Elyse Abdella
Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
Track 4

eabdella@wcpss.net
 
Sydney Babb
1st Grade
Teacher
Track 2

sbabb@wcpss.net
 
Evan Barbour-Clayton
Pre-Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
Track 4

mbarbourclayton@wcpss.net
 
Allison Behrens
2nd Grade
Teacher
Track 3

abehrens@wcpss.net
 
Tara Bissette
Student Support Services & Specials
Counselor

tbissette@wcpss.net
 
John Bond
Specials
Teacher: Music

jsbond@wcpss.net
 
Brigit Booth
Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
Track 3

bbooth@wcpss.net
 
Randi Bradley
Special Education: Cross Categorical Resource
Teacher
Track 3

rmbradley@wcpss.net
 
Caitlin Bram
1st Grade
Teacher
Track 3

cbram@wcpss.net
 
Beth Brone
Student Support Services
Physical Therapist

bbrone@wcpss.net
 
Jaclyn Burgess
Pre-Kindergarten
Teacher
Track 4

jburgess@wcpss.net
 
Jennifer Carfano
Administration
Assistant Principal

jccarfano@wcpss.net
 
Emily Carter
3rd Grade
Teacher
Track 3

ecsmith@wcpss.net
 
Jennifer Castner
4th Grade
Teacher
Track 3

jcastner@wcpss.net
 
Martha Christofaro
Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
Track 1

mchristofaro@wcpss.net
 
Helen Citron
Kindergarten
Teacher
Track 4

hkcitron@wcpss.net
 
Lynn Conway
Front Office
Lead Secretary

lconway@wcpss.net
 
Nicole Cote
4th Grade
Teacher
Track 2

ncote@wcpss.net
 
Nicole Craghead
4th Grade
Teacher
Track 1

ncraghead@wcpss.net
 
Fatimah Darwish
2nd Grade
Teacher
Track 4

fdarwish@wcpss.net
 
Ronette Dean
Student Support Services
School Nurse

rdean@wcpss.net
 
Cathie Decker
1st Grade
Instructional Assistant
Track 3

cdecker@wcpss.net
 
Roxanne Dembicki
1st Grade
Teacher
Track 4

rdembicki@wcpss.net
 
Rachel Diebolt-Harvey
Specials
Teacher: Art

rdiebolt-harvey@wcpss.net
 
Danielle Divone
Pre-Kindergarten
Teacher
Track 4

ddivone@wcpss.net
 
Amy Dodd
Special Education: ID
Instructional Assistant
Track 4

adodd@wcpss.net
 
Rhonda Dorman
Child Nutrition Services
Manager

rdorman@wcpss.net
 
James Douglas
Administration
Principal

jdouglas@wcpss.net
 
Stephanie Durocher
Special Education: Instructional Support
Teacher: English as a Second Language

sdurocher@wcpss.net
 
Christopher Fillard
Specials
Teacher: P.E.

cfillard@wcpss.net
 
Sarah Foxworth
Special Education: Instructional Support
Teacher: Academically & Intellectually Gifted

sfoxworth@wcpss.net
 
Melinda Gagliardi
Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
Track 1

mgagliardi@wcpss.net
 
Carrie Geaslen
Student Support Services
Speech Therapist

cgeaslen@wcpss.net
 
Laura Gilley
3rd Grade
Teacher
Track 3

lgilley@wcpss.net
 
Dayna Giordano
Kindergarten
Teacher
Track 2

dgiordano@wcpss.net
 
Christine Gleason
Student Support Services
Occupational Therapist

cgleason@wcpss.net
 
Ahzim Hart
Kindergarten
Teacher
Track 3

ahart@wcpss.net
 
Felicia Hart
First Grade
Instructional Assistant
Track 3

fhart@wcpss.net
 
Sarah Hauser
Student Support Services
School Psychologist

shauser2@wcpss.net
 
Brooke Hayes
1st Grade
Teacher
Track 4

bahayes@wcpss.net
 
Lynn Henderson
5th Grade
Teacher
Track 1

lhenderson@wcpss.net
 
Misty Horton
Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
Track 2

mhorton3@wcpss.net
 
Heather Huber
1st Grade
Instructional Assistant
Track 1

hhuber@wcpss.net
 
Natalie Hunter
Student Support Services
Social Worker

nhunter@wcpss.net
 
Crystin Irwin
Specials
Technology Teacher

cirwin@wcpss.net
 
Alexis Jennings
3rd Grade
Teacher
Track 1

ajennings2@wcpss.net
 
Eun Jeon
Special Education: Cross Categorical Resource
Teacher
Track 2

ejeon@wcpss.net
 
Aimee King
Kindergarten
Teacher
Track 3

aking3@wcpss.net
 
Kathryn King
3rd Grade
Teacher
Track 2

kking3@wcpss.net
 
Teresa Kochuk
Special Education: Cross Categorical Resource
Teacher
Track 1

tkochuk@wcpss.net
 
Lauren Livingston
Special Education: ID1
Teacher
Track 4

llivingston@wcpss.net
 
Carolyn Luck
4th Grade
Teacher
Track 4

cluck@wcpss.net
 
Janika Lyons
1st Grade
Instructional Assistant
Track 4

jlyons2@wcpss.net
 
Heather Manz
Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
Track 4

hmmanz@wcpss.net
 
Elizabeth Margiotta
Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
Track 3

emargiotta@wcpss.net
 
Laura Marino
1st Grade
Teacher
Track 1

lmarino@wcpss.net
 
Hannah Martin
Special Education: ID2
Teacher
Track 4

hmmartin@wcpss.net
 
Nichole Mathis
Special Education: Instructional Support
Teacher: Instructional Resource

