Special Programs

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cynthia Beaman

Special Programs

Language Arts

cbeaman@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alisa Gibbs

Special Programs

Math

agant-gibbs@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alyssa Hamilton

Special Programs

Language Arts and Math

ahamilton@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Thomas Lamb

Special Programs

Math

tlamb@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Breea Pepiot

Special Programs

AST 2

bpepiot@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dianne Payne

Special Programs

ECS

epayne@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rhada Ponder

Special Programs

Department Chair

rponder@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Stegmann

Special Programs

Language Arts

sstegmann@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katherine Gardocki

Special Programs

AST

kgardocki@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Zajac

Special Programs

BST

hzajac@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

April Sheppard

Special Programs 

Essentials

ansheppard@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jim Soffa

Special Programs

ECS

jsoffa@wcpss.net