Special Programs

  • The mission of the Exceptional Children Division is to assure that students with disabilities develop mentally, physically, emotionally, and vocationally through the provision of an appropriate individualized education in the least restrictive environment.

     

    Kimbley Allen-Cox - kcox4@wcpss.net

    Jennifer Bean - jbean@wcpss.net

    Teikeisha Beddoe - tbeddoe@wcpss.net

    Helen Burgess - hburgess@wcpss.net

    Debra Crump - dcrump@wcpss.net

    Angela Dixon - amdixon@wcpss.net

    Tonya Lawson - tmlawson@wcpss.net

    Lauren Persons - lpersons@wcpss.net

    John Reginaldi - jreginaldi@wcpss.net

    Sharon Rhodes - sdrhodes@wcpss.net

    Trisha Roberge - troberge@wcpss.net

    Tyra Seigler - tseigler@wcpss.net