Welcome to Herbert Akins PTA


    2019-2020 PTA Officers

    President: Emily Bradford

    Vice President:  Jaime Schelah

    Treasurer: Jennifer Moore

    Secretary: Alison Coover


    You may contact our officers via email at HARESPTA5@gmail.com

    Our PTA also has a private facebook page, PARENTS OF HERBERT AKINS ROAD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, that you may request to join.