Administration

Sarah Simmons, Principal

 
 
ssimmons@wcpss.net

Kristina Soltiz, Assistant Principal

 
 
ksoltiz@wcpss.net

Pre-Kindergarten

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Amy Dragotta 4 adragotta
Heather Miller 4 hmiller

Kindergarten

Teacher Name Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Misty Hughes 4 mhughes3
Kacey Anderson 4 kganderson
Dianna Faircloth 4 dfaircloth
Samantha Rizza 4 srizza
Lorena West 4 lwest
Angela Tremayne 4 atremayne

First Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Katheryn Kozacek 4 kkozacek
Michelle Rodgers 4 mrodgers2
Ashley Regalado 4 aregalado
Katie Sinnott 4 ksinnott
Jerica Wyant 4 jwyant
Sarah Hill 4 shill4
Deanna Torrey 4 dtorrey

Second Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Evelyn Laise 4 elaise
Mary Finch 4 mfinch4
Jennifer Williams 4 jwilliams5
Bindu Thomas 4 bthomas4
Jennifer Ticknor 4 jticknor
Kimberly Jewell 4 kjewell

Third Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Tina Gault 4 tgault
Sherry Knight 4 srknight
Jennifer Huskey 4 jhuskey
Jennifer Vaughan 4 jvaughan2
Jenny Hall 4 jphall
Karen Cardillo 4 kcardillo
Stacey Painter 4 spainter
Elizabeth Hill 4 ehill

Fourth Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Hope Howard 4 hhoward
Rachel Parker 4 rlparker
Rachel Yanez 4 ryanez
Angela McNeill 4 amcneill1

Fifth Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Stacie York 4 syork
Sondra Nesbit 4 snesbit
Laura Perez 4 lperez
Ariel Walker 4 atwalker

Special Education

Name Position Email
Rachel Walters CCR rdwalters
Jillian Placko CCR jplacko2
Michelle Martin ECS I ammartin
ECS II
CCR

Specialists

Teacher Subject e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Annabeth Reed Music areed10
Brice Owens Physical Education bowens2
Andrew Garner Technology agarner2 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/brestechnology/students
Art
Laura Lumb Media llumb https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/bres-library?usp=sharing
Michelle Montgomery STEAM (K-3rd) mlmontgomery

Exceptionalists

Name Position Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Cammie Viverette Academically/Intellectually Gifted-AIG cviverette
Kayla Rothrock Instructional Facilitator krothrock
Yvonne Spalding English as Second Language-ESL yspalding
Megan Dale Intervention Facilitator mdale
Beth Roy Intervention/ESL broy

Student Support Services

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Elliot Brody School Counselor ebrody
Caroline Bell School Counselor cbell7
School Psychologist
Deidre Flinchum Nurse dflinchum
Christine Meznarich Social Worker cmeznarich
Amanda Alexander Speech aalexander
Emily DeJesus Occupational Therapist edejesus
Ana Levesque Cafeteria alevesque

Instructional Assistants

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net
Mizpah Ankarstran SPED mankarstran
Faith Clapp Kindergarten fclapp
Haley Shamblee 1st Grade hshamblee
Lynn Doblin Pre-K ldoblin
Kim Parsons Pre-K kparsons
Melissa Moore ECS mwmoore
Michelle Montgomery STEAM Specials (K-3rd) mlmontgomery
Lisa Buonsante Salzer ECS lbuonsantesalzer
Jennifer Aaron 1st Grade jaaron
Fatna Hariri Pre-K fhariri
Gaylynn Mahaley Kindergarten gmahaley
Roxie Aloise ECS raloise
DaMesha Barbour Kindergarten djbarbour
Angie Sovany Kindergarten asovany
Stephanie Youngblood Kindergarten skyoungblood
Yolanda Bailey 1st Grade ybailey
Lisa Perez 1st Grade lperez9
Melissa Cannata Kindergarten macannata
Lucinda Allen ECS lwallen

Support Staff

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net
Teresa Adams Lead Secretary tadams
Tammy Rodger Data Manager trodger
Jamie Barwick Receptionist jbarwick
Walter Richardson Head Custodian wrichardson2
Cheryl Engel Building Sub cengel