Last Name First Name Email Department Teacher Website
Ahart Amelia aahart@wcpss.net Assistant Principal
Allen Lovette lhallen@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Alston Sheila salston8@wcpss.net Lead Secretary
Ayscue Melissa mcayscue@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Bailey Mandy mlbailey@wcpss.net Music Specialist
Bissette Maria mdbissette@wcpss.net CCR Teacher
Bost Samantha sbost@wcpss.net Occupational Therapist
Boyette Kali kboyette3@wcpss.net Physical Therapist
Bridgers Tiffany tlbridgers@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Brown Marianna mbrown@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Chartrand Timothy tchartrand@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Corbett Melanie mcorbett3@wcpss.net Receptionist
De la Cruz Terri tdelacruz@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Eldredge Lori leldredge@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Flory Erica eflory@wcpss.net Library Media Specialist
Garvin Victoria vgarvin@wcpss.net CCR Teacher
Glenn Yvonne yglenn@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Green Keith kgreen2@wcpss.net Art Specialist
Guevarra Passeralla Raiza Spanish Specialist
Hailey Garry ghailey@wcpss.net Social Worker
Harris Kim kharris12@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Haynes Shannon shaynes@wcpss.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Hill Payton pshill@wcpss.net School Counselor
Hocutt Lynn lhocutt@wcpss.net Pre-K Teacher
Johnson Lawre lljohnson@wcpss.net Magnet Coordinator