Last Name First Name Email Department Teacher Website
Ahart Amelia aahart@wcpss.net Assistant Principal
Alston Sheila salston8@wcpss.net Lead Secretary
Bailey Mandy mlbailey@wcpss.net Music Specialist
Bissette Maria mdbissette@wcpss.net CCR Teacher
Boyette Kali kboyette3@wcpss.net Physical Therapist
Bridgers Tiffany tlbridgers@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Brown Marianna mbrown@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Cahoon Reggie rcahoon@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Chappell Melissa mcayscue@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Collins David dcollins5@wcpss.net 5th Grade Teacher
Collins Chelsey ccollins6@wcpss.net EBS-2 Instructional Assistant
Corbett Melanie mcorbett3@wcpss.net Receptionist
Curley Mallorie mcurley@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Eldredge Lori leldredge@wcpss.net 1st Grade Teacher
Flory Erica eflory@wcpss.net Library Media Specialist
Garvin Victoria vgarvin@wcpss.net CCR Teacher
Glenn Yvonne yglenn@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Green Keith kgreen2@wcpss.net Art Specialist
Hailey Garry ghailey@wcpss.net Social Worker
Harris Kim kharris12@wcpss.net 4th Grade Teacher
Harris Tamara tharris11@wcpps.net 1st Grade Teacher
Haynes Shannon shaynes@wcpss.net Kindergarten Teacher
Herrera-Escobar Elvira eherreraescobar@wcpss.net Spanish Specialist
Higgins Leeann lhiggins@wcpss.net Instructional Assistant
Johnson Lawre lljohnson@wcpss.net Magnet Coordinator