• SUBJECT
    Chairperson* 

     
     
    ADMINISTRATION
    *Nolan Bryant - Principal
    Amanda Boshoff - aboshoff@wcpss.net, Asst. Principal (T-Z)
    Ellen Brown - ebrown@wcpss.net, Asst. Principal (O-S)
    Amberlee Scott - ascott3@wcpss.net, Asst. Principal (E-J)
    Doug McCullough - dmccullough3@wcpss.net, Asst. Principal (A-D)
    Jeremy Barefoot - jbarefoot@wcpss.net, Asst. Principal (K-N)

     
     
    CLERICAL 
    *Kim Wood - kwood4@wcpss.net, Lead Secretary
    Marjorie McCray - mmccray2@wcpss.net, Main Office Desk
    Chayne Johnson - chaynejohnson@wcpss.net, Attendance & Copy Room
    Chris Lewis - clewis10@wcpss.net, Book Keeper
    Laura Minick - lminick@wcpss.net, Data Manager
    Pat Potosky - ppotosky@wcpss.net, Registrar
    Raquel Abad - rabad@wcpss.net, Student Services Desk
     
     
     
    ENGLISH 
    *Allyson Young - ayoung4@wcpss.net
    *Jake Nantz - jnantz@wcpss.net
    Janice Cooper - jrcooper@wcpss.net
    Christine Cross - ccross2@wcpss.net
    Alison Davies - adavies@wcpss.net
    Jo Ann Duncan - jduncan@wcpss.net
    Kendra Duncan - kduncan3@wcpss.net
    Carrie Fernandez - cfernandez@wcpss.net
    Kelsey Fitzpatrick - kfitzpatrick2@wcpss.net
    Haily Jacobs- hjones7@wcpss.net
    Patrick Jessee - pjessee@wcpss.net
    Stephanie Jessee - sjessee@wcpss.net
    Caroline Love - csutton@wcpss.net
    Stephen May - smay2@wcpss.net
    Gail Stevens - gstevens@wcpss.net
    Bettina Walter - bwalter@wcpss.net
     
     
     
    ESL/Intervention
    *Virginia Clayton - vclayton@wcpss.net
    Wendy Barber - wbarber@wcpss.net
    Matt Cope - mcope2@wcpss.net
    Lisa Huffman - lhuffman@wcpss.net
    Rogerline McKenzie - rmckenzie@wcpss.net
    Susan Zarate - szarate@wcpss.net
     
     
     CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION 
    *Sara Jones - sjones12@wcpss.net             
    Lisa Allen - lallen3@wcpss.net, Special Populations
    Abigail Bennett - abennett5@wcpss.net, Bio Med & Health Science
    Angela Brantley - abrantley@wcpss.net, Foods I & II
    Charity Brewer - cbrewer@wcpss.net, Agriscience & Horticulture
    Joanne Crooks - jcrooks@wcpss.net
    Jerry Dotson - jdotson@wcpss.net, Scientific & Technical Visualization
    John Evans - jevans3@wcpss.net, Career Development Coordinator
    Sarah Jones - sjones12@wcpss.net, IMC
    Kate Keller - kkeller@wcpss.net, Accounting & Marketing
    Cathy Kimberley - ckimberley@wcpss.net, Child Development
    Kevin Kimberley - kkimberley@wcpss.net, Capentry
    Christina Magno - cmagno@wcpss.net, Interior Design
    Cantrel McDonald - cmcdonald4@wcpss.net, Sports & Entertainment Marketing
    Michael McGhee - mmcghee@wcpss.net, Engineering & Design
    Mary Staten - mstaten@wcpss.net, Business & Finance
    John Walatkiewicz - jwalatkiewicz@wcpss.net, Computer Engineering
    Robin Wilson - rdwilson@wcpss.net, Microsoft
    Vickie Ward - vward@wcpss.net, Apparal
    Anthony Weirick- aweirick@wcpss.net, Computer Programming
    Ashley Whitesides - awhitesides@wcpss.net, ProStart Culinary Academy
    Darcus Whitley - dwhitley@wcpss.net, Digital Media
    Martin Whitley - gwhitley@wcpss.net, Drafting
    Carol York - cyork@wcpss.net, Microsoft & Business Management
     
     
    Physical Education & ROTC 
    *Noelle Simmons - csimmons2@wcpss.net
    Gregory Erickson - gerickson@wcpss.net
    Eric Hall - echall@wcpss.net
    Ben Heath - bheath2@wcpss.net
    Chris Johns - cjohns@wcpss.net
    Joel Rehm - jrehm@wcpss.net
    Scott Walton - kswalton@wcpss.net
    Garron Warwick - hwarwick2@wcpss.net
     
     
    *Sarah O'Brien - sobrien@wcpss.net
    Cliff Sherman - csherman1@wcpss.net
    Viviane Cobb - vcobb@wcpss.net
     
