Katelyn Andell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katelyn Andell

Special Programs

Math

kandell@wcpss.net

 Cynthia Beaman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cynthia Beaman

Special Programs

Language Arts

cbeaman@wcpss.net

 Jennifer Fister

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Fister

Special Programs

Math

jfister@wcpss.net

 Alyssa Hamilton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alyssa Hamilton

Special Programs

Language Arts and Math

ahamilton@wcpss.net

 Heather Hills

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Hills

Special Programs

AST

hhills@wcpss.net

 Danielle Lassiter

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danielle Lassiter

Special Programs

BST 

dlassiter3@wcpss.net

 McKenna Nelson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

McKenna Nelson

Special Programs

ECS

kmnelson@wcpss.net

 Dianne Payne

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dianne Payne

Special Programs

ECS

epayne@wcpss.net

 Rhada Ponder

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rhada Ponder

Special Programs

Language Arts

rponder@wcpss.net

 Stephanie Stegmann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Stegmann

Special Programs

Language Arts

sstegmann@wcpss.net

 Brook Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brook Williams

Special Programs

Language Arts

bkwilliams@wcpss.net