• SPED Team

    Photo- Left to Right (Ms. Machesky, Ms. Richardson, Mr. Hubbard, Ms. Hunt, Ms. Dunlap, Ms. McPhail, Ms. Vanderpool/Center) 

     

    Ms. McPhail - kmcphail@wcpss.net - SPED

    Ms. Vanderpool - lvanderpool@wcpss.net - Title 1 Interventionist

    Ms. Machesky - lmachesky@wcpss.net - SPED / Title 1 Interventionist

    Ms. Dunlap - sdunlap@wcpss.net - K2 EBS1 

    Mr. Hubbard - jhubbard2@wcpss.net - SPED

    Ms. Richards - srichards2@wcpss.net - SPEECH

    Ms. Hunt - mrhunt@wcpss.net - 3-5 EBS2