Last Name First Name Email Department Teacher Website
Ahart Amelia aahart@wcpss.net Assistant Principal
Bissette Maria mdbissette@wcpss.net CCR
Blake Lisa lblake1@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Bridgers Tiffany tlbridgers@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Brown Marianna mbrown@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Bunn Tracy tbunn1@wcpss.net Spanish
Chartrand Timothy tchartrand@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Chaudhuri Pamela pchaudhuri@wcpss.net CCR
Corbett Melanie mcorbett3@wcpss.net Receptionist
Eldredge Lori leldredge@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Flory Erica eflory@wcpss.net Library Media Specialist
Garvin Victoria vgarvin@wcpss.net CCR
Gay Karen kgay@wcpss.net Lead Secretary
Glenn Yvonne yglenn@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Green Keith kgreen2@wcpss.net Art
Hailey Garry ghailey@wcpss.net Social Worker
Harris Kim kharris12@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Haynes Shannon shaynes@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
High Brianna bhigh3@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Holden Lindy lholden@wcpss.net Reading Intervention
Jackson Christa cmjackson@wcpss.net Physical Education
Johnson Lawre lljohnson@wcpss.net Magnet Coordinator
Joyner Angela ajoyner3@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher https://mrsjoynergrade4.educatorpages.com/
Kattes Eric ekattes@wcpss.net Music
Keith Heather hkeith@wcpss.net Cafeteria