• Choose the DEPARTMENT from the drop down list.  Then click SEARCH.

  •  
  • Academic Support
  • Administration
  • Alternative Learning Center
  • Career and Technical Education (CTE)
  • Child Nutrition
  • English
  • Math
  • Physical Education
  • Sciences
  • Security
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish
  • Special Programs
  • Support Staff
  • Technology
  • Visual Art
  • Wake Tech
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School" START OVER
Nadirah Al'Uqdah
  • naluqdah@wcpss.net
  • Degrees and Certifications

    MA, NC Central University
    MAT, NC A&T State University
    BS, NC A&T State University
Jennifer Balgooyen
  • jbalgooyen@wcpss.net
  • View Website
  • Club Adviser

    Yoga, Skills USA
  • Degrees and Certifications

    BS, Grand Valley State University
    BS, Michigan State University

    Computer Science, 6-12
    Business & Information Technology Ed, 6-12
    Biology, 6-12
    Career Development Facilitator Certification
Dr. Elizabeth Battle
  • ebattle@wcpss.net
  • Degrees and Certifications

    EdD, North Carolina State University
    MSA, North Carolina State University
    MEd, North Carolina State University
    BS, Meredith College
    BA, Meredith College

    School Administration, K-12
    Marketing Education, 9-12
Jay Beaver
Sherry Bethea
  • sbethea@wcpss.net
  • Club Adviser

    GSA
  • Degrees and Certifications

    MEd, Marymount University
    BA, Virginia Tech

    Learning Disabilities K-12
    Exceptional Children: General Curriculum K-12
    Reading K-12
    School Administrator
Anna Betts
Connie Brayboy
  • cbrayboy@wcpss.net
  • Degrees and Certifications

    BS, Campbell University

    Physical Education, K-12
    American Red Cross Instructor
    WCPSS Mentor
La Toya Brothers
  • lbrothers@wcpss.net
  • View Website
  • Twitter

    @MrsBrothersSS @NWCCASGA
  • Club Adviser

    SGA
  • Degrees and Certifications

    MEd, North Carolina State University
    BA, North Carolina Central University

    National Board Certification, AYA-Social Studies
    Social Studies, 8-12
Troy Brown
Nadia Campbell
  • ncampbell@wcpss.net
  • Club Adviser

    Beta Club
  • Degrees and Certifications

    MEd, Georgia State University
    BA, State University of New York at Oswego

    National Board Certification, School Counseling
    School Counseling, K-12
Cheryl Coats
Technology Contacts
  • Donna Hitchings

    dhitchings@wcpss.net
  • Benjamin Williams

    bwilliams3@wcpss.net
Joy Cook
LaShan Crudup
Carla Dalli
Cristina Dastgiri
Amanda De Alvarez
Madeline Eaton
Charlotte Ellis
  • cdellis@waketech.edu
  • Degrees and Certifications

    BA, UNC Charlotte

    MTA - Windows Operating Systems Certification
    MTA – Software Development Certification
    MTA – Database Fundamentals Certification
    CIW Network Technology Associate Certification
    IC3 Certification
    EPIC Certified
Robbie Faison