•  
  • Assistant Principal
  • ESL Teacher
  • First Grade Teacher
  • Second Grade Teacher
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  • Administration/Office Staff                        @wcpss.net                         

    Kristin Walker Principal kwalker5
    Steven Lombardo Assistant Principal slombardo
    Jeanette Zimmers Secretary/Bookkeeper  jzimmers
    Colleen Repke Data Manager crepke
    Jenn Kelly Lead Receptionist  jckelly
    Alissa Wood Instructional Facilitator awood

    Pre-K                                                              @wcpss.net                        

    Jessica Fulghum Pre-K jfulghum
    Oleena Panicker Pre-K Instructional Asst. opanicker
     
     
     
    Kindergarten                                                       @wcpss.net                           
     
     
    Valerie Ahrens CCK Teacher vahrens
    Erin Surmacewicz CCK Assistant esurmacewicz
     
     
    Christianne Blasko   cblasko
    Laura Graner   lgraner
    Alene Horner   ahorner
    Cynthia Mangus   cmangus
    Gina McMahon   gmcmahon
     
     First Grade                                                  @wcpss.net                    
     
     
    Sue Crabtree    sfcrabtree
    Margaret Coleman   mscoleman
    Katherine Parrott   kaprrott
    Meghan Patterson   mpatterson
    Caitlin Wilson   cwilson
     
    Second Grade                                                @wcpss.net                               
     
    Kelsey Burleson   kburleson
    Amanda Cronin   acronin
    Katie Gardner   kbgardner
    Sue Perry   sperry3
    Elisabeth Sprague   ewimberley
     
    Third Grade                                                @wcpss.net                        
     
    Lori Arbour   larbour
    Lori Dubin   ldubin
    Julie W. Eidsvaag   jwesner
    Janis Harr   jharr
    Josie Jahromi   jjahromi
     
    Fourth Grade                                             @wcpss.net                        
     
    Eric Chaplin   ewchaplin
    Kathy Harrington   kharrington1
    Angela Humphries   ahumphries
    Andrea Myers   ammyers
     
    Fifth Grade                                                 @wcpss.net                         
     
    Suzanne D'Amico   sdamico
    Deborah Hampton            dhampton
    Hannah Hunt   hmhunt
    Laura Zimmerman   lzimmerman2
     
    Specialists and Instructional Support      @wcpss.net                         
     
    Brooke Arellano Music jbarellano
    Jackie Carrelha Media Specialist jcarrelha
    Brittany Caruso Intervention bcaruso
    Karla Cossa AIG   kcossa
    Julie Driggers Art jdriggers
    Annie Goodman AIG agoodman 
    Steve Gursslin PE 1 sgursslin
    Courtney Hamilton Speech  crhamilton
    Julia Haywood School Psychologist jhaywood3
    Fran Ireland Intervention mireland
    Amy Venturini CCR aventurini
    Angela Tew Counselor atew1
    Kristine York ESL kyork

     

    Instructional Assistants                                   @wcpss.net                      
     
    Anuradhu Belpu  Lead IA abelpu
    Laura Cartier   lcartier
    Rhonda Fellows   rfellows
    Kim Hoffman   khoffman
    Anna Loeffler   aloeffler
    Sangita Nandi   snandi
    Oleena Panicker   opanicker
    Katherine Parker   kgparker
    Neetu Rohila   nrohila
    Denise Rocker   drocker
     
    Other Staff                                                             @wcpss.net             
     
    Brad Berggren Social Worker  bberggren2
    Lynley Berger 
    School Nurse mberger
    Rena Liu OT                                rliu            
    Maria Yaros Cafeteria Manager myaros