Administration

Sarah Simmons, Principal

 
 
ssimmons@wcpss.net

Alison Leis, Assistant Principal

 
 
aleis@wcpss.net

Pre-Kindergarten

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Amy Dragotta 4 adragotta
Heather Miller 4 hmiller

Kindergarten

Teacher Name Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Misty Hughes 4 mhughes3
Kacey Anderson 4 kganderson
Dianna Faircloth 4 dfaircloth
Samantha Rizza 4 srizza
Lorena West 4 lwest
Angela Tremayne 4 atremayne

First Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Katheryn Kozacek 4 kkozacek
Michelle Rodgers 4 mrodgers2
Ashley Regalado 4 aregalado
Katie Sinnott 4 ksinnott
Jerica Wyant 4 jwyant
Sarah Hill 4 shill4
Deanna Torrey 4 dtorrey

Second Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Evelyn Laise 4 elaise
Lindy Gilbert 4 lkgilbert
Mary Finch 4 mfinch4
Jennifer Williams 4 jwilliams5
Bindu Thomas 4 bthomas4
Ashley Weston 4 aweston
Kayla Rothrock 4 krothrock
Linda Baker 4 lbaker3

Third Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Tina Gault 4 tgault
Sherry Knight 4 srknight
Jennifer Huskey 4 jhuskey
Eileen Langhans 4 emueller
Jenny Hall 4 jphall

Fourth Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Stacie York 4 syork
Rachel Parker 4 rlparker
Rachel Yanez 4 ryanez
Marisa Strom 4 mstrom2

Fifth Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Hope Howard 4 hhoward
Sondra Nesbit 4 snesbit
Laura Perez 4 lperez
Stacey Painter 4 spainter
Ariel Walker 4 atwalker

Special Education

Name Position Email
Amy Lowe CCR alowe2
Rachel Walters CCR rdwalters
Jillian Placko CCR jplacko2
Michelle Martin ECS I ammartin
Katia Thomas ECS II kcthomas
Julia Byrd CCR jebyrd

Specialists

Teacher Subject e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Annabeth Reed Music areed10
Brice Owens Physical Education bowens2
Andrew Garner Technology agarner2 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/brestechnology/students
Marielle Tooley Art mtooley
Laura Lumb Media llumb
Lara Ferment K-2 SEL lferment

Exceptionalists

Name Position Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Jennifer Vaughan Academically/Intellectually Gifted-AIG jvaughan2
Janine Bracco Cox Instructional Resource Teacher - IRT Literacy Coach jbraccocox
Yvonne Spalding English as Second Language-ESL yspalding
Kristina Soltiz Intervention Facilitator ksoltiz
Megan Dale Intervention mdale
Beth Roy Intervention/ESL broy
Joy Hancock Intervention jchancock
Angela McNeill Intervention amcneill1

Student Support Services

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Elliot Brody School Counselor ebrody
Chris Maroclo