Special Programs

  • The mission of the Exceptional Children Division is to assure that students with disabilities develop mentally, physically, emotionally, and vocationally through the provision of an appropriate individualized education in the least restrictive environment.

     

    Jennifer Bean - jbean@wcpss.net (Department Co-Chair)

    Erica Sanger - esanger@wcpss.net (Department Co-Chair)

    Angela Dixon - amdixon@wcpss.net

    Barbara Poole - bpoole@wcpss.net

    John Reginaldi - jreginaldi@wcpss.net

    Sharon Rhodes - sdrhodes@wcpss.net

    Tyra Seigler - tseigler@wcpss.net

    Jacquelyn Terrell - jterrell@wcpss.net

    Elisabeth (Lisa) White - ewhite@wcpss.net

    Pamela Diavoukana- pdiavoukana@wcpss.net

    Sean Murphy-TBD

    Amy Bizjak - abizjak@wcpss.net