood, Jordan Second Grade jewood@wcpss.net 2
Zelesky, Eva Instructional Assistant-Kindergarten ezelesky@wcpss.net 2