Special Programs

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cynthia Beaman

Special Programs

Language Arts

cbeaman@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alyssa Hamilton

Special Programs

Language Arts and Math

ahamilton@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Breea Pepiot

Special Programs

AST 2

bpepiot@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Brock

Special Programs

Math

jbrock3@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kendall Harris

Special Programs

ECS

keharris@wcpss.net 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Stegmann

Special Programs

Language Arts

sstegmann@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Katherine Gardocki

Special Programs

Department Chair

AST

kgardocki@wcpss.net

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Zajac

Special Programs

Department Chair

BST

hzajac@wcpss.net