Last Name, First Name Department Email
Adams, Kim Science - Secondary kpadams@wcpss.net
Aikens, Rebecca Science - Secondary raikens@wcpss.net
Altimore, Danny Custodial daltimore@wcpss.net
Andrews, Brittnie Mathematics - Secondary brandrews@wcpss.net
Ayers, Jessica Mathematics - Secondary jgayers@wcpss.net
Bagnasco, Michael Health/PE - Secondary mbagnasco@wcpss.net
Baron, Geri gbaron@wcpss.net
Barritt, Susan Mathematics - Secondary sbarritt@wcpss.net
Bartik, Janice jbartik@wcpss.net
Bass, Lizzie lbass@wcpss.net
Battles, Kate Coordinator mbattles@wcpss.net
Bedell, Tracy tbedell@wcpss.net
Beitler, Anthony Social Studies - Secondary abeitler@wcpss.net
Bilobran Brown, Stefanie Cross Categorical Resource sbilobranbrown@wcpss.net
Blake, Lisa Science - Secondary lblake@wcpss.net
Blankenship, Logan Social Studies - Secondary ldblankenship@wcpss.net
Brown, Matthew Business Education mbrown14@wcpss.net
Brown, Willis wbrown4@wcpss.net
Brown, Agnes abrown9@wcpss.net
Bruni, Christina cbruni@wcpss.net
Burkey, Justin Science - Secondary jburkey2@wcpss.net
Butler, Mona mbutler3@wcpss.net
Canady, Shandra None Assigned scanady@wcpss.net
Caudill, Kelly Career & Technical Education Resource kcaudill@wcpss.net
Cherry, Kim Mathematics - Secondary kcherry@wcpss.net
Last Modified on August 20, 2021