Last Name First Name Email Department Teacher Website
Ahart Amelia aahart@wcpss.net Assistant Principal
Bahm Melissa mbahm@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher http://mbahm.educatorpages.com/
Barton Kristine kbarton@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Bissette Maria mdbissette@wcpss.net CCR K-2
Blake Lisa lblake1@wcpss.net Teacher Assistant
Boykin Tammy tpboykin@wcpss.net Secretary
Branch Kim kbranch3@wcpss.net Cafeteria Cashier and Preparation
Brown Marianna mbrown@wcpss.net Teacher Assistant
Brown Tina tbrown9@wcpss.net Teacher Assistant
Bunn Tracy tbunn1@wcpss.net Spanish
Chambers-Banks Conswalia cchambers-banks@wcpss.net Counselor
Chartrand Timothy tchartrand@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Chaudhuri Pamela pchaudhuri@wcpss.net CCR 3-5
Corbett Melanie mcorbett3@wcpss.net Teacher Assistant
Flory Erica eflory@wcpss.net Media
Frederick Kytrina kfrederick@wcpss.net Second Grade Teacher
Fullwood Marlene mfullwood@wcpss.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Gay Karen kgay@wcpss.net Lead Secretary
Green Keith kgreen2@wcpss.net Art
Guidi Samantha sguidi@wcpss.net Teacher Assistant
Holden Lindy lholden@wcpss.net Reading Intervention
Johnson Lawre lljohnson@wcpss.net Physical Education
Jones Kas'ka kjones5@wcpss.net Third Grade Teacher
Joyner Angela ajoyner3@wcpss.net Fourth Grade Teacher https://mrsjoynergrade4.educatorpages.com/
Killette Margaret mkillette@wcpss.net Cafeteria Cashier and Preparation
Next