School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.


  • School Improvement Team Membership


    Steve Moore, Principal
    Jaime Warkonyi, Assistant Principal
    Michael Sutton, Assistant Prinicipal
    Amy Hendrickson, School Improvement Chair
    Kristin Poe, School Counselor
    Stephanie Moore, Literacy Coach
    Mary Alice Ramsey, Media Coordinator
    Kelly Siegert, Instructional Technology Facilitator
    Dianna Dell, Kindergarten Teacher
    Alexis Saint-Cyr, First Grade Teacher
    Donielle Mattis, Second Grade Teacher
    Chris Colosi, Third Grade Teacher
    Amber Bailey, Fourth Grade Teacher
    Michele Wilson, Fifth Grade Teacher
    Ashley Huddle, Music Teacher
    Kate Gubb, Parent Representative

    School Improvement team members approved on 8/28/2019.

  • School Improvement Meetings

    All school improvement meetings will be held in the Media Center at 8:00 am.

    10/9/19 1:00-3:00pm

Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS18601
  • Indistar Password: GuestS18601