• Administration/Office Staff                        @wcpss.net                         

    Kristin Walker Principal kwalker5
    Steven Lombardo
    Assistant Principal
    slombardo
    Sharon Peters Secretary/Bookkeeper speters
    Colleen Repke
    Data Manager crepke
    Carolyn Kouroupas Receptionist  ckouroupas
    Tracy Fields Receptionist / CA tfields2
    Tara Yunker IRT/AP Intern tyunker

    Pre-K                                                              @wcpss.net                        

    Jessica Fulghum
    Pre-K jfulghum
    Diane ConnellPre-K Assistant dconnell
     
     
    Kindergarten                                                       @wcpss.net                           
     
     
    Josie Hodge CCK jhodge4
    Anuradha Belpu  CCK Assistant abelpu 
    Jennifer Wharton  CCK Assistant  jwharton 
     
     
    Christianne Blasko
    cblasko
    Kathy Harrington kharrington1
    Patricia Gehrett
     pgehrett
    Laura Lackey
    llackey
    Cynthia Mangus
    cmangus
    Gina McMahon
    gmcmahon
     
     First Grade                                                  @wcpss.net                       
     
    Sue Crabtree 
    sfcrabtree
    Margaret Coleman
    mscoleman
    Caitlin McKee  cmckee
    Lori Dubinldubin
    David Leedlee
    Katie Shytle 
    kshytle
    Kelsey VanStaalduinen       
    kvanstaalduinen
     
    Second Grade                                                 @wcpss.net                           
     
    Lori Arbour larbour
    Courtney Chiong
     cchiong
    Katie Gibson
    kgibson2
    Lane Philips
    lphilips
    Meghan Patterson
    mpatterson
    Sue Perry
    sperry3
    Amanda Shields
    ashields
     
    Third Grade                                                @wcpss.net                        
     
    Michael Denman
    mdenman
    Elizabeth Layman elayman
    Janis Harr

    jharr
    Josie Jahromi

    jjahromi
    Katherine Wilson
    kewilson
    Julie Wesner

    jwesner
     
    Fourth Grade                                             @wcpss.net                        
     
    Mary Buckley
    mbuckley
    Angela Humphries ahumphries
    Stephanie Dunston
    sdunston
    Wendy Warner  
    wwarner
     
    Fifth Grade                                                 @wcpss.net                         
     
    Elisabeth Spragueesprague
    Suzanne D'Amico
    sdamico
    Deborah Hampton         
     dhampton
    Patti Shears
     pshears
    Laura Zimmerman
    lzimmerman2
     
    Specialists and Instructional Support      @wcpss.net                         
     
    Teri Armstrong
    Counselor/Assistant
    tarmstrong
    Jackie Carrelha
    Media Tech
    jcarrelha
    Diane Connell
    Pre-K Assistant
    dconnell2
    Karla Cossa
    AIG   kcossa
    Elicia DunkCCRedunk
    Faith DeVaughn CCR   fdevaughn
    Julie Dixon Counselor   jdixon
    Julie Driggers Art jdriggers
    Kristin Schmalzbauer Reader's Theater

    Sarah CrossESLscross 
    Steve Gursslin PE 2 sgursslin
    Peg Haynes Speech  mhaynes
    Fran Ireland Intervention mireland
    Namita Jathan Media/Technology
    njathan
    Susan Sigmund PE 1 ssigmund
    Joan Small Music jsmall
    Angela Tew
    Counselor
    atew1
    Kristine York CCR kyork
     
    Campus Assistants                                   @wcpss.net                      
     
    Laura Cartier

    lcartier
    Lenora Critcher
     lcritcher
    Rhonda Fellows

    rfellows
    Kim Hoffman

    khoffman
    Namita Jathan
     njathan
    Kristan Lloyd  klloyd 
    Anna Loeffler

    aloeffler
    Sangita Nandi
     snandi
    Denise Rocker

    drocker
    Neetu Rohila
     nrohila
    Kelly Ryan  kryan 
    Joan Sola

    jsola
    Connie Wood

    cwood
    Jeanette Zimmers jzimmers
     
    Other Staff                                                               @wcpss.net                   
     
    Vincent Taylor             
    Head Custodian vtaylor2
    Mykeia Smith  
    Social Workermsmith13
    Lynley Berger 
    School Nurse mberger
    Rena LiuOT                               
    rliu            
    Cindi Scali
    Cafeteria Manager cscali
  •  
  • Assistant Principal
  • CCR Teacher
  • First Grade Teacher
  • Second Grade Teacher
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"