2020-2021

Name Position Grade Level/Department Email Address
Vonda Martin Jenkins Principal Administration vmartin@wcpss.net
Rene Alford Assistant Principal Administration ralford@wcpss.net
Chanteal Alston Instructional Facilitator/Intervention Administration calston4@wcpss.net
Mary Campbell Literacy Coach/Intervention Administration mccampbell@wcpss.net
Geraldine Watson Lead Sec/Bookkeeper Office staff gwatson3@wcpss.net
Luis Vazquez Pina Data Manager Office staff lvazquezpina@wcpss.net
Milena Valle Quintero Front Desk Receptionist Office staff mvallequintero@wcpss.net
Emily Golden Teacher Pre-Kindergarten egolden@wcpss.net
Lashondal Smith Teacher Pre-Kindergarten lsmith22@wcpss.net
Julie McCann Instructional Assistant Pre-Kindergarten jmccann@wcpss.net
TBD Instructional Assistant Pre-Kindergarten
Kate Doherty Teacher Kindergarten ddoherty@wcpss.net
Rayner McMahan Teacher Kindergarten rmcmahan@wcpss.net
Sarah Gallagher Teacher Kindergarten sallen3@wcpss.net
Trish Grieco Teacher Kindergarten pgrieco@wcpss.net
Angela Stafford Teacher Kindergarten astafford2@wcpss.net
Amy Leonard Instructional Assistant Kindergarten alleonard@wcpss.net
Barbara McNair Instructional Assistant Kindergarten bpmcnair@wcpss.net
Bethel Maekele Instructional Assistant Kindergarten bmaekele@wcpss.net
Amy Pilz Teacher First Grade apilz@wcpss.net
Anna Alston Teacher First Grade ahalston@wcpss.net
Brittney Ceci Teacher First Grade bceci@wcpss.net
Emily Shaw Teacher First Grade eshaw@wcpss.net
Robin Lux Teacher First Grade rlux@wcpss.net
Jenae Emanuel Instructional Assistant First Grade jemanuel@wcpss.net