•  

    SPED & INTERVENTION TEAM

     

    (PHOTO SOON TO COME!)

     

    Ms. McPhail - kmcphail@wcpss.net - SPED

    Ms. Vanderpool - lvanderpool@wcpss.net - Title 1 Reading Interventionist

    Ms. Machesky - lmachesky@wcpss.net - SPED / Title 1 Reading Interventionist

    Ms. Kunkeli - akunkeli@wcpss.net - Math Interventionist

    Mr. Blaine- sblaine@wcpss.net - EBS1 

    Mr. Hubbard - jhubbard2@wcpss.net - SPED

    Ms. Richards - srichards2@wcpss.net - SPEECH

    Ms. Blevins - mblevins@wcpss.net - 3-5 EBS2