• 2nd  
     
     
    Second Grade Teachers: 
     
    Stephanie Barbour: smbarbour@wcpss.net
    Andrea Proffitt: aproffitt@wcpss.net
    Stephanie Ninich: sninich@wcpss.net
    Stacy Williams: swilliams21@wcpss.net
    Shelley Thacker: shthacker@wcpss.net
    Ashley Thompson: athompson8@wcpss.net