Special Programs

 Cynthia Beaman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cynthia Beaman

Special Programs

Language Arts

cbeaman@wcpss.net

 Alisa Gibbs

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alisa Gibbs

Special Programs

Math

agant-gibbs@wcpss.net

 Alyssa Hamilton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alyssa Hamilton

Special Programs

Language Arts and Math

ahamilton@wcpss.net

 Thomas Lamb

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Thomas Lamb

Special Programs

BST 

tlamb@wcpss.net

 McKenna Nelson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

McKenna Nelson

Special Programs

ECS

kmnelson@wcpss.net

 Dianne Payne

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dianne Payne

Special Programs

ECS

epayne@wcpss.net

 Rhada Ponder

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rhada Ponder

Special Programs

Language Arts

rponder@wcpss.net

 Stephanie Stegmann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Stegmann

Special Programs

Language Arts

sstegmann@wcpss.net

 Christine Hanning

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christine Hanning

Special Programs

Curriculum Assistance/Science

channing2@wcpss.net

 Heather Hills

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Hills

Special Programs

AST

hhills@wcpss.net

 Vacant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vacant

Special Programs

Math