Special Programs

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cynthia Beaman

Special Programs

Language Arts

cbeaman@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anthony Henderson

CCR

ahenderson11@wcpss.net 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alyssa Whitley

Special Programs

Language Arts and Math

awhitley8@wcpss.net 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Zajac

Special Programs

Department Chair

BST

hzajac@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katherine Gardocki

Special Programs

Department Chair

AST

kgardocki@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Morgan Norwood

Special Programs

Math

mmnorwood@wcpss.net 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: