Kindergarten

  • Robyn Bookman         rbookman@wcpss.net

    •  Melanie Musso   mmusso@wcpss.net

    Bethany Gribble        bgribble@wcpss.net

    • Erica Whitesock   ewhitesock@wcpss.net

    Sinclair Carroll        scarroll@wcpss.net

    • Patti Summers   psummers@wcpss.net

    Angie Winterton       awinterton@wcpss.net

    • Beatriz Hayes  bihayes@wcpss.net

    First Grade

    Hayden Golden         egolden2@wcpss.net

    • Emily Walsh     ewalsh@wcpss.net

    Laura Knott         lknott2@wcpss.net

    • Donna Ellis  dellis2@wcpss.net

    Natalie Mills        nmills2@wcpss.net

    • Jana Humphrey  jfhumphrey@wcpss.net

    Sarah Ralph  sralph@wcpss.net

    • Lauren Joliat  ljoliat@wcpss.net

    Second Grade

    Barbara Alexandre   balexandre@wcpss.net

    Eva House                ehouse1@wcpss.net

    Lauren Keadle         lkeadle@wcpss.net

    Kathy Phillips          kphillips4@wcpss.net

    Felicity Trebing        ftrebing@wcpss.net

     

    Third Grade 

    Rachel Craft        rcraft@wcpss.net

    Glenn Pascarella    gpascarella@wcpss.net

    Theresa Schmitt       tschmitt@wcpss.net

    Carlee Wagner      cjwagner@wcpss.net

     

    Fourth Grade

    Carson Anderson  canderson4@wcpss.net

    Laura Haun           lhaun@wcpss.net

    Shelby Mitchell     slmitchell@wcpss.net

    Lori Shaw             lshaw@wcpss.net

     

    Fifth Grade

    Melissa Bachman  mbachman@wcpss.net

    Michelle Beard  tbeard@wcpss.net

    Audrey Owen   aowen2@wcpss.net

     

    Exceptional Children

    Cindy Moran       cmoran@wcpss.net

    • Denise Orth-Hermann   dortho-hermann@wcpss.net
    • Barbara Poole                bpoole@wcpss.net
    • Matilde Wayne                 mwayne@wcpss.net

    Brenda Robinson        brobinson2@wcpss.net

    • Marcia Alves-Culzac     malves-culzac@wcpss.net
    • Barb Stout         bstout@wcpss.net

    Maryanna Myers         mmyers2@wcpss.net

    • Lisa M. Jones      lmjones1@wcpss.net
    • Cheryl White      cwhite2@wcpss.net

    Instructional Support

    Meliene Bawden: Counselor   mbawden@wcpss.net

    Lori Cavaco: Media Specialist   lcavaco@wcpss.net

    Janet Masouras: Art      jmasouras@wcpss.net

    Victoria Mata: Music     vmata@wcpss.net

    Rachel Ide: PE      ride@wcpss.net

    Intervention

    Lisa Dove: IRT    ldove@wcpss.net

    Sobia Estrela: AIG/Intervention/Technology    sestrela@wcpss.net   cesaig.weebly.com  

    Mary Beth Lester: Intervention   mblester@wcpss.net

    Jessica Randall: ESL  jrandall2@wcpss.net

    Special Education/CCR

     Courtney Deaton    cdeaton@wcpss.net

    Gayle Harrington    gharrington@wcpss.net

    •  Gaby Skurnick   gskurnick@wcpss.net

    Jessica Lewis: Speech   jlewis2@wcpss.net

    Professional Support/Related Services

    Kim Getty: Psychologist    kgetty@wcpss.net

    Ceci Callahan: School Nurse    ccallahan@wcpss.net

    Kelly Wishon   kwishon@wcpss.net

    Janna Kanellis: Physical Therapist    jkannellis@wcpss.net

    Terri Bailey: Occupational Therapist   tbailey1@wcpss.net

    Steve Crute: Adaptive PE

    Maria Young: Social Worker   myoung6@wcpss.net

    Christina Trentlage: Wake County Preschool

    Office Staff/Custodian

    Stacy Wilson: Data Manager   swilson3@wcpss.net

    Donna Jo Gunlock: Secretary   dgunlock1@wcpss.net

    Kelli Schenck: Receptionist    kschenck@wcpss.net

    Nelson Col'on: Head Custodian   ncolon@wcpss.net

    Cafeteria Staff

    Brittany Bailey   bebailey@wcpss.net

    Blair Sterken    bsterken@wcpss.net

    Robyn Toler   rtoler@wcpss.net

    Administration

    Rodney Stanton: Principal  rstanton@wcpss.net

    Catherine Shearin: Assistant Principal kshearin@wcpss.net