Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Nolan Bryant

PRINCIPAL

Departments: Fine Arts, Clerical Staff, Intervention
Email: jnbryant@wcpss.net


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jeremy Barefoot

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Student Caseload: Hu-Mi
Departments: English, Healthful Living/ROTC
Athletics
Email: jbarefoot@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sarisha Dawson

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Student Caseload: Last Names Mo-R
Departments: Math, Media
Email: sdawson@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Winnie Lameck

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Student Caseload: Last Names S-Z
Departments: Special Program, Student Services
Email: wlameck@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Chris Lattimer

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Student Caseload: Last Names A-Co
Departments: Career Technical Education (CTE)
Email: clattimer@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Amberlee Scott

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL of INSTRUCTION (API)

Student Caseload: Last Names Cr-E
Departments: Science, ESL
Master Schedule
Email: ascott3@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Mario Terry

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Student Caseload: Last Names F-Ho
Departments: Social Studies, World Languages
Email: mrterry@wcpss.net