Special Programs

  • The mission of the Exceptional Children Division is to assure that students with disabilities develop mentally, physically, emotionally, and vocationally through the provision of an appropriate individualized education in the least restrictive environment.

     

    Jennifer Bean - jbean@wcpss.net (Department Co-Chair)

    Teikeisha Beddoe - tbeddoe@wcpss.net (Department Co-Chair)

    Margarita Correa-McAvoy - mcorreamcavoy@wcpss.net

    Angela Dixon - amdixon@wcpss.net

    Tonya Lawson - tmlawson@wcpss.net

    Maureen Keenan - mkeenan@wcpss.net

    Barbara Poole - bpoole@wcpss.net

    John Reginaldi - jreginaldi@wcpss.net

    Sharon Rhodes - sdrhodes@wcpss.net

    Erica Sanger - esanger@wcpss.net

    Tyra Seigler - tseigler@wcpss.net

    Jacquelyn Terrell - jterrell@wcpss.net

    Elisabeth (Lisa) White - ewhite@wcpss.net