nmathis@wcpss.net
 
Jennifer Mattox
Kindergarten
Teacher
Track 4

jmattox@wcpss.net
 
Sara McDermott
Pre-Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
Track 4

semcdermott@wcpss.net
 
Shavaughn McKoy
Child Nutrition Services
Assistant Manager

smckoy@wcpss.net
 
Sue Miller
5th Grade
Teacher
Track 2

smiller1@wcpss.net
 
Kara Mitchell
2nd Grade
Teacher
Track 2

klmitchell@wcpss.net
 
Lisa Mize
Student Support Services & Specials
Counselor

lmize@wcpss.net
 
Lori Mize
2nd Grade
Teacher
Track 1

lhmize@wcpss.net
 
Max Nathison
5th Grade
Teacher
Track 4

mnathison@wcpss.net
 
Ashlyn Over
5th Grade
Teacher
Track 3

aover@wcpss.net
 
Carrie Parrick
Special Education: Instructional Support
Teacher: Intervention

cparrick@wcpss.net
 
Stephanie Parrinello
3rd Grade
Teacher
Track 4

sparrinello@wcpss.net
 
Kristina Penland
5th Grade
Teacher
Track 4

kpenland@wcpss.net
 
Brandy Pollard
Special Education
Instructional Assistant
Track 1

bpollard@wcpss.net
 
Stacey Poole
1st Grade
Instructional Assistant
Track 4

sapoole@wcpss.net
 
Megan Radford
Special Education: ID
Instructional Assistant
Track 4

mradford@wcpss.net
 
Wilson Ramirez
Facilities
Head Custodian

wramirez@wcpss.net
 
Terri Reeves
Front Office
Receptionist

treeves@wcpss.net
 
Holly Robinson
Special Education: Cross Categorical Resource
Teacher
Track 4

hrobinson@wcpss.net
 
Alicia Rogers
Kindergarten
Teacher
Track 2

arogers3@wcpss.net
 
Sherry Shearer
3rd Grade
Teacher
Track 1

sorlowsky-shearer@wcpss.net
 
Anne Sheflin
1st Grade
Instructional Assistant
Track 2

asheflin@wcpss.net
 
Ashley Sigmon
Special Education
Instructional Assistant
Track 1

agsigmon@wcpss.net
 
Kayla Smith
1st Grade
Teacher
Track 2

ksmith18@wcpss.net
 
Quaneisha Smith
2nd Grade
Teacher
Track 2

qsmith@wcpss.net
 
Katie Sopko
3rd Grade
Teacher
Track 4

ksopko@wcpss.net
 
Jill Stroud
3rd Grade
Teacher
Track 2

jmstroud@wcpss.net
 
Jennifer Sutton
Kindergarten
Teacher
Track 1

jsutton@wcpss.net
 
Keena Teague
4th Grade
Teacher
Track 3

kteague@wcpss.net
 
Laura Walker
2nd Grade
Teacher
Track 4

lwalker2@wcpss.net
 
Mindi Wegner
Kindergarten
Teacher
Track 1

mwegner@wcpss.net
 
Kit Wellner
Specials
Teacher: Media

kwellner@wcpss.net
 
Alyssa White
1st Grade
Teacher
Track 3

amwhite@wcpss.net
 
Kelly White
2nd Grade
Teacher
Track 1

kwhite4@wcpss.net
 
Melissa White
Special Education
Teacher Assistant
Track 3

mwhite3@wcpss.net
 
Renee White
1st Grade
Teacher
Track 3

rwhite5@wcpss.net
 
Sandra White
4th Grade
Teacher
Track 4

swhite2@wcpss.net
 
Melanie Wilkins
1st Grade
Teacher
Track 1

mwilkins@wcpss.net
 
Susan Wilkins
Front Office
Receptionist

sfwilkins@wcpss.net
 
Mary Williams
Special Education: ID
Instructional Assistant
Track 4

mwilliams7@wcpss.net
 
Andrea Wilson
Front Office
Data Manager

ajwilson@wcpss.net
 
Kelli Wilson
Special Education: ID
Instructional Assistant
Track 4

kwwilson@wcpss.net
 
Candy Woertman
Pre-Kindergarten
Instructional Assistant
Track 4

cwoertman@wcpss.net

Staff Lookup

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 5th Grade
  • Administration
  • Child Nutrition Services
  • Facilities
  • First Grade
  • Front Office
  • Kindergarten
  • Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
  • Pre-Kindergarten
  • Special Education
  • Special Education: ID
  • Special Education: Instructional Support
  • Special Education: Cross Categorical Resource
  • Special Education: ID
  • Special Education: ID1
  • Special Education: ID2
  • Special Education: Instructional Support
  • Specials
  • Student Support Services
  • Student Support Services & Specials
  • All
  • Assistant Manager
  • Assistant Principal
  • Counselor
  • Data Manager
  • Head Custodian
  • Lead Secretary
  • Manager
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Physical Therapist
  • Physical Therapist - Assisted Physical Education
  • Principal
  • Receptionist
  • School Nurse
  • School Psychologist
  • Social Worker
  • Speech Therapist
  • Teacher
  • Teacher Assistant
  • Teacher: English as a Second Language
  • Teacher: Academically & Intellectually Gifted
  • Teacher: Art
  • Teacher: Instructional Resource
  • Teacher: Intervention
  • Teacher: Media
  • Teacher: Music
  • Teacher: P.E.
  • Technology Teacher
  • All
  • 4
  • Track 1
  • Track 2
  • Track 3
  • Track 4
Submit
Last Modified on April 3, 2020