Second Grade

  • Ms. Melissa Bahm, Teacher                             

    • Email:  mbahm@wcpss.net

    Ms. Tara Baker, Teacher

    • Email: tbaker4@wcpss.net

    Mr. Garren Barna

    • Email: gbarna@wcpss.net

    Ms. Victoria Coppola

    • Email: vcoppola@wcpss.net

    Ms. Chelsa Brigance

    • Email: cbrigance@wcpss.net

    Ms. Fiester Harris, Instructional Assistant

    • Email: fharris@wcpss.net

    Kayla Bryant, Instructional Assistant

    • Email:  kdbryant@wcpss.net
  • 2nd