Last Name, First Name Department Email
Adams, Kim Science kpadams@wcpss.net
Aikens, Rebecca Science raikens@wcpss.net
Altimore, Danny Custodial daltimore@wcpss.net
Andrews, Brittnie Mathematics brandrews@wcpss.net
Ayers, Jessica Mathematics jgayers@wcpss.net
Bagnasco, Michael Health/PE mbagnasco@wcpss.net
Baron, Geri ISS Coordinator gbaron@wcpss.net
Barritt, Susan Mathematics sbarritt@wcpss.net
Bass, Lizzie Instructional Assistant lbass@wcpss.net
Battles, Kate SPC mbattles@wcpss.net
Bedell, Tracy Cafeteria Manager tbedell@wcpss.net
Beitler, Anthony Social Studies abeitler@wcpss.net
Bilobran Brown, Stefanie Cross Categorical Resource sbilobranbrown@wcpss.net
Blake, Lisa Science lblake@wcpss.net
Blankenship, Logan Social Studies ldblankenship@wcpss.net
Brown, Matthew Business Education mbrown14@wcpss.net
Brown, Willis Assistant Principal wbrown4@wcpss.net
Brown, Agnes Instructional Assistant abrown9@wcpss.net
Bruni, Christina Data Manager cbruni@wcpss.net
Burkey, Justin Science jburkey2@wcpss.net
Butler, Mona Student Services Secretary mbutler3@wcpss.net
Caudill, Kelly Career & Technical Education kcaudill@wcpss.net
Cherry, Kim Mathematics - Secondary kcherry@wcpss.net
Chiarolanzio, Emily Extended Content Standards echiarolanzio@wcpss.net
Christiansen, TJ Carpentry tchristiansen@wcpss.net
Last Modified on January 12, 2022