Name Position Email Website
Alford, Kimberly ID Mod Teacher Assistant kalford@wcpss.net
Alston, Karen Instructional Resource Teacher kalston2@wcpss.net
Baker, Marci 8th Grade EC Teacher mbaker2@wcpss.net Website
Barham, Priscilla ID Mod Teacher Assistant pbarham2@wcpss.net
Beaulieu, Rebecca Principal rbeaulieu@wcpss.net
Bell, Vicki EC Department Chair vbell2@wcpss.net
Blank, Rob 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher rblank@wcpss.net Website
Brown, Graham Intervention Teacher gbrown5@wcpss.net Website
Brown, Julie Art Teacher jbrown@wcpss.net Website
Burgess, Becca 6th grade English Language Arts Teacher rburgess@wcpss.net Website
Buzogany, Charles 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher cbuzogany@wcpss.net Website
Chester, Candice 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher cchester@wcpss.net Website
Condry, Joshua 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher jcondry@wcpss.net Website
Cone, Kim ID Mod Teacher kcone@wcpss.net
Coysh, Michael 6th Grade Science Teacher mcoysh@wcpss.net Website
Daughtry, Debbie Student Data Manager ddaughtry2@wcpss.net
Davis, Andrea Business, Finance, and Information Technology Teacher adavis4@wcpss.net Website
Day, Mary Catherine 6th Grade Math Teacher mcday@wcpss.net Website
Dennis, Kelly 7th Grade Math Teacher kdennis@wcpss.net Website
Duryea, Casey Band Teacher crduryea@wcpss.net Website
Farrar, Rendell 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher rfarrar@wcpss.net Website
Fuentes, Maria Custodian mfuentes@wcpss.net
Futrell, Joshua Health & PE Teacher, Athletic Director jfutrell@wcpss.net Website
Godette, Raven Spanish Teacher rgodette@wcpss.net Website
Grant, Shanetta 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher sgrant4@wcpss.net Website
Green-Caldwell, Cheryl Behavior Support Teacher cgreencaldwell@wcpss.net
Hall, Alyssa Guidance Technician aahall@wcpss.net
Hall, Lisa 6th Grade Math Teacher & Math Coach lhall@wcpss.net Website
Hall, Timothy Custodian tahall@wcpss.net
Hardy-Evans, Pauline Counselor, 7th grade (last names A-K) & 8th grade (all) phardy-evans@wcpss.net Website
Harris, Ashlee Nurse aharris7@wcpss.net
Harrison-Jones, Haley 8th Grade Math Teacher hharrisonjones@wcpss.net Website
Hicks, James Technology, Engineering, & Design Teacher jhicks3@wcpss.net Website
Howell, Evelyn ID Mod Teacher Assistant ehowell@wcpss.net
Huff, Candace Intervention Teacher cmhuff@wcpss.net Website
Jackson, Richard 7th Grade Math Teacher rejackson@wcpss.net Website
Jimenez, Ruth Teacher Assistant rjimenez@wcpss.net
Jones, Marcia Career Development Coordinator ljones11@wcpss.net
Lacy-Garner, Chanin Assistant Principal clacy-garner@wcpss.net
Lawson, Melanie Counselor, 6th grade (all) & 7th grade (last names L-Z) mlawson@wcpss.net Website
Levandowski, Melissa Dance Teacher mlevandowski@wcpss.net Website
Lloyd, Linda AIG Teacher lklloyd@wcpss.net
Lockhart, Tanisha Cafeteria Manager tlockhart@wcpss.net
Lytle, Brandy 6th Grade Math Teacher blytle@wcpss.net Website
Macomber, Kailyn 7th Grade EC Teacher kmacomber@wcpss.net Website
Mason, Roderick Assistant Principal rmason@wcpss.net
Matthis, Kristen Speech Therapist kmatthis@wcpss.net
Nelson, Thomas School Resource Officer tnelson6@wcpss.net
Noa, Monica 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher mnoa2@wcpss.net Website
Norris, Allison 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher anorris@wcpss.net Website
Norris, Anna Receptionist amnorris@wcpss.net
Parker, Abby Health & PE Teacher aparker4@wcpss.net Website
Pearce, Melissa 6th grade Science Teacher mpearce@wcpss.net Website
Quinn, Sarah 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher ssquinn@wcpss.net Website
Ricks, Derek ISS/ALC Teacher dricks1@wcpss.net
Riley, Mary Beth 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher mriley2@wcpss.net Website
Rodgers, Sylvia ID Mod Teacher sprodgers@wcpss.net
Rupert, Holly 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher hrupert@wcpss.net Website
Sargent, Kathy 6th Grade EC Teacher ksargent@wcpss.net Website
Scarborough, William Behavior Support Teacher Assistant wscarborough@wcpss.net
Scott, Ian 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher iscott@wcpss.net Website
Scott, Lynn Lead Secretary/Bookkeeper lscott@wcpss.net
Shore, Jessie 8th Grade Math Teacher jshore@wcpss.net Website
Stoughton, Amanda 6th grade English Language Arts Teacher astoughton@wcpss.net Website
Tarver, Matroba 7th/8th Grade EC Teacher mtarver@wcpss.net Website
Taylor-Jones, Beverly 6th Grade EC Teacher btaylorjones@wcpss.net Website
Tharrington, Connie Media Specialist ctharrington@wcpss.net Website
Tillman, Rodney Psychologist rtillman@wcpss.net
Turner, Teresa Secretary thturner@wcpss.net
Vazquez, Henrietta ESL Teacher hvazquez@wcpss.net Website
Warren, Anasha 7th Grade Math Teacher adwarren@wcpss.net Website
Weisz, Gabor Custodian gweisz@wcpss.net
Wiggins, Jamie 8th Grade Math Teacher jwiggins3@wcpss.net Website
Wilkes, Roshanda 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher rwilkes@wcpss.net Website
Williams, Katelyn 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher kwilliams22@wcpss.net Website
Williamson, Tronita 6th Grade Social Studies & Science Teacher twilliamson@wcpss.net Website
Winter, Angela Chorus Teacher awinter@wcpss.net Website
Witty, Keith ID Mod Teacher Assistant kwitty@wcpss.net
Zei, Kristin Instructional Technology Facilitator & Testing Coordinator kzei@wcpss.net Website