•      
       Administration  
     Mr. Hegedus Principal 
     Mrs. Walser Assistant Principal  lwalser@wcpss.net 
         
      Kindergarten Team   
    Brittany Anderson
    Virtual Academy banderson2@wcpss.net
    Elizabeth Bottomley
    Plan B Teacher ebatista-bottomley@wcpss.net
    Sarah Cannon
    Plan B Teacher scannon2@wcpss.net
    Mary Ann Felts
    Virtual Academy mflets@wcpss.net
    Colleen Pitt
    Plan B Teacher cpitt@wcpss.net
    Donna Milby
    Instructional Assistant dmilby@wcpss.net
    Kelly Thompson Instructional Assistant kthompson4@wcpss.net 
     
    First Grade Team
    Karen Anderson Plan B Teacher keanbderson@wcpss.net
    Tracey Asbill Plan B Teacher tasbill@wcpss.net
    Erin Bowling
    Plan B Teacher
    Allison Dawley Virtual Academy  adawley@wcpssnet
    Melissa Pugh Virtual Academy mcpugh@wcpss.net
    Jennifer Gabson
    Instructional Assistant
    Laura Greene
    Instructional Assistant
     
    Second Grade Team
    Jennifer Brandt
    Plan B Teacher jbrandt@wcpss.net
    Haley Graham
    Plan B Teacher
    hlgraham@wcpss.net
    Shuree Harper
    Virtual Academy
    sdharper@wcpss.net
    Trish Keane
     Virtual Academy
    pkeane@wcpss.net
    Elizabeth Kennedy
    Plan B Teacher
    ekennedy2@wcpss.net
    Scott Hammell
    Instructional Assistant
    shammell@wcpss.net
     
    Third Grade Team
    Nicole Eldridge
    Plan B Teacher neinheuser@wcpss.net
    Victoria Hoover
    Virtual Academy vhoover@wcpss.net
    Lynda Joyner
    Virtual Academy ljoyner@wcpss.net
    Lucia McGreevy
    Plan B Teacher lmcgreevy@wcpss.net
    Andrea Tindall
    Plan B Teacher atindall@wcpss.net
    Janie Muncy-Champitto
    Instructional Assistant jmuncy-champitto@wcpss.net
     
    Fourth Grade Team
    Lyndsay Marouchoc Virtual Academy lmarouchoc@wcpss.net
    Kristi Ohnmacht Plan B Teacher kohnmacht@wcpss.net 
    Briana Wall Plan B Teacher bmwall@wcpss.net 
    Shavonne Wilkins
    Virtual Academy
    swilkins2@wcpss.net
    Kimberly Thomas
    Instructional Assistant
    kthomas7@wcpss.net
     
    Fifth Grade Team
    Sun-hui Choe
    Plan B Teacher schoe@wcpss.net
    Lauren Green
    Virtual Academy lcgreen@wcpss.net
    Carol Nelson
    Plan B Teacher cfnelson@wcpss.net
    Renee Vessels
    Virtual Academy rvessels@wcpss.net
    Lydia Dawson
    Instructional Assistant
    ldawson@wcpss.net
     
     
    Specialists and Instructional Support
    Mo Brougham
    IRT, Intervention mbrougham@wcpss.net
    Jeannine Moesch ESL, Literacy jmoesch@wcpss.net 
    Cristina Dochtermann
    ESL cdochtermann@wcpss.net
    Kathy Hensinger
    ESL khensinger@wcpss.net
    Cynthia Baron
    Art cbaron@wcpss.net
    April Stroup
    Music astroup@wcpss.net
    Ashleigh Crutcher
    PE acrutcher3@WCPSS.net
    Dawn Haney  Media dhaney@wcpss.net
    Allison Kurtz Dream Lab akurtz@wcpss.net
    Melanie Frost
    AU II Teacher mfrost@wcpss.net
    Kim Jonkman
    CCR kjonkman@wcpss.net
    Amy Venturini
    CCR
    aventurini@wcpss.net
    Emily Woodard CCR  eawoodard@wcpss.net
    Jackie Schuman AG Teacher  jschuman@wcpss.net 
      AU II Assistant  
    Jamika McWilliams
    AU Preschool Teacher jmcwilliams@wcpss.net
    Erin Davis
    AU1 Teacher
    Lytonnia Moseley
    AU I Assistant lmoseley@wcpss.net
    Michelle Mintz AU I Assistant mmintz@wcpss.net 
    Emily Darnell
    Speech edarnell@wcpss.net
    Mark Miller
    Counselor mxmiller@wcpss.net
    Janna Kanellis Physical Therapist jkanellis@wcpss.net
    Heather Aldrich  OT haldrich@wcpss.net 
     lizabeth Fernandez Nurse efernandez@wcpss.net
    Justine Ward
    Psychologist jeward@wcpss.net
    Jasmine Alston
    Social Worker jsalston@wcpss.net
    Carol Benton
    Cafeteria Manager  cybenton@wcpss.net