First Grade

  • Ms. Whitney Brown, Teacher                                   

    • Email: wpbrown@wcpss.net

    Ms. Melissa Kohler, Teacher                                         

    • Email: mkohler@wcpss.net

    Ms. Morgan Peterson, Teacher  

    • Email:  mcpeterson@wcpss.net

    Ms. Karen Stryker, Teacher                                     

    • Email:  kstryker@wcpss.net

    Mary Whitaker, Instructional Assistant

    • Email:  mwhitaker@wcpss.net

    Darwiniqua Hopkins, Instructional Assistant

    • Email:  dthopkins@wcpss.net
  • 1st