SS1
  • Kristina Graham          
    Social Worker                         
    kgraham4@wcpss.net          

    Jillian Bohinc
    School Counselor
    jbohinc@wcpss.net

    Jessica Bullard
    School Nurse
    jbullard2@wcpss.net

    Julie Haywood            
    Psychologist                           
    haywood3@wcpss.net      

    Audrey Liles
    Speech Pathologist

    arliles@wcpss.net

    Amber Pinsky
    Occupational Therapist
    apinsky@wcpss.net