Name Position Email Website
Abbott, April Bookkeeper apabbott@wcpss.net
Alford, Kimberly ID Mod Teacher Assistant kalford@wcpss.net
Alston, Karen Instructional Resource Teacher kalston2@wcpss.net
Baker, Marcia 7th Grade EC Teacher mdbaker@wcpss.net
Barham, Priscilla ID Mod Teacher Assistant pbarham2@wcpss.net
Beaulieu, Rebecca Principal rbeaulieu@wcpss.net
Bell, Vicki EC Department Chair vbell2@wcpss.net
Blank, Rob 8th Grade Science Teacher rblank@wcpss.net Website
Bowling, Kaitlyn 6th Grade EC Language Arts Teacher kdbowling@wcpss.net Website
Brown, Graham Intervention Teacher gbrown5@wcpss.net Website
Bunn, Anna Receptionist amnorris@wcpss.net
Busch, Samantha 6th & 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher sbusch@wcpss.net Website
Buzogany, Charles Health and PE Teacher cbuzogany@wcpss.net Website
Castano, David Success Coach dcastano@wcpss.net
Chavis, Tiffany 7th Grade Math Teacher tchavis@wcpss.net Website
Condry, Joshua 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher jcondry@wcpss.net Website
Cone, Kim ID Mod Teacher kcone@wcpss.net
Covington, Carlaetha Assistant Teacher ccovington@wcpss.net
Coysh, Michael 6th & 7th Grade Science Teacher mcoysh@wcpss.net Website
Daughtry, Debbie Student Data Manager ddaughtry2@wcpss.net
Davis, Andrea Business, Finance, and Information Technology Teacher adavis4@wcpss.net Website
Davis, Scott Custodian jsdavis@wcpss.net
Dennis, Kelly 8th Grade Math Teacher kdennis@wcpss.net Website
Duke, Conor 6th/7th Grade Science & Social Studies Teacher cduke@wcpss.net Website
Estep, Rachel Health & PE Teacher restep@wcpss.net Website
Froelich, Racheal 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher rfroelich@wcpss.net Website
Futrell, Joshua Health & PE Teacher, Athletic Director jfutrell@wcpss.net Website
Godette, Raven Spanish Teacher rgodette@wcpss.net Website
Grammer, Mallory 6th/7th Grade Science Teacher mlgrammer@wcpss.net Website
Green-Caldwell, Cheryl Behavior Support Teacher cgreencaldwell@wcpss.net
Gribbon, Jessica 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher jgribbon@wcpss..net Website
Hackney, Kellie 7th Grade Math Teacher khackney@wcpss.net Website
Hall, Alyssa Guidance Technician aahall@wcpss.net
Hall, Lisa Instructional Math Coach & AG lhall@wcpss.net
Hall, Timothy Custodian tahall@wcpss.net
Hardy-Evans, Pauline Counselor, 6th grade & 8th grade - Last names A-L phardy-evans@wcpss.net Website
Harris, Ashlee Nurse aharris7@wcpss.net
Harrison-Jones, Haley 8th Grade Math Teacher hharrisonjones@wcpss.net Website
Hicks, James Technology, Engineering, & Design Teacher jhicks3@wcpss.net Website
Hughes, Keith 6th Grade Math Teacher khughes2@wcpss.net Website
Jackson, Richard 7th Grade Math Teacher rejackson@wcpss.net Website
Jimenez, Ruth Teacher Assistant rjimenez@wcpss.net
Johnson, Alec 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher ajohnson14@wcpss.net Website
Lacy-Garner, Chanin Assistant Principal clacy-garner@wcpss.net
Lawson, Melanie Counselor, 7th grade (all) & 8th grade - Last names M-Z mlawson@wcpss.net Website
Levandowski, Melissa Dance Teacher mlevandowski@wcpss.net Website
Lockhart, Tanisha Cafeteria Manager tlockhart@wcpss.net
Lundy, Meredith 6th/7th Grade Science & Social Studies Teacher mlundy@wcpss.net Website
Macomber, Kailyn 7th Grade EC Teacher kmacomber@wcpss.net Website
Mason, Roderick Assistant Principal rmason@wcpss.net
Matthis, Kristen Speech Therapist kmatthis@wcpss.net
Melton, Mary Catherine 6th Grade Math Teacher mcmelton@wcpss.net Website
Nunamaker, Deborah Literacy Coach dnunamaker@wcpss.net
Pearce, Melissa 6th & 7th Grade Science Teacher mpearce@wcpss.net Website
Profit, Brenna Art Teacher bprofit@wcpss.net Website
Ricks, Derek ISS/ALC Teacher dricks1@wcpss.net
Rodgers, Sylvia ID Mod Teacher sprodgers@wcpss.net
Rodriguez, Sixto Custodian srodriguez@wcpss.net
Rook, Debra 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher drook@wcpss.net Website
Rupert, Holly 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher hrupert@wcpss.net Website
Salisbury, Latisha 6th Grade Math Teacher lsalisbury@wcpss.net Website
Sargent, Kathy 6th Grade EC Teacher ksargent@wcpss.net Website
Scott, Ian 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher iscott@wcpss.net Website
Seamster, Phillip 6th Grade English Language Arts & Math Teacher pseamster@wcpss.net Website
Shore, Jessie Assistant Principal jshore@wcpss.net
Spicer, Mylea Consumer & Family Services Teacher mspicer@wcpss.net Website
Sposato, Stephanie 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher ssposato@wcpss.net Website
Stoughton, Amanda 6th grade English Language Arts Teacher astoughton@wcpss.net Website
Tarver, Matroba 8th Grade EC Teacher mtarver@wcpss.net Website
Taylor-Jones, Beverly 8th Grade EC Teacher btaylorjones@wcpss.net Website
Tharrington, Connie School Library Media Coordinator ctharrington@wcpss.net Website
Tillman, Rodney Psychologist rtillman@wcpss.net
Turner, Teresa Lead Secretary thturner@wcpss.net
Van Cott, Eric Band Teacher evancott@wcpss.net Website
Vazquez, Henrietta ESL Teacher hvazquez@wcpss.net Website
Veraldi, Megan CTE Teacher mveraldi@wcpss.net Website
Weber, Bradley 8th Grade Science Teacher btweber@wcpss.net Website
Weisz, Gabor Head Custodian gweisz@wcpss.net
Wiggins, Jamie 8th Grade Math Teacher jwiggins3@wcpss.net Website
Williams, Katelyn 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher kwilliams22@wcpss.net Website
Wilson, Latoya 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher lwilson4@wcpss.net Website
Winter, Angela Chorus Teacher awinter@wcpss.net Website
Witty, Keith Assistant Teacher kwitty@wcpss.net