Last Name First Name Email Department Teacher Website
Ahart Amelia aahart@wcpss.net Assistant Principal
Bahm Melissa mbahm@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher http://mbahm.educatorpages.com/
Bissette Maria mdbissette@wcpss.net CCR K-2
Blake Lisa lblake1@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Boykin Tammy tpboykin@wcpss.net Receptionist
Branch Kim kbranch3@wcpss.net Cafeteria Cashier and Preparation
Brown Marianna mbrown@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Bunn Tracy tbunn1@wcpss.net Spanish
Chartrand Timothy tchartrand@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Chaudhuri Pamela pchaudhuri@wcpss.net CCR 3-5
Corbett Melanie mcorbett3@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Flory Erica eflory@wcpss.net Library Media Specialist
Gay Karen kgay@wcpss.net Lead Secretary
Green Keith kgreen2@wcpss.net Art
Holden Lindy lholden@wcpss.net Reading Intervention
Jackson Christa cmjackson@wcpss.net Physical Education
Johnson Lawre lljohnson@wcpss.net Magnet Coordinator
Joyner Angela ajoyner3@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher https://mrsjoynergrade4.educatorpages.com/
Killette Margaret mkillette@wcpss.net Cafeteria Cashier and Preparation
King Thomas twking@wcpss.net First Grade Teacher
Konopka Alison akonopka@wcpss.net Orchestra http://zebulonorchestra.educatorpages.com/
Langley Sandi slangley@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Leach Michelle mleach3@wcpss.net Music
Lockleair Victoria vlockleair@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Mallard Cameral cmallard@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher