School Improvement

  • The purpose of school improvement is to improve achievement and outcomes for every student by working to eliminate the ability to predict achievement based on socioeconomic status, race, and ethnicity.

    We do this by collaboratively and continuously analyzing data and making decisions considering the unique needs of the learning community and the district's strategic plan.


  • School Improvement Team Membership

    • Katelyn Andell, Social Studies Teacher
    • Meredith Arceneaux, ELA Teacher
    • Michelle Beard, Science Teacher
    • Chris Buck, Social Studies/ Healthful Living Teacher
    • Lorelle Clement- Uzukwu, CTE Teacher 
    • Talia Davis, ELA Teacher
    • Carl Dep, Science Teacher
    • Tracy Kirsch, Math Teacher
    • Sarah Gray, Social Studies Teacher
    • Kristina Gurney, Science Teacher
    • Amy Carlyle, Healthful Living Teacher
    • Michelle Henderson, Drama Teacher
    • Tai Lassiter, Social Studies Teacher
    • Dianne Payne, Special Education Teacher
    • Rhada Ponder, Special Education Teacher
    • Lori Munroe, Media Specialist
    • Brandy Lyons, Guidance Counselor
    • Kerry Reiser, ELA Teacher
    • Erin Van Sickle, ELA Teacher
    • Brook Williams, Intervention Teacher
    • Amy Macon, Lead Secretary
    • Tracy Moseley, ESL Teacher
    • Christopher Bradford, Principal
    • Amy Harmon, 6th grade Assistant Principal
    • Katona Thomas, 7th grade Assistant Principal
    • Amy Clemens, 8th grade Assistant Principal
    • Danyka Davis, Instructional Facilitator

    School Improvement team members approved August 2020.


  • School Improvement Meetings

    All school improvement meetings will be held in the Media Center.

    September 22, 2020 at 3:00
    October 27, 2020 at 3:00

    November 19, 2020 at 3:00
    December 17, 2020 at 3:00
    January 26, 2021 at 3:00
    February 23,  2021at 3:00
    March 23, 2021 at 3:00
    April 27, 2021 at 3:00
    May 25,  2021 at 3:00




Indistar Login

To view our School Improvement Plan, log in using the credentials below.

  • Indistar Username: GuestS17558

  • Indistar Password: GuestS17558