Name Position Email Website
Alford, Kimberly Instructional Assistant - Special Programs kalford@wcpss.net
Barry, Cassia Spanish Teacher cbarry@wcpss.net
Beaulieu, Rebecca Principal rbeaulieu@wcpss.net
Bell, Vicki EC Department Chair vbell2@wcpss.net
Benge, Bailey 6th Grade Math Teacher bbenge3@wcpss.net
Blank, Rob 8th Grade Science Teacher rblank@wcpss.net Website
Brefka, Britni 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher bbrefka@wcpss.net
Brown, Graham STEM Teacher gbrown5@wcpss.net Website
Bunn, Anna Bookkeeper abunn4@wcpss.net
Castano, David Success Coach dcastano@wcpss.net
Castillo, Noelle 6th Grade ELA Teacher ncastillo2@wcpss.net
Chapman, Ruth 7th Grade Counselor rchapman@wcpss.net Website
Chavis, Tiffany 7th Grade Math Teacher tchavis@wcpss.net Website
Chubbs, Natalie 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher nchubbs@wcpss.net
Condry, Joshua 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher jcondry@wcpss.net Website
Cone, Kim Teacher - Special Programs kcone@wcpss.net
Conner, Katy Instructional Assistant - Special Programs klconner@wcpss.net
Corey, Megan 8th Grade Counselor mcorey@wcpss.net Website
Covington, Carlaetha Instructional Assistant - Special Programs ccovington@wcpss.net
Coysh, Michael 6th Grade Science Teacher mcoysh@wcpss.net Website
Curley, Joshua Health & PE Teacher jcurley@wcpss.net
D'Amato, William 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher wdamato@wcpss.net
Daughtry, Debbie Student Data Manager ddaughtry2@wcpss.net
Davis, Andrea Business, Finance, and Information Technology Teacher adavis4@wcpss.net Website
Davis, Scott Custodian jsdavis@wcpss.net
Deiaco, Robyn 8th Grade English Language Arts EC Teacher rdeiaco@wcpss.net
De'Luna, Marites 6th Grade Science Teacher mde-luna@wcpss.net
Demming, Dazell 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher ddemming@wcpss.net
Edmond, Shelby 8th Grade Math Teacher sedmond@wcpss.net
Froelich, Racheal Literacy Coach rfroelich@wcpss.net
Futrell, Joshua Administrative Intern & Athletic Director jfutrell@wcpss.net
Green-Caldwell, Cheryl Behavior Support Teacher cgreencaldwell@wcpss.net
Gribbon, Jessica 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher jgribbon@wcpss..net Website
Hackney, Kellie 8th Grade Math Teacher khackney@wcpss.net Website
Hairston, Macy 6th Grade Math Teacher mcouncell@wcpss.net
Hall, Alyssa 7th Grade Intervention Teacher aahall@wcpss.net
Hall, Lisa Math Intervention Teacher lhall@wcpss.net
Hall, Timothy Custodian tahall@wcpss.net
Harris, Ashlee Nurse aharris7@wcpss.net
Hruska, Kelly Chorus Teacher khruska@wcpss.net
Jackson, Richard Instructional Technology Facilitator & AIG Teacher rejackson@wcpss.net Website
Jacobson, Kaitlyn Special Programs Teacher kdbowling@wcpss.net Website
Jalilevand, Jessica 7th Grade Math & Science Teacher jjalilevand@wcpss.net
James, Rachel Health & PE Teacher rnjames@wcpss.net Website
Jimenez, Ruth Instructional Assistant - Special Programs rjimenez@wcpss.net
Lawson, Melanie 6th Grade Counselor mlawson@wcpss.net Website
Levandowski, Melissa 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher mlevandowski@wcpss.net
Linares, Hannah 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher hrlinares@wcpss.net
Lionetti, Lacey Dance Teacher llionetti@wcpss.net
Lockhart, Tanisha Cafeteria Manager tlockhart@wcpss.net
Lundy, Meredith 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher mlundy@wcpss.net
Matthis, Kristen Speech Therapist kmatthis@wcpss.net
Melton, Mary Catherine 8th Grade Math Teacher mcmelton@wcpss.net Website
Morgan, Grant Theater Teacher gmorgan@wcpss.net
Noa, Monica Assistant Principal - 8th Grade mnoa2@wcpss.net
Nunamaker, Deborah Intervention Coordinator/Instructional Facilitator dnunamaker@wcpss.net
Pearce, Melissa 8th Grade Science Teacher mpearce@wcpss.net Website
Profit, Brenna Art Teacher bprofit@wcpss.net Website
Quarless, Cheyenne 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher cquarless@wcpss.net
Reynolds, Marisha 6th Grade Math Teacher mreynolds@wcpss.net
Richardson, Zelpha 7th Grade Science Teacher zrichardson@wcpss.net
Ricks, Derek ISS/ALC Teacher dricks1@wcpss.net
Rodgers, Sylvia Teacher - Special Programs sprodgers@wcpss.net
Rodriguez, Ana ESL Teacher amrodriguez@wcpss.net
Rodriguez, Sixto Custodian srodriguez@wcpss.net
Rook, Debra drook@wcpss.net
Salisbury, Latisha 6th Grade Math Teacher lsalisbury@wcpss.net Website
Sargent, Kathy 7th Grade Math Intervention Teacher ksargent@wcpss.net Website
Scott, Ian 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher iscott@wcpss.net Website
Seamster, Phillip 7th Grade Math Teacher pseamster@wcpss.net Website
Shore, Jessie Assistant Principal - 7th Grade jshore@wcpss.net
Sinclair, Tamika 6th Grade Math Intervention Teacher tsinclair@wcpss.net
Smith, Sarah 8th Grade Math Teacher ssmith36@wcpss.net
Spicer, Mylea Consumer & Family Services Teacher mspicer@wcpss.net Website
Sposato, Stephanie 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher ssposato@wcpss.net Website
Stoughton, Amanda 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher astoughton@wcpss.net Website
Strickland, Megan 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher mastrickland@wcpss.net
Tarver, Matroba 8th Grade Math EC Teacher mtarver@wcpss.net Website
Taylor, Marsha 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher mataylor@wcpss.net
Tharrington, Connie School Library Media Coordinator ctharrington@wcpss.net Website
Tillman, Rodney Psychologist rtillman@wcpss.net
Townes, Tracee Instructional Assistant - Special Programs tltownes@wcpss.net
Turner, Teresa Lead Secretary thturner@wcpss.net
Upchurch, Nikki 7th Grade Science Teacher nupchurch@wcpss.net
Van Cott, Eric Band Teacher evancott@wcpss.net Website
Velez-Campos, Joaquina Receptionist jvelezcampos@wcpss.net
Von Hoene, Michelle 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher mvonhoene@wcpss.net
Warner, Stacie Science & Social Studies/Intervention Teacher slwarner@wcpss.net
Weisz, Gabor Head Custodian gweisz@wcpss.net
Wildhaber, Rachel 7th Grade Math Teacher rwildhaver@wcpss.net
Williams, Katelyn 7th Grade English Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher kwilliams22@wcpss.net Website
Wilson, Latoya 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher lwilson4@wcpss.net Website
Witty, Keith Instructional Assistant - Special Programs kwitty@wcpss.net