Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Position Room e-mail
Suzzette Acree 2nd Grade 1209 sacree@wcpss.net
Jody Addeo K-5 PBL Facilitator 1107A jaddeo@wcpss.net
Bonnie Albritton 1st Grade TA 1305 balbritton@wcpss.net
Angela Andrews Pre-K TA 1217 aandrews2@wcpss.net
Dori Barefoot 1st Grade 1306 dbarefoot@wcpss.net
Megan Bennett School Psychologist (M, T, W) 1102M mbennett2@wcpss.net
Laura Black 4th Grade 2207 lblack@wcpss.net
Pamela Blomquist Literacy 1102J pblomquist@wcpss.net
Jennifer Bochert 4th Grade 2214 jbochert@wcpss.net
Lori Brannon Media 1107 lbrannon@wcpss.net
Carol Brinkley Hearing Impaired TA 1102K cbrinkley@wcpss.net
Jennifer Brock Kindergarten TA 1201 jbrock@wcpss.net
Margaret Bunn Counselor 1102 mbunn@wcpss.net
Beverly Burdette 1st Grade 1310 bburdette@wcpss.net
Jennifer Wilkinson Kindergarten 1211 jwilkinson@wcpss.net
Megan Busick 3rd Grade 2212 mbusick@wcpss.net
Sheila Churn Special Programs Assistant 2204 schurn@wcpss.net
Tiffany Covington Pre-K TA 1217 tcovington@wcpss.net
JeLynn Crane Assistant Principal 1101E jcrane@wcpss.net
Scarlett Dalrymple Kindergarten 1201 sdalrymple@wcpss.net
Debra Davis Kindergarten TA 1213 djdavis@wcpss.net
Clare Dorn Spanish 2476 Mobile cdorn@wcpss.net
Britton Ellis IDMI I 1222 bellis@wcpss.net
Rochelle Ellis Speech Therapist 1102L & 1217A rellis@wcpss.net
Selda Falih 2nd Grade TA sfalih@wcpss.net
Maria Gruskin IDMI II 2401 mgruskin@wcpss.net
Rebecca Hames 3rd Grade 2210 rhames@wcpss.net
Letitia Hamilton Clerical 1101 lhamilton@wcpss.net
Sharon Harris Head Custodian 1112 sharris12@wcpss.net
Staci Pollock 2nd Grade 2207 shpollock@wcpss.net
Joy Ingallinera 2nd Grade 1204 jingallinera@wcpss.net
Cherie Johnson 3rd Grade 2216 cjohnson13@wcpss.net
Sara Johnson 5th Grade 2304 sjohnson14@wcpss.net
Gaye Jones 1st Grade TA 1310 gjones@wcpss.net
Brenda Jones 4th Grade 2215 bjones1@wcpss.net
Katherine Kalmbach 2nd Grade 1301 kkalmbach@wcpss.net
Catherine Kimble 5th Grade 2301 ckimble@wcpss.net
Tracey McDowell Literacy Assistant 1204 tmcdowell@wcpss.net
Lori Moore 2nd Grade TA 1204 lmoore3@wcpss.net
Alexandra Mordecai Special Programs TA 2401 amordecai@wcpss.net
Sara Morgan Volunteer Coordinator/Clerical 1103 smorgan@wcpss.net
Melannie Newcomb Pre-K 1217 mnewcomb@wcpss.net
Pat O'Quinn Nurse 1102M poquinn@wcpss.net
Anne Otersen AIG 2310 aotersen@wcpss.net
Kimberly Miller CCR TA 2206B kmiller9@wcpss.net
Nancy Proctor IRT 1102C nproctor@wcpss.net
Jennifer Gilliam Teacher Assistant jgilliam@wcpss.net
Lauren Dickson 5th Grade 2308 ldickson@wcpss.net
Agnes Rouse Kindergarten TA 1203 arouse@wcpss.net
Cara Sadin Kindergarten 1203 csadin@wcpss.net
Catherine Samperisi Cafeteria Manager, CNS 1110E csamperisi@wcpss.net
Lori Sawyer CNS 1110 lsawyer2@wcpss.net
Beth Schetter 3rd Grade 2209 bschetter@wcpss.net
Craig Setzer HI Teacher Assistant wsetzer@wcpss.net
Deborah Slais 3rd Grade 2211 dslais@wcpss.net
Trey Smith PE 1106 rsmith15@wcpss.net
Mary Catherine Dodge 4th Grade 2302 mdodge@wcpss.net
Emily Spooney Data Manager 1222 espooney@wcpss.net
Catherine Stelpflug First Grade cstelpflug@wcpss.net
Sherry Stephens CCR 1202A sstephens@wcpss.net
Tanyetta Sutton Social Worker (W, F) 1102C & 1102M tsmith8@wcpss.net
Jane Tanner Secretary/Bookkeeper 1101B jtanner@wcpss.net
Mark Trevor ESL 1224 mtrevor@wcpss.net
Wendy Turner Kindergarten TA 1211 wturner@wcpss.net
Lesley Wade 3rd Grade 2213 lwade@wcpss.net
Dawn Wade ART 1303 dmwade@wcpss.net
Candace Watson Administration 1101D cnwatson@wcpss.net
Jeffrey Wilkinson 4th Grade 2404 jwilkinson2@wcpss.net
Kelli Wilson 2nd Grade TA 1209 kwilson2@wcpss.net
Sharon Harris Head Custodian 1112 sharriss12@wcpss.net