School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.


  • School Improvement Team Membership


    • Nolan Bryant, Principal
    • Sarah Jones, CTE-IMC/Process Manager
    • Jilla Peasley, School Counselor
    • Josh Mann, Social Studies Teacher
    • Mary Catherine Troxler, Math Teacher
    • Samantha Watson, Science Teacher
    • Kendra Duncan, English Teacher
    • Tricia Kalland, Special Education Teacher
    • Stephanie Rodgers, Science Teacher
    • Joanne Crooks, CTE Teacher
    • Lisa Blackburn, Math Teacher
    • Celia Atkinson, French Teacher
    • Marsha Anderson, Science Teacher
    • Eric White, Fine Arts Teacher
    • Garron Warwick, PE Teacher
    • Sarah O’Brien, Media Coordinator
    • Cliff Sherman, Media Coordinator
    • Marjorie McCray, Teacher Assistant
    • Ginny Clayton, LEP Teacher
    • Morgan Loughridge, Math Teacher
    • Betsey McFarland, Parent Representative
    • Naomi Admasu, Student Representative
    • Rahqi Sarsour, Student Representative
    • Dominic Coletti, Student Representative

    School Improvement team members approved on 10/12/18.

    School Improvement Meetings

    August 28, 2019
    September 4, 2019
    October 2, 2019 (Quarterly Review)
    November 13, 2019
    December 4, 2019
    January 8, 2020
    February 5, 2020
    March 4, 2020
    April 1, 2020
    May 6, 2020
    June 3, 2020
    All meetings begin at 2:30 in the BOP

Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS17452
  • Indistar Password: GuestS17452