Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Position E-mail
Georgette Abdallah 2nd Grade Assistant and Counselor Intern gabdallah@wcpss.net
Catherine Abernethy Kindergarten cabernethy@wcpss.net
Suzzette Acree 2nd Grade sacree@wcpss.net
Bonnie Albritton Kindergarten Assistant balbritton@wcpss.net
Angela Andrews Pre-K TA aandrews@wcpss.net
Dori Barefoot 2nd Grade dbarefoot@wcpss.net
Megan Bennett School Psychologist mbennett2@wcpss.net
Bailey Bilger 1st Grade bbilger@wcpss.net
Laura Black 5th Grade lblack@wcpss.net
Pamela Blomquist Literacy pblomquist@wcpss.net
Jennifer Bochert 4th Grade jbochert@wcpss.net
Jenni Borowiak Enrichment jborowiak@wcpss.net
Christian Boyce-Inscoe Hearing Impaired Teacher cboyceinscoe@wcpss.net
Lori Brannon Media lbrannon@wcpss.net
Carol Brinkley Hearing Impaired TA cbrinkley@wcpss.net
Jennifer Brock Kindergarten TA jbrock@wcpss.net
Katie Buey Kindergarten kbuey@wcpss.net
Lisa Bull 1st Grade Assistant lbull@wcpss.net
Margaret Bunn Counselor mbunn@wcpss.net
Beverly Burdette 1st Grade bburdette@wcpss.net
Megan Busick 3rd Grade mbusick@wcpss.net
Sheila Churn Special Programs Assistant schurn@wcpss.net
Tiffany Covington Pre-K TA tcovington@wcpss.net
JeLynn Crane Assistant Principal jcrane@wcpss.net
Scarlett Dalrymple Kindergarten sdalrypmle@wcpss.net
Debbie Davis Kindergarten TA djdavis@wcpss.net
Jennifer DeJong ECS jdejong@wcpss.net
Haley Dempsey 1st Grade Teacher hdempsey@wcpss.net
Lauren Dickson 5th Grade ldickson@wcpss.net
Mary Catherine Dodge 4th Grade mdodge@wcpss.net
Clare Dorn Spanish cdorn@wcpss.net
Jessica Duncan Music jsduncan@wcpss.net
Britton Ellis CCR bellis@wcpss.net
Rochelle Ellis Speech Therapist rellis@wcpss.net
Selda Falih Brailist sfalih@wcpss.net
Michele Fields Kindergarten mfields3@wcpss.net
Jennifer Gilliam Teacher Assistant jgilliam@wcpss.net
Jessica Gleason Kindergarten jgleason@wcpss.net
Samantha Grebleski 4th Grade Teacher sgrebleski@wcpss.net
Dianne Green Cued Language Transliterator dtgreen@wcpss.net
Stephanie Hadad 1st Grade Teacher shadad@wcpss.net
Rebecca Hames 3rd Grade rhames@wcpss.net
Sharon Harris Head Custodian sharris12@wcpss.net
Jennifer Hoehle 2nd Grade Teacher jhoehle@wcpss.net
Joy Ingallinera 2nd Grade jingallinera@wcpss.net
Cherie Johnson 3rd Grade cjohnson13@wcpss.net
Sara Johnson 5th Grade sjohnson14@wcpss.net
Brenda Jones 4th Grade bjones1@wcpss.net
Gaye Jones Kindergarten Assistant gjones@wcpss.net
Katherine Kalmbach 2nd Grade kkalmbach@wcpss.net
Catherine Kimble 5th Grade ckimble@wcpss.net
Emily Lundberg 1st Grade Teacher elundberg@wcpss.net
Tracey McDowell Literacy Assistant tmcdowell@wcpss.net
Karen McNeill Counselor kmcneill@wcpss.net
Kimberly Miller CCR TA kmiller9@wcpss.net
Lori Moore 1st Grade Assistant lmoore3@wcpss.net
Melannie Newcomb Pre-K mnewcomb@wcpss.net
Kathleen Oliva Kindergarten Assistant koliva@wcpss.net
Anne Otersen AIG aotersen@wcpss.net
Staci Pollock 2nd Grade spollock@wcpss.net
Michelle Pritchard Kindergarten mpritchard@wcpss.net
Nancy Proctor IRT / Literacy Coach nproctor@wcpss.net
Bobbi Jo Ramsey School Nurse bramsey2@wcpss.net
Katherine Remer 1st Grade Teacher kremer@wcpss.net
Agnes Rouse Kindergarten TA arouse@wcpss.net
Cara Sadin Kindergarten csadin@wcpss.net
Catherine Samperisi Cafeteria Manager, CNS csamperisi@wcpss.net
Steve Sapienza Social Worker ssapienza@wcpss.net
Lori Sawyer CNS lsawyer@wcpss.net
Beth Schetter 3rd Grade bschetter@wcpss.net
Craig Setzer HI Teacher Assistant wsetzer@wcpss.net
Lise Sherlin Receptionist and Volunteer Coordinator esherlin@wcpss.net
Deborah Slais 3rd Grade dslais@wcpss.net
Nicole Slivka ECS nslivka@wcpss.net
Trey Smith PE rsmith15@wcpss.net
Elizabeth Spink Kindergarten espink@wcpss.net
Emily Spooney Data Manager espooney@wcpss.net
Catherine Stelpflug First Grade cstelpflug@wcpss.net
Sherry Stephens CCR sstephens@wcpss.net
Jane Tanner Secretary/Bookkeeper jtanner@wcpss.net
Mark Trevor ESL mtrevor@wcpss.net
Wendy Turner Kindergarten TA wturner@wcpss.net
Lesley Wade 3rd Grade lwade@wcpss.net
Dawn Wade ART dmwade@wcpss.net
Jeffrey Wilkinson 4th Grade jwilkinson2@wcpss.net
Kelli Wilson 2nd Grade TA kwilson1@wcpss.net