2023-2024

Name Position Grade Level/Department Email Address
Vonda Martin Jenkins Principal Administration vmartin@wcpss.net
April Mendzef Instructional Facilitator/Intervention Administration amendzef@wcpss.net
Rene Alford Assistant Principal Administration ralford@wcpss.net
Sarah Foxworth Teacher AIG sfoxworth@wcpss.net
Louis Keith Manager Cafeteria Services lkeith@wcpss.net
Charles Joyner Head Custodian Custodial Services cjoyner@wcpss.net
Mary Campbell Teacher ESL mccampbell@wcpss.net
Meg Johnson Teacher ESL majohnson@wcpss.net
Ingrid Malcolm-Makenzie Teacher Fifth Grade imalcolmmakenzie@wcpss.net
Robin Lux Teacher Fifth Grade rlux@wcpss.net
Sarah Garvey Teacher Fifth Grade sgarvey@wcpss.net
Celeste Whaley Teacher First Grade cwhaley@wcpss.net
Emily Shaw Teacher First Grade eshaw@wcpss.net
Kyndall Carr Teacher First Grade kcarr4@wcpss.net
Rayne Carlile Teacher First Grade rcarlile@wcpss.net
Sarah Muscarella Teacher First Grade smuscarella@wcpss.net
Ella Culbreth Instructional Assistant First Grade eculbreth2@wcpss.net
Kristi Bingham Teacher Fourth Grade kbingham@wcpss.net
Marla Bohm Teacher Fourth Grade mbohm@wcpss.net
Natalie Risoli Teacher Fourth Grade nrisoli@wcpss.net
Phoenix Wilder Teacher Fourth Grade pwilder@wcpss.net
Marshella Reid Intervention Teacher Intervention and Acceleration mreid@wcpss.net
Angela Stafford Teacher Kindergarten astafford2@wcpss.net
Laura Grari Teacher Kindergarten ljuknaite-grari@wcpss.net
Rayner McMahan Teacher Kindergarten rmcmahan@wcpss.net