Kindergarten

  • Ms. Shannon Cooper, Teacher

    • Email: srcooper@wcpss.net

    Ms. Aimee Kennamer, Teacher

    • Email: akennamer@wcpss.net

    Ms. Latasha Brown, Teacher

    • Email: lcbrown@wcpss.net

    Ms. Shanda Vann, Teacher                                 

    • Email: svann@wcpss.net

    Ms. Lori Joyner, Instructional Assistant

    • Email: ljoyner2@wcpss.net 

    Ms. Deborah Lindsey, Instructional Assistant

    • Email: dalindsey@wcpss.net 
  • K