Name Position Email Website
Alford, Kimberly Instructional Assistant - Special Programs kalford@wcpss.net
Alston, Karen Instructional Resource Teacher kalston2@wcpss.net
Baker, Marcia 6th Grade English Language Arts EC Teacher mdbaker@wcpss.net
Barham, Priscilla Instructional Assistant - Special Programs pbarham2@wcpss.net
Barry, Cassia Spanish Teacher cbarry@wcpss.net
Beaulieu, Rebecca Principal rbeaulieu@wcpss.net
Bell, Vicki EC Department Chair vbell2@wcpss.net
Blank, Rob 8th Grade Science Teacher rblank@wcpss.net Website
Bowling, Kaitlyn Special Programs Teacher kdbowling@wcpss.net Website
Brown, Graham Intervention Teacher gbrown5@wcpss.net Website
Bunn, Anna Bookkeeper abunn4@wcpss.net
Busch, Samantha 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher sbusch@wcpss.net Website
Buzogany, Charles Health and PE Teacher cbuzogany@wcpss.net Website
Castano, David Success Coach dcastano@wcpss.net
Chapman, Ruth 6th Grade Counselor rchapman@wcpss.net Website
Chavis, Tiffany 7th Grade Math Teacher tchavis@wcpss.net Website
Chubbs, Natalie 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher nchubbs@wcpss.net
Condry, Joshua 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher jcondry@wcpss.net Website
Cone, Kim Teacher - Special Programs kcone@wcpss.net
Corey, Megan 7th Grade Counselor mcorey@wcpss.net Website
Covington, Carlaetha Instructional Assistant - Special Programs ccovington@wcpss.net
Coysh, Michael 6th Grade Science Teacher mcoysh@wcpss.net Website
Daughtry, Debbie Student Data Manager ddaughtry2@wcpss.net
Davis, Andrea Business, Finance, and Information Technology Teacher adavis4@wcpss.net Website
Davis, Scott Custodian jsdavis@wcpss.net
Espinoza, Kiana 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher kespinoza@wcpss.net Website
Estep, Rachel Health & PE Teacher restep@wcpss.net Website
Froelich, Racheal 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher rfroelich@wcpss.net Website
Futrell, Joshua Health & PE Teacher, Athletic Director jfutrell@wcpss.net Website
Grammer, Mallory 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher mlgrammer@wcpss.net Website
Green-Caldwell, Cheryl Behavior Support Teacher cgreencaldwell@wcpss.net
Gribbon, Jessica 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher jgribbon@wcpss..net Website
Hackney, Kellie 7th Grade Math/Science Teacher khackney@wcpss.net Website
Hall, Alyssa Guidance Technician aahall@wcpss.net
Hall, Lisa Instructional Math Coach lhall@wcpss.net
Hall, Timothy Custodian tahall@wcpss.net
Harris, Ashlee Nurse aharris7@wcpss.net
Hicks, James Technology, Engineering, & Design Teacher jhicks3@wcpss.net Website
Jackson, Richard 7th Grade Math Teacher rejackson@wcpss.net Website
Jimenez, Ruth Instructional Assistant - Special Programs rjimenez@wcpss.net
Johnson, Alec 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher ajohnson14@wcpss.net Website
Johnson, Fontashia fljohnson@wcpss.net
Lacy-Garner, Chanin Assistant Principal - 7th Grade clacy-garner@wcpss.net
Lawson, Melanie 8th Grade Counselor mlawson@wcpss.net Website
Lee, Amber 7th Grade Math EC Teacher alee9@wcpss.net
Levandowski, Melissa Dance Teacher mlevandowski@wcpss.net Website
Lockhart, Tanisha Cafeteria Manager tlockhart@wcpss.net
Long, Tiffany Administrative Intern tlong2@wcpss.net
Lundy, Meredith 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher mlundy@wcpss.net
Macomber, Kailyn 7th Grade English Language Arts EC Teacher kmacomber@wcpss.net Website
Matthis, Kristen Speech Therapist kmatthis@wcpss.net
Melton, Mary Catherine 8th Grade Math Teacher mcmelton@wcpss.net Website
Miranda, Daisy 6th Grade Science Teacher dmiranda@wcpss.net
Noa, Monica Assistant Principal - 8th Grade mnoa2@wcpss.net
Nunamaker, Deborah Literacy Coach dnunamaker@wcpss.net
Pearce, Melissa 8th Grade Science mpearce@wcpss.net Website
Profit, Brenna Art Teacher bprofit@wcpss.net Website
Randolph, Jennifer 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher jrandolph2@wcpss.net
Reynolds, Marisha 6th Grade Math Teacher mreynolds@wcpss.net
Richardson, Zelpha 7th Grade Math Teacher zrichardson@wcpss.net
Ricks, Derek ISS/ALC Teacher dricks1@wcpss.net
Rodgers, Sylvia Teacher - Special Programs sprodgers@wcpss.net
Rodriguez, Sixto Custodian srodriguez@wcpss.net
Rook, Debra drook@wcpss.net
Rupert, Holly 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher hrupert@wcpss.net Website
Salisbury, Latisha 6th Grade Math Teacher lsalisbury@wcpss.net Website
Sargent, Kathy 6th Grade Math EC Teacher ksargent@wcpss.net Website
Scott, Ian 8th Grade Social Studies & AIG Teacher iscott@wcpss.net Website
Seamster, Phillip 6th Grade Math Teacher pseamster@wcpss.net Website
Shore, Jessie Assistant Principal - 6th Grade jshore@wcpss.net
Spicer, Mylea Consumer & Family Services Teacher mspicer@wcpss.net Website
Sposato, Stephanie 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher ssposato@wcpss.net Website
Stoughton, Amanda 6th Grade ELA/SS Teacher astoughton@wcpss.net Website
Strickland, Megan 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher mastrickland@wcpss.net
Tarver, Matroba 8th Grade Math EC Teacher mtarver@wcpss.net Website
Taylor-Jones, Beverly 8th Grade English Language Arts EC Teacher btaylorjones@wcpss.net Website
Tharrington, Connie School Library Media Coordinator ctharrington@wcpss.net Website
Tillman, Rodney Psychologist rtillman@wcpss.net
Townes, Tracee Instructional Assistant - Special Programs tltownes@wcpss.net
Turner, Teresa Lead Secretary thturner@wcpss.net
Van Cott, Eric Band Teacher evancott@wcpss.net Website
Vazquez, Henrietta ESL Teacher hvazquez@wcpss.net Website
Webster, Samantha 6th Grade Math Teacher skwebster@wcpss.net
Weisz, Gabor Head Custodian gweisz@wcpss.net
Wiggins, Jamie 8th Grade Math Teacher jwiggins3@wcpss.net Website
Wildhaber, Rachel 8th Grade Math Teacher rwildhaver@wcpss.net
Williams, Katelyn 7th Grade English Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher kwilliams22@wcpss.net Website
Wilson, Latoya 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher lwilson4@wcpss.net Website
Winter, Angela Chorus Teacher awinter@wcpss.net Website
Witty, Keith Instructional Assistant - Special Programs kwitty@wcpss.net