2018-2019

Name Position Grade Level/Department Email Address
Vonda Martin Jenkins Principal Administration vmartin@wcpss.net
Gabriel Chidester Assistant Principal Administration gchidester@wcpss.net
Erin Lawrence IRT Administration elawrence2@wcpss.net
Ann Cozzocrea Literacy Coach Administration acozzocrea@wcpss.net
Geraldine Watson Lead Sec/Bookkeeper Office staff gwatson3@wcpss.net
Karen Foye Data Manager Office staff kfoye@wcpss.net
Fatima Guzman Front Desk Receptionist Office staff fguzman@wcpss.net
Emily Golden Teacher Pre-Kindergarten egolden@wcpss.net
Regina Sheehan Teacher Pre-Kindergarten rsheehan2@wcpss.net
Julie McCann Teacher Assistant Pre-Kindergarten jmccann@wcpss.net
Amy Leonard Teacher Assistant Pre-Kindergarten alleonard@wcpss.net
Denise Cook Teacher Assistant Pre-Kindergarten dcook3@wcpss.net
Emily Shaw Teacher Kindergarten eshaw@wcpss.net
Brittney Delfino Teacher Kindergarten bdelfino@wcpss.net
Kate Doherty Teacher Kindergarten kdoherty@wcpss.net
Lindsay Easley Teacher Kindergarten leasley@wcpss.net
Stephanie Spence Teacher Kindergarten sspence@wcpss.net
Jenae Emanuel Teacher Assistant Kindergarten jemanuel@wcpss.net
Rebecca Jamie Teacher Assistant Kindergarten rjaime@wcpss.net
Kelsie Hagermoser Teacher Assistant Kindergarten khagermoser@wcpss.net
Donna Mariner Teacher Assistant Kindergarten dmariner@wcpss.net
Angela Stafford Teacher Assistant Kindergarten astafford2@wcpss.net
Debbie Allen Teacher First Grade dcallen@wcpss.net
Rayne Carlile Teacher First Grade rcarlile@wcpss.net
Mary Huffman Teacher First Grade mhuffman@wcpss.net