2020-2021

Name Position Grade Level/Department Email Address
Vonda Martin Jenkins Principal Administration vmartin@wcpss.net
Rene Alford Assistant Principal Administration ralford@wcpss.net
Erin Lawrence Instructional Facilitator/Intervention Administration elawrence2@wcpss.net
Ann Cozzocrea Literacy Coach/Intervention Administration acozzocrea@wcpss.net
Geraldine Watson Lead Sec/Bookkeeper Office staff gwatson3@wcpss.net
Luis Vazquez Pina Data Manager Office staff lvazquezpina@wcpss.net
Agustina Nieto Front Desk Receptionist Office staff anieto@wcpss.net
Emily Golden Teacher Pre-Kindergarten egolden@wcpss.net
Lashondal Smith Teacher Pre-Kindergarten lsmith22@wcpss.net
Amy Leonard Instructional Assistant Pre-Kindergarten alleonard@wcpss.net
TBD Instructional Assistant Pre-Kindergarten
Julie McCann Instructional Assistant Pre-Kindergarten jmccann@wcpss.net
Brittney Delfino Teacher Kindergarten bdelfino@wcpss.net
Emily Shaw Teacher Kindergarten eshaw@wcpss.net
Kate Doherty Teacher Kindergarten kdoherty@wcpss.net
TBD Teacher Kindergarten
Angela Stafford Instructional Assistant Kindergarten astafford2@wcpss.net
TBD Instructional Assistant Kindergarten
Jenae Emanuel Instructional Assistant Kindergarten jemanuel@wcpss.net
Kelsie Hagermoser Instructional Assistant Kindergarten khagermoser@wcpss.net
Amy Pilz Teacher First Grade apilz@wcpss.net
TBD Teacher First Grade
Mary Huffman Teacher First Grade mhuffman@wcpss.net
Rayne Carlile Teacher First Grade rcarlile@wcpss.net
Rayner McMahan Teacher First Grade rmcmahan@wcpss.net