2017-2018

Name Position Grade Level/Department Email Address
Barry Richburg Principal Administration brichburg@wcpss.net
Gabriel Chidester Assistant Principal Administration gchidester@wcpss.net
Stephanie Blake IRT Administration smblake@wcpss.net
Kathryn Miles Literacy Coach Instructional Support kpmiles@wcpss.net
Erin Lawrence Math Coach Instructional Support elawrence2@wcpss.net
Amy Gilliam Academic Language Coach Instructional Support agilliam@wcpss.net
Susan Walker Lead Sec/Bookkeeper Office staff sbwalker@wcpss.net
Karen Foye Data Manager Office staff kfoye@wcpss.net
Fatima Guzman Front Desk Receptionist Office staff fguzman@wcpss.net
Emily Golden Teacher Pre-Kindergarten egolden@wcpss.net
Regina Sheehan Teacher Pre-Kindergarten rsheehan2@wcpss.net
Julie McCann Teacher Assistant Pre-Kindergarten jmccann@wcpss.net
Amy Leonard Teacher Assistant Pre-Kindergarten alleonard@wcpss.net
Denise Cook Teacher Assistant Pre-Kindergarten dcook3@wcpss.net
Emily Shaw Teacher Kindergarten eshaw@wcpss.net
Brittney Delfino Teacher Kindergarten bdelfino@wcpss.net
Lindsay Easley Teacher Kindergarten leasley@wcpss.net
Tyler Ellzey Teacher Kindergarten tellzey@wcpss.net
Karen English Teacher Assistant Kindergarten kenglish@wcpss.net
Charlene Graham Teacher Assistant Kindergarten cgraham@wcpss.net
Donna Mariner Teacher Assistant Kindergarten dmariner@wcpss.net
Angela Stafford Teacher Assistant Kindergarten astafford2@wcpss.net
Debbie Allen Teacher First Grade dcallen@wcpss.net
Rayne Carlile Teacher First Grade rcarlile@wcpss.net
Mary Huffman Teacher First Grade mhuffman@wcpss.net
Next