School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.


  • School Improvement Team Membership

    David Gaudet (Principal)
    Jaime Warkonyi (Assistant Principal)
    Michael Sutton (Assistant Principal)
    Amy Hendrickson (IF, SIT Chair, MTSS Chair)
    Stephanie Moore (Leadership Chair Rep)  
    Chris LaRose (Counselor, PBIS Chair)
    Lisa Guenther (1st, K-2 rep)
    David Fulford (5th, 3-5 rep)
    Villiete Dixon, Ma Paula Lidwina Vergel de Dios (Instructional Assistant Reps)
    Kim Holland (AIG)
    Mary Alice Ramsey (Media)
    Brooke Kensmoe, Devin Rosenthal, Scott Black, & Cathy Sabodish (Parent Representatives)

    School Improvement team members approved on 9/3/2022.

  • School Improvement Meetings

    Oakview 22-23 School Improvement Meeting Dates  :
    Room 2310, 8:00am

    September 21, 2022
    October 19, 2022
    November 16, 2022
    December 21, 2022
    January 18, 2023
    February 15, 2023
    March 15, 2023
    April 26, 2023
    May 17, 2023


Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS18601
  • Indistar Password: GuestS18601