Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alexis Benjamin

Regular Education Instructional Assistant

Email: 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Megan Chambers

Foundation - 4th/5th Grade Instructional Assistant

Email: mlchambers@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shoana Charles

Special Programs Instructional Assistant

"Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." -Nelson Mandela

Email: 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alexander Fogleman

Pre-K SELS Instructional Assistant

Email: afogleman@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wendy Galloway

Regular Education Instructional Assistant

Email: wgalloway@wcpss.net

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dana Gillespie

Instructional Assistant

Email: dgillespie@wcpss.net

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Holmes

Special Programs Instructional Assistant

Email: 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Janet Leskovec

Regular Education Instructional Assistant

Email: jleskovec@wcpss.net

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Aaliyah Muhammad

Special Programs Instructional Assistant

Email: 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gena Nuttle

Special Programs Instructional Assistant

Email: enuttle@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Seema Puri

Pre-K Instructional Assistant

Email: 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Peg Ramsdell

Regular Education Instructional Assistant

Email: 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Valentheia Roberson

Special Programs Instructional Assistant

Email: 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Hoang Robinson

Foundation - 3rd-5th Grade Instructional Assistant

Email: hho@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathleen Roesti

Regular Education Instructional Assistant

Email: 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Judy Romano

Regular Education Instructional Assistant

Email: