•  

    Staff Directory

    Choose the DEPARTMENT from the drop down list.  Then click SEARCH.

  •  
  • Academic Support
  • Administration
  • Alternative Learning Center
  • Career and Technical Education (CTE)
  • Child Nutrition
  • English
  • Math
  • Physical Education
  • Sciences
  • Security
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish
  • Special Programs
  • Support Staff
  • Technology
  • Visual Art
  • Wake Tech
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School" START OVER
Dr. Elizabeth Battle
  • ebattle@wcpss.net
  • Degrees and Certifications

    EdD, North Carolina State University
    MSA, North Carolina State University
    MEd, North Carolina State University
    BS, Meredith College
    BA, Meredith College

    School Administration, K-12
    Marketing Education, 9-12
Jay Beaver
Samuel Bellezza
  • sbellezza@wcpss.net
  • Club Adviser

    GSA
  • Degrees and Certifications

    MEd, North Carolina State University
    BA, University of Minnesota St. Cloud

    Social Studies 9-12
    English 9-12
    EC Social Studies K-6
    Language Arts 6-9
    Exceptional Children: General Curriculum K-12
    EC Math K-6
    EC Science K-6
    EC Language Arts
    Behaviorally and Emotionally Disabled K-12
Sherry Bethea
  • sbethea@wcpss.net
  • Club Adviser

    National Honor Society
  • Degrees and Certifications

    MEd, Marymount University
    BA, Virginia Tech

    Learning Disabilities K-12
    Exceptional Children: General Curriculum K-12
    Reading K-12
    School Administrator
Connie Brayboy
  • cbrayboy@wcpss.net
  • Club Adviser

    Sports Club
  • Degrees and Certifications

    BS, Campbell University

    Physical Education, K-12
    American Red Cross Instructor
    WCPSS Mentor
La Toya Brothers
  • lbrothers@wcpss.net
  • Twitter

    @MrsBrothersAP
  • Degrees and Certifications

    MEd admin add-on, UNC Wilmington
    MEd, North Carolina State University
    BA, North Carolina Central University

    School Administration, K-12
    National Board Certification, AYA-Social Studies
    Social Studies, 8-12
Troy Brown
Nadia Campbell
  • ncampbell@wcpss.net
  • Club Adviser

    Beta Club
  • Degrees and Certifications

    MEd, Georgia State University
    BA, State University of New York at Oswego

    National Board Certification, School Counseling
    School Counseling, K-12
Amanda Carey De Alvarez
Cheryl Coats
Technology Contacts
  • Donna Hitchings

    dhitchings@wcpss.net
  • Benjamin Williams

    bwilliams3@wcpss.net
Joy Cook
LaShan Crudup
Carla Dalli
Cristina Dastgiri
Charlotte Ellis
  • cdellis@waketech.edu
  • Degrees and Certifications

    BA, UNC Charlotte

    MTA - Windows Operating Systems Certification
    MTA – Software Development Certification
    MTA – Database Fundamentals Certification
    CIW Network Technology Associate Certification
    IC3 Certification
    EPIC Certified
Robbie Faison
David Farabee
  • dfarabee@wcpss.net
  • Club Adviser

    Science Olympiad
  • Degrees and Certifications

    MDiv, Duke University
    BA/BS, North Carolina State University
    BA, University of Virginia
    AA, Central Virginia CC
Adam Ferguson
Peaches Findlay