• Student Council

    Support and plan schoolwide service and spirit events. There is an application process and students go through a campaign and election process.

     

    Advisor(s)

    Advisor Contact Information

    Meeting Time

    Link to Interest Form

    Ms. Fitzpatrick


    Ms. Watson

    kfitzpatrick2@wcpss.net


    swatson5@wcpss.net 

    Second Tuesday of the Month @ 2:30

    Here are the links to each class's applications

    Freshman Officers 

    Sophomore Officers

    Junior Officers

    Senior Officers

    Class Representatives

     

     

    Freshman Class Council

    Advisor(s):  Ms. Rodgers- srodgers5@wcpss.net,  Ms. Jones- sjones12@wcpss.net

     

    Sophomore Class Council

    Room 2330 Wednesday, B lunch... help support CHS student activities and fundraisers. The Sophomore class decorates a homecoming float, oversees the Sadie Hawkins dance (raising funds and food items for a local food bank), participates in spirit week and decorating a spirit hall

    Advisor(s):  Ms. K. Duncan- kduncan3@wcpss.net

     

    Junior Class Council

    Advisor(s):  Ms. Young- ayoung@wcpss.net

     

    Senior Class Council

    Advisor(s):  Ms. Susie Evans- sevans4@wcpss.net,  Ms. JoAnne Duncan- jduncan@wcpss.net