Special Programs

  • The mission of the Exceptional Children Division is to assure that students with disabilities develop mentally, physically, emotionally, and vocationally through the provision of an appropriate individualized education in the least restrictive environment.

     

    Kimbley Allen-Cox - kcox4@wcpss.net

    Jennifer Bean - jbean@wcpss.net (Department Co-Chair)

    Teikeisha Beddoe - tbeddoe@wcpss.net (Department Co-Chair)

    Angela Dixon - amdixon@wcpss.net

    Tonya Lawson - tmlawson@wcpss.net

    Maureen Keenan - mkeenan@wcpss.net

    Lauren Persons - lpersons@wcpss.net

    John Reginaldi - jreginaldi@wcpss.net

    Sharon Rhodes - sdrhodes@wcpss.net

    Tyra Seigler - tseigler@wcpss.net

    Jacquelyn Terrell - jterrell@wcpss.net