•  
  • Assistant Principal
  • First Grade Teacher
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  • Administration/Office Staff                        @wcpss.net                         

    Kristin Walker Principal kwalker5
    Steven Lombardo Assistant Principal slombardo
    Jeanette Zimmers Secretary/Bookkeeper  jzimmers
    Colleen Repke Data Manager crepke
    Elizabeth Sison Lead Receptionist  esison
    Alissa Wood Instructional Facilitator awood

    Pre-K                                                              @wcpss.net                        

    Jennifer Kelly Pre-K jckelly
    Oleena Panicker Pre-K Instructional Asst. opanicker
     
     
     
    Kindergarten                                                       @wcpss.net                           
     
     
    Analiese Schwartz CCK Teacher aschwartz
    Keiko Hamilton CCK Assistant kohamilton
    Denise Rocker CCK Assistant drocker
     
     
    Christianne Blasko  Kindergarten Teacher cblasko
    Laura Graner  KindergartenTeacher lgraner
    Cynthia Mangus  Kindergarten Teacher cmangus
    Gina McMahon  Kindergarten Teacher gmcmahon
    Stephanie Spence  Kindergarten Teacher sspence
     
     First Grade                                                  @wcpss.net                    
     
     
    Kelsey Burleson  1st Grade Teacher kburleson
    Margaret Coleman  1st Grade Teacher mscoleman
    Kathy Hazel  1st Grade Teacher  khazel
    Meghan Patterson  1st Grade Teacher mpatterson
    Caitlin Wilson  1st Grade Teacher cwilson
     
    Second Grade                                                @wcpss.net                               
     
    Amanda Cronin  2nd Grade Teacher acronin
    Alene Horner  2nd Grade Teacher ahorner
    Lauren Jones  2nd Grade Teacher ljones18
    Sue Perry  2nd Grade Teacher sperry3
    Elisabeth Sprague  2nd Grade Teacher ewimberley
    Deborah Trethewey  2nd Grade Teacher dtrethewey
     
    Third Grade                                                @wcpss.net                        
     
    Lori Arbour  3rd Grade Teacher larbour
    Janis Harr  3rd Grade Teacher jharr
    Abby Guza  3rd Grade Teacher aguza
    Anna Morison  3rd Grade Teacher amorison
    Jacqueline Romanelli  3rd Grade Teacher jromanelli 
     
    Fourth Grade                                             @wcpss.net                        
     
    Kathy Harrington  4th Grade Teacher kharrington1
    Angela Humphries  4th Grade Teacher ahumphries
    Hannah McCarthy  4th Grade Teacher hmccarthy
    Andrea Myers  4th Grade Teacher ammyers
     
    Fifth Grade                                                 @wcpss.net                         
     
    Suzanne D'Amico  5th Grade Teacher sdamico
    Deborah Hampton 5th Grade Teacher dhampton
    Hannah Hunt  5th Grade Teacher hmhunt
    Jaila Patrick 5th Grade Teacher jspatrick
    Laura Zimmerman  5th Grade Teacher lzimmerman2
     
    Specialists and Instructional Support      @wcpss.net                         
     
    Brooke Arellano Music jbarellano
    Lisa Avent  Counselor lavent
    Jackie Carrelha Media Specialist jcarrelha
    Brittany Caruso Intervention bcaruso
    Karla Cossa AIG   kcossa
    Cristina Dochtermann ESL cdochtermann
    Jessica Fitts Intervention jfitts2
    Annie Goodman AIG agoodman 
    Dawn Gursslin Art dgursslin
    Steve Gursslin PE 1 sgursslin
    Courtney Hamilton Speech  crhamilton
    Julia Haywood School Psychologist jhaywood3
    Rhyna Smith CCR rsmith21
    Amy Venturini CCR aventurini

     

    Instructional Assistants                                   @wcpss.net                      
     
    Anuradhu Belpu  Lead IA abelpu
    Laura Cartier  Instructional Assistant lcartier
    Rhonda Fellows  Instructional Assistant rfellows
    Keiko Hamilton  Instructional Assistant kohamilton
    Kim Hoffman  Instructional Assistant khoffman
    Anna Loeffler  Instructional Assistant aloeffler
    Sangita Nandi  Instructional Assistant snandi
    Oleena Panicker  Instructional Assistant opanicker
    Katherine Parker  Instructional Assistant kgparker
    Neetu Rohila  Instructional Assistant nrohila
     
    Other Staff                                                             @wcpss.net             
     
    Lynley Berger 
    School Nurse mberger
    Rena Liu OT                                rliu            
    Maria Yaros Cafeteria Manager myaros