•  

    Staff Directory

    Choose the DEPARTMENT from the drop down list.  Then click SEARCH.

  •  
  • Academic Support
  • Administration
  • Alternative Learning Center
  • Career and Technical Education (CTE)
  • Child Nutrition
  • English
  • Math
  • Physical Education
  • Sciences
  • Security
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish
  • Special Programs
  • Support Staff
  • Technology
  • Visual Art
  • Wake Tech
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School" START OVER
Stacy Arch
  • sarch2@wcpss.net
  • Club Adviser

    Beta Club
  • Degrees and Certifications

    MA, University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
    BA, UNC Chapel Hill

    Social Studies, 6-12
    English, 6-12
Dr. Elizabeth Battle
  • ebattle@wcpss.net
  • Degrees and Certifications

    EdD, North Carolina State University
    MSA, North Carolina State University
    MEd, North Carolina State University
    BS, Meredith College
    BA, Meredith College

    School Administration, K-12
    Marketing Education, 9-12
Jay Beaver
Samuel Bellezza
  • sbellezza@wcpss.net
  • Club Adviser

    GSA
  • Degrees and Certifications

    MEd, North Carolina State University
    BA, University of Minnesota St. Cloud

    Social Studies 9-12
    English 9-12
    EC Social Studies K-6
    Language Arts 6-9
    Exceptional Children: General Curriculum K-12
    EC Math K-6
    EC Science K-6
    EC Language Arts
    Behaviorally and Emotionally Disabled K-12
Sherry Bethea
  • sbethea@wcpss.net
  • Club Adviser

    National Honor Society
  • Degrees and Certifications

    MEd, Marymount University
    BA, Virginia Tech

    Learning Disabilities K-12
    Exceptional Children: General Curriculum K-12
    Reading K-12
    School Administrator
Douglas Bradford
  • dbradford@wcpss.net
  • Club Adviser

  • Degrees and Certifications

    MEd, UNC Greensboro
    BS, Penn State University

    National Board Certification, Special Education
La Toya Brothers
  • lbrothers@wcpss.net
  • Twitter

    @MrsBrothersAP
  • Degrees and Certifications

    MEd admin add-on, UNC Wilmington
    MEd, North Carolina State University
    BA, North Carolina Central University

    School Administration, K-12
    National Board Certification, AYA-Social Studies
    Social Studies, 8-12
Troy Brown
  • tbrown16@wcpss.net
  • Club Adviser

    Adobe Design Directors Club/ADDC
  • Degrees and Certifications

    MA, University of Cincinnati
    BFA, Art Academy of Cincinnati

    AP Studio Arts Certified - SCAD
Margaret Byron
  • mbyron@wcpss.net
  • Club Adviser

    Art Club & National Art Honor Society
  • Degrees and Certifications

    BA, Meredith College

    Art Education, K-12
Nadia Campbell
  • ncampbell@wcpss.net
  • Club Adviser

    Beta Club
  • Degrees and Certifications

    MEd, Georgia State University
    BA, State University of New York at Oswego

    National Board Certification, School Counseling
    School Counseling, K-12
Amanda Carey De Alvarez
Adrian Cheek
  • acheek@wcpss.net
  • Club Adviser

    Sports Club
  • Degrees and Certifications

    BS, Kinesiology Virginia State University
    United States Army

    Physical Education, K-12
Cheryl Coats
Technology Contacts
  • Angelica Smith

    asmith15@wcpss.net
  • Benjamin Williams

    bwilliams3@wcpss.net
Brook Cox
Dr. Cristina Dastgiri
  • cdastgiri@wcpss.net
  • Degrees and Certifications

    Ph.D, Texas A&M University
    MS, Texas A&M University
    BA, University of Texas

    NC Licensed Psychologist (Child-Clinical)
    HSP-P Health Service Provider
Joselyn Diaz
Jo Dunnigan
Charlotte Ellis
  • cdellis@waketech.edu
  • Degrees and Certifications

    BA, UNC Charlotte

    MTA - Windows Operating Systems Certification
    MTA – Software Development Certification
    MTA – Database Fundamentals Certification
    CIW Network Technology Associate Certification
    IC3 Certification
    EPIC Certified
Robbie Faison