Last Name First Name Email Department Teacher Website
Ahart Amelia aahart@wcpss.net Assistant Principal
Allen Lovette lhallen@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Ayscue Melissa mcayscue@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Bailey Mandy mlbailey@wcpss.net Music Specialist
Bissette Maria mdbissette@wcpss.net CCR Teacher
Boddie Doris dboddie@wcpss.net Custodian
Bost Samantha sbost@wcpss.net Occupational Therapist
Boyette Kali kboyette3@wcpss.net Physical Therapist
Bridgers Tiffany tlbridgers@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Brown Marianna mbrown@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Bunn Tracy tbunn1@wcpss.net Spanish Specialist
Chartrand Timothy tchartrand@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Chaudhuri Pamela pchaudhuri@wcpss.net CCR Teacher
Corbett Melanie mcorbett3@wcpss.net Receptionist
De la Cruz Terri tdelacruz@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Eldredge Lori leldredge@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Flory Erica eflory@wcpss.net Library Media Specialist
Francher Janine jfrancher@wcpss.net Magnet Intervention Teacher
Garvin Victoria vgarvin@wcpss.net CCR Teacher
Gay Karen kgay@wcpss.net Lead Secretary
Glenn Yvonne yglenn@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Green Keith kgreen2@wcpss.net Art Specialist
Hailey Garry ghailey@wcpss.net Social Worker
Harris Kim kharris12@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Haynes Shannon shaynes@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher