•  
  • Assistant Principal
  • ESL Teacher
  • Second Grade Teacher
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  • Administration/Office Staff                        @wcpss.net                         

    Kristin Walker Principal kwalker5
    Steven Lombardo Assistant Principal slombardo
    Sharon Peters Secretary/Bookkeeper speters
    Colleen Repke Data Manager crepke
    Carolyn Kouroupas Receptionist/Assistant  ckouroupas
    Katherine Parker Lead Receptionist  kgparker
    Tara Yunker Instructional Facilitator tyunker

    Pre-K                                                              @wcpss.net                        

    Jessica Fulghum Pre-K jfulghum
    Denise Rocker Pre-K Assistant drocker
    Shelley Misra Pre-K Assistant smisra
     
     
     
    Kindergarten                                                       @wcpss.net                           
     
     
    Josie Hodge CCK jhodge4
    Namita Jathan CCK Assistant njathan
    Jennifer Wharton  CCK Assistant  jwharton 
     
     
    Christianne Blasko   cblasko
    Patricia Gehrett   pgehrett
    Laura Lackey   llackey
    Cynthia Mangus   cmangus
    Gina McMahon   gmcmahon
     
     First Grade                                                  @wcpss.net                    
     
     
    Kelsey Burleson   kburleson
    Sue Crabtree    sfcrabtree
    Margaret Coleman   mscoleman
    Lori Dubin ldubin
    Katie Gardner  kbgardner
    Caitlin Wilson (McKee) cmckee
     
    Second Grade                                                @wcpss.net                               
     
    Lori Arbour   larbour
    Amanda Cronin   acronin
    Katie Parrott   kparrott
    Meghan Patterson   mpatterson
    Sue Perry   sperry3
    Lane Philips   lphilips
    Elisabeth Sprague   esprague
     
    Third Grade                                                @wcpss.net                        
     
    Kendall Brees   ksbrees
    Michael Denman   mdenman
    Elizabeth Layman   elayman
    Janis Harr   jharr
    Andria Henderson   alhenderson
    Josie Jahromi   jjahromi
    Christin Wilson   cvwilson
    Julie Wesner   jwesner
     
    Fourth Grade                                             @wcpss.net                        
     
    Mary Buckley   mbuckley
    Kathy Harrington   kharrington1
    Angela Humphries   ahumphries
    Hannah Hunt   hmhunt
    Katherine Wilson   kewilson
     
    Fifth Grade                                                 @wcpss.net                         
     
    Suzanne D'Amico   sdamico
    Deborah Hampton            dhampton
    Kimberly Perez   kperez
    Laura Zimmerman   lzimmerman2
     
    Specialists and Instructional Support      @wcpss.net                         
     
    Teri Armstrong Counselor tarmstrong
    Jackie Carrelha Media Tech jcarrelha
    Karla Cossa AIG   kcossa
    Elicia Dunk CCR edunk
    Julie Driggers Art jdriggers
    Sarah Cross ESL scross 
    Steve Gursslin PE 2 sgursslin
    Peg Haynes Speech  mhaynes
    Julia Haywood School Psychologist jhaywood3
    Fran Ireland Intervention mireland
    Jennifer Kelly Media/Technology jckelly
    Belinda Williams PE 2 bwilliams9
    Joan Small Music jsmall
    Angela Tew Counselor atew1
    Rebecca Tyne-Zimmerman CCR rtyne-zimmerman
    Kristine York CCR kyork

     

    Campus Assistants                                   @wcpss.net                      
     
    Sabya Anderson   smanderson
    Anuradhu Belpu   abelpu
    Laura Cartier   lcartier
    Jennifer Cho   jcho
    Lenora Critcher   lcritcher
    Rhonda Fellows   rfellows
    Kim Hoffman   khoffman
    Namita Jathan   njathan
    Kristan Lloyd    klloyd 
    Anna Loeffler   aloeffler
    Sangita Nandi   snandi
    Neetu Rohila   nrohila
    Jeanette Zimmers   jzimmers
     
    Other Staff                                                             @wcpss.net             
     
    Vincent Taylor              Head Custodian vtaylor2
    Mykeia Smith  
    Social Worker msmith13
    Lynley Berger 
    School Nurse mberger
    Rena Liu OT                                rliu            
    Cindi Scali Cafeteria Manager cscali