     
    MATH 
    *Justin Boggus - jboggus@wcpss.net
    Joy Alligood - salligood@wcpss.net
    Jim Banyas - jbanyas@wcpss.net
    Lisa Blackburn - lblackburn@wcpss.net
    Caroline Brooks- cbrooks4@wcpss.net
    Adam Bryant- abryant@wcpss.net
    Franci Cineus - mfrias@wcpss.net
    Patrick Daly - pdaly@wcpss.net
    Stacie DeWolfe - adewolfe@wcpss.net
    Lindsay Gould - lgould3@wcpss.net
    Jennifer Lafontaine - jlafontaine@wcpss.net
    Ellie Markewitz- emarkewitz@wcpss.net
    Randy Moran - rdmoran@wcpss.net
    Michael Rosenberg - mrosenberg@wcpss.net
    Mary Catherine Troxler - mtroxler@wcpss.net
    Mabel Watson - mwatson4@wcpss.net
    Andy Zappia - azappia@wcpss.net
      
    SCIENCE
    *Tracey Myer - tmyer@wcpss.net
    Marsha Anderson - manderson1@wcpss.net
    Ana Bolchalk - abolchalk@wcpss.net
    Jessica Gollihue - jgollihue@wcpss.net
    Phil Goodloe - pgoodloe@wcpss.net
    Ken Kinsey - kkinsey@wcpss.net
    Lydia Paulk - lpaulk@wcpss.net
    Kevin Pease - kpease@wcpss.net
    Stephanie Rodgers - srodgers5@wcpss.net
    Don Thomas - djthomas@wcpss.net
    Susanne Vesilind- svesilind@wcpss.net
    Samantha Watson - swatson5@wcpss.net
    Alexa Wright- awright2@wcpss.net

     
     
    SOCIAL STUDIES
    *Jason Emory - jemory@wcpss.net
    Seth Ashburn - sashburn@wcpss.net
    Bernard Baze- bbaze@wcpss.net
    Steven Boyer - sboyer@wcpss.net
    Andrew Decker - adecker2@wcpss.net
    Granville Gehris - jgehris@wcpss.net
    Amy Hood- 
    Laura Kerrigan - lkerrigan@wcpss.net
    Josh Mann - jmann3@wcpss.net
    Brett McElheny - bmcelheny@wcpss.net
    Karla Nantz - knantz@wcpss.net
    Thomas Nassif - tnassif@wcpss.net
    Russell Page - rpage@wcpss.net
    Stori Richards - srichards@wcpss.net
    Paul Tarasco - ptarasco@wcpss.net
    Brian Yerger - byerger@wcpss.net
     
      
    SPECIAL PROGRAMS
    *Bettie Bailey - brbailey@wcpss.net
    Joey Calabria- jcalabria@wcpss.net
    Mary Carreno - mcarreno@wcpss.net
    Susie Evans - sevans4@wcpss.net
    Shoshana Goldberg - smgoldberg@wcpss.net
    Jennifer Jewell - jjewell@wcpss.net
    Tricia Kalland - tkalland@wcpss.net
    Joy Nusbuga-Mogbo - jnsubuga-mogbo@wcpss.net
    Amanda Nunn - anunn@wcpss.net
    Elizabeth Palmer - epalmer@wcpss.net
    Wendy Rabe - wrabe@wcpss.net
    Jane Nastally - jnastally@wcpss.net
    Kevin Steidinger - ksteidinger@wcpss.net
    Jason Wilkes - jwilkes@wcpss.net
    Blaire Wilkes - bwilkes@wcpss.net
     
     
    *Ryan Johnson - rjohnson4@wcpss.net (T-Z)
    Stephen Moore - rmoore@wcpss.net (O-S)
    Katie O'Riordan - koriordan@wcpss.net (K-N)
    Sabrina Parker - sparker3@wcpss.net SAP
    Jilla Peasley - jpeasley@wcpss.net (E-J)
    Cindy Strader - cstrader@wcpss.net (A-D)


     
    *Ed Yasick - eyasick@wcpss.net, Chorus
    Tara Culbreth - tculbreth@wcpss.net, Orchestra
    Chris Foster - @wcpss.net, Band
    Kristin McCormick - kmccormick@wcpss.net, Drama
    Susie Silver - ssilver@wcpss.net, Art
    Eric White - ewhite3@wcpss.net, Art
     
     
     
    WORLD LANGUAGES
    *Cynthiana Deppong - cdeppong@wcpss.net, French
    Celia Atkinson - catkinson@wcpss.net, French
    Sheila Casalett - scasalett@wcpss.net, Spanish
    Laurie Limbrick-Thompson - llimbrick-thompson@wcpss.net, Spanish
    Jacquelyn Reher - jsreher@wcpss.net, German
    Michelle Stewart - mstewart@wcpss.net, Spanish