• Mrs. Katelyn Andell

    Instructional Support for ALC/ Intervention | kandell@wcpss.net


    Ms. Danyka Davis

    Instructional Support  for Testing, Professional Development & Collaboration| drdavis@wcpss.net


    Ms. Amanda Gambler

    Instructional Support  for Multi-Tiered Supports (MTSS) | agambler@wcpss.net


    Mrs. Emily Leasure

    Instructional Support for Intervention and Acadmic Learning Services/ AIG | eleasure@wcpss.net


    Mrs. Tracy Moseley

    Instructional Support  for Academic Advancement & Family/Student/Community Engagement | tmoseley@wcpss.net


    Ms. Rhada Ponder

    Instructional Support for ALC & Special Education Programs Department Chair | rponder@wcpss.net