Administration

Jan Hargrove, Interim Principal

 
 
jhargrove

Alison Leis, Assistant Principal

 
 
aleis

Pre-Kindergarten

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Megan Bright 4 mbright
Carolyn Sumpter 4 csumpter

Kindergarten

Teacher Name Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Cayla Boyd 1 cboyd2
Misty Hughes 1 mhughes3
Clifford Gordon 2 cgordon
Kim Wern 3 Kim Wern
Shannon McGarry 4 smcgarry
Melissa Royer 4 mroyer

First Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Evelyn Laise 1A elaise
Diane Bone 1B dbone
Cortney Grimes 2 cgrimes
Michelle Rodgers 4A mrodgers2
Katie Sinnott 4B ksinnott
Bethany Loncher 3 bloncher
Vedia Bacchus 3 vbacchus

Second Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Matthew Bethel 1A mbethel http://mrbethel.blogspot.com/
Jennifer Vaughan 1B jvaughan2
Marisa Strom 2 mstrom2 Twitter: @stromsquad2nd
Bindu Thomas 3 bthomas4
Joy Hancock 4A jchancock
LaToya Reed 4B lreed

Third Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Rachel Yanez 1B ryanez
Alicia Raphael 2 araphael
Megan Parker 4A mparker2
Jenny Hall 4B jphall
Sherry Knight 1A srknight
Rachel Campfield 3B rcampfield
Victoria Metzger 3A vmetzger

Fourth Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Deanna Torrey 1A dtorrey
Julie Sheleheda 1B jsheleheda
Tecora Jenkins 2 tjenkins3
Eileen Mueller 4A emueller
Tracy Lee 4B tglee
Marjorie Perry 3 mperry4

Fifth Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Hope Howard 1 hhoward
Sondra Elles 2 selles
Suzanne Dunn 4 smdunn
Felicia Manning 4 fmanning https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/msmanning
Beth Roy 1 broy
Allison Smith 3 apsmith

Special Education

Name Position Email
Jill Placko Track 1-SpEd jplacko2
Amy Lowe Track 2-SpEd alowe2
Kristen Goodman Track 3-SpEd kpetersen-goodman
Emily Barnes Track 4-SpEd ebarnes
Julia Byrd Track 4-ECS I jebyrd
Amanda Alexander Speech aalexander

Specialists

Teacher Subject e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Lee LaPlace Music llaplace
Brice Owens Physical Education bowens2
Johnetta Floyd Media Specialist jfloyd
Andrew Garner Technology agarner2 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/brestechnology/students
Emily Huff Art ekhuff

Exceptionalists

Name Position Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Somer Alford Academically/Intellectually Gifted-AIG salford http://banksaig.weebly.com/
Instructional Resource Teacher - IRT
Elizabeth Arias English as Second Language-ESL earias
Kristina Soltiz Literacy Coach/Intervention

Student Support Services

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net Link
BJ Day School Counselor wday https://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/banksrd-counselor/
Christine Mezna Rich Social Worker cmeznarich
LeAnn Keen Nurse lkeen
Alexia Jones Psychologist ajones19
Rachel-Leigh Foster ESL rfoster2

Teacher Assistants

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net
First Grade Track 1
Latasha Bond Kindergarten Track 1 lbond3
Carli Combs Kindergarten Track 2 ccombs
Faith Clapp Kindergarten Track 3 fclapp
Haley Shamblee First Grade Track 4 hshamblee
April Davis Special Education
Lynn Doblin 1st Grade Track 1 ldoblin
Kim Parsons Pre-K Track 4 kparsons
Dana Sizemore Pre-K Track 4 dsizemore
Christine Garner Kindergarten Track 4 cjgarner
Amy Wingfield Kindergarten Track 1 awingfield
Tyler Grissett First Grade Track 2 tgrissett
Keyera Adams First Grade Track 4 kadams2
Jennifer Smith Special Education Track 4 jsmith
Stacy Hawkins First Grade Track 3 smhawkins
Jessica Richardson Track 4 jcrichardson
Vincient Spears Track 4 vspears
Jazmiene Brown 1st Grade Track 1 jbrown17

Support Staff

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net
Josephine Crabtree Lead Secretary jocrabtree
Lora Blankenship Data Manager lblankenship
Thelma Abidally Receptionist tabidally
Walter Richardson Head Custodian wrichardson2