Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Roberts

School Counselor Grades K-2

Email: hroberts2@wcpss.net

Ms. Roberts' Bitmoji Classroom

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessie Berreth

School Counselor Grades 3-5 

Email: Jberreth@wcpss.net

Ms. Berreth's Bitmoji Classroom

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Megan Vaughan

Social Worker

I believe all families truly want what is best for their children and it is our job to provide the tools when needed to help their student achieve their very best emotionally, socially, and academically!

Email: 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jake Finan

Psychologist

Email: jfinan@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carol Sockman

Nurse

Email: csockman@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joelle Webster

Speech Pathologist

Email: jwebster@wcpss.net

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

ShaCarol Stewart

Teacher for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Students

Email: sstewart4@wcpss.net