Last Name First Name Email Department Teacher Website
Dance Specialist
Adamkawiecz Frank fadamkawiecz@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Ahart Amelia aahart@wcpss.net Assistant Principal
Alston Sheila salston8@wcpss.net Lead Secretary
Andrews Stephanie saandrews@wcpss.net School Nurse
Artis Kendra kdartis@wcpss.net CCR Teacher
Bailey Mandy mlbailey@wcpss.net Music Specialist
Beck Elizabeth ebeck@wcpss.net EBS I Instructional Assistant
Bissette Maria mdbissette@wcpss.net CCR Teacher
Boyette Kali kboyette3@wcpss.net Physical Therapist
Bridgers Tiffany tlbridgers@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Brown Marianna mbrown@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Chappell Melissa mcayscue@wcpss.net Pre-K Teacher
Collins Chelsey ccollins6@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Corbett Melanie mcorbett3@wcpss.net Receptionist
Cotton Cynthia cpcotton@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Cowart Kendall kcowart@wcpss.net Band Specialist
Cruz Lilian lcruz2@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Curley Mallorie mcurley@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Flory Erica eflory@wcpss.net Library Media Specialist
Freeman Ruby rlfreeman@wcpaa.net Full-Time Substitute
Fychok Meredith mfychok@wcpss.net Literacy/Intervention Specialist
Gladson Kari kgladson@wcpss.net Literacy Coach
Glenn Yvonne yglenn@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Graham Ali argraham@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher