Name Position Email Website
Alford, Kimberly Instructional Assistant - Special Programs kalford@wcpss.net
Barry, Cassia Spanish Teacher cbarry@wcpss.net
Beaulieu, Rebecca Principal rbeaulieu@wcpss.net
Bell, Vicki EC Department Chair vbell2@wcpss.net
Blank, Rob Healthful Living Teacher rblank@wcpss.net
Brefka, Britni 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher bbrefka@wcpss.net
Brown, Kaitlin EC Teacher kbrown14@wcpss.net
Bunn, Anna Bookkeeper abunn4@wcpss.net
Castillo, Noelle 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher ncastillo2@wcpss.net
Chapman, Ruth 8th Grade Counselor rchapman@wcpss.net Website
Chavis, Tiffany 7th Grade Math Teacher tchavis@wcpss.net Website
Clemetson, Dr. Shelley Ann 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher sclemetson@wcpss.net
Condry, Joshua 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher jcondry@wcpss.net
Conner, Katy Instructional Assistant - Special Programs klconner@wcpss.net
Corey, Megan 6th Grade Counselor mcorey@wcpss.net Website
Couture, Ashley 8th Grade English Language Arts Intervention Teacher acouture@wcpss.net
Covington, Carlaetha Instructional Assistant - Special Programs ccovington@wcpss.net
Coysh, Michael 6th Grade Science Teacher mcoysh@wcpss.net Website
D'Amato, William 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher wdamato@wcpss.net
Daniels, Curtis Behavior Support Teacher cldaniels@wcpss.net
Daughtry, Debbie Student Data Manager ddaughtry2@wcpss.net
Davis, Andrea 6th Grade EC English Language Arts Teacher adavis4@wcpss.net
Davis, Eric 8th Grade Science Teacher eldavis@wcpss.net
Davis, Scott Custodian jsdavis@wcpss.net
De Luna, Marites 6th Grade Science Teacher mde-luna@wcpss.net
DeIaco, Robyn EC-Extended Content Teacher rdeiaco@wcpss.net
Demming, Dazell 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher ddemming@wcpss.net
Diaz, Oliver Custodian opdiaz@wcpss.net
Edmond, Shelby 8th Grade Math Teacher sedmond@wcpss.net
Estrada, Eduardo 8th Grade Science Teacher eestrada@wcpss.net
Fratarcangeli, Vita Art Teacher vfratarcangeli@wcpss.net
Froelich, Racheal Instructional Facilitator rfroelich@wcpss.net
Fronzgalia, Stephanie EC Instructional Assistant sfronzgalia@wcpss.net
Futrell, Joshua Assistant Principal - 7th Grade jfutrell@wcpss.net
Gaetano, Arianna 7th Grade Science Teacher agaetano@wcpss.net
Gaetano, Janice Design & Creativity Teacher jgaetano@wcpss.net
Galloway, Cherie Business & Entrepreneur Teacher cgalloway@wcpss.net
Galloway, Troy Computer Science Teacher twgalloway@wcpss.net
Grant, Ashley Dance Teacher agrant2@wcpss.net
Green-Caldwell, Cheryl ISS Teacher cgreencaldwell@wcpss.net
Gribbon, Jessica 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher jgribbon@wcpss..net Website
Hackney, Kellie 6th Grade Math Teacher khackney@wcpss.net
Hairston, Macy 6th Grade Math Teacher mcouncell@wcpss.net
Haldi, Amber 8th Grade Math Teacher ahaldi@wcpss.net
Hall, Alyssa 7th Grade English Language Arts Intervention Teacher aahall@wcpss.net
Hall, Lisa Math Intervention Teacher lhall@wcpss.net
Harris, Ashlee Nurse aharris7@wcpss.net
Hartsfield, Blake Healthful Living Teacher bhartsfield3@wcpss.net
Heiblim, Shani 7th Grade Science Teacher sheiblim@wcpss.net
Holden, Carol EC - Severe/Profound Teacher cholden@wcpss.net
Horton, Mary Guidance Tech mhorton@wcpss.net
Hostetter, Emily 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher mhostetter@wcpss.net
Hruska, Kelly Chorus Teacher khruska@wcpss.net
Jackson, Richard Technology Facilitator, AIG Teacher & Intervention Coordinator rejackson@wcpss.net
Jalilevand, Jessica 7th Grade Math Teacher jjalilevand@wcpss.net
Jara, Griselda ESL Teacher gjaraveloso@wcpss.net
Jimenez, Ruth Instructional Assistant - Special Programs rjimenez@wcpss.net
Krumwiede, Jeremy 6th Grade Science Teacher kkrumwiede@wcpss.net
Lawson, Melanie 7th Grade Counselor mlawson@wcpss.net Website
Levandowski, Melissa 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher mlevandowski@wcpss.net
Linares, Hannah 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher hrlinares@wcpss.net
Lobeira, Edgar Success Coach elobeiraadame@wcpss.net
Lockhart, Tanisha Cafeteria Manager tlockhart@wcpss.net
Lundy, Meredith 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher mlundy@wcpss.net
Mangum, Melanie Social Worker mmmagum@wcpss.net
Matthis, Kristen Speech Therapist kmatthis@wcpss.net
Melton, Mary Catherine 6th Grade Math Teacher mcmelton@wcpss.net Website
Morgan, Grant Theater Teacher gmorgan@wcpss.net
Nunamaker, Deborah 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher dnunamaker@wcpss.net
Pearce, Melissa 8th Grade Science Teacher mpearce@wcpss.net
Pryor, DeQuinta 6th Grade Science Teacher dlpryor@wcpss.net
Rodriguez, Ana ESL Teacher amrodriguez@wcpss.net
Rodriguez, Sixto Custodian srodriguez@wcpss.net
Sargent, Kathy 7th Grade Math Intervention Teacher ksargent@wcpss.net Website
Scott, Ian 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher iscott@wcpss.net Website
Shaw, Debra 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher dshaw@wcpss.net
Sheppard, Joshua Band Teacher jsheppard2@wcpss.net
Shore, Jessie Assistant Principal - 6th Grade jshore@wcpss.net
Sinclair, Tamika 6th Grade Math Intervention Teacher tsinclair@wcpss.net
Smith, Sarah 8th Grade Math Teacher ssmith36@wcpss.net
Spicer, Mylea Consumer & Family Services Teacher mspicer@wcpss.net Website
Sposato, Stephanie 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher ssposato@wcpss.net
Strickland, Megan 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher mastrickland@wcpss.net
Stroud, Hailey Agriculture Teacher hestroud@wcpss.net
Tarver, Matroba 8th Grade Math EC Teacher mtarver@wcpss.net Website
Taylor, Marsha English Language Arts Intervention Teacher mataylor@wcpss.net
Tharrington, Connie School Library Media Coordinator ctharrington@wcpss.net Website
Tillman, Rodney Psychologist rtillman@wcpss.net
Townes, Tracee Instructional Assistant - Special Programs tltownes@wcpss.net
Traub, Allison 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher atraub@wcpss.net
Turner, Teresa Lead Secretary thturner@wcpss.net
Upchurch, Nikki 7th Grade Science Teacher nupchurch@wcpss.net
Velez-Campos, Joaquina Receptionist jvelezcampos@wcpss.net
Von Hoene, Michelle 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher mvonhoene@wcpss.net
Wayne, Natalie Building Substitute Teacher nwayne@wcpss.net
Wildhaber, Rachel 7th Grade Math Teacher rwildhaver@wcpss.net
Williams, Katelyn 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher kwilliams22@wcpss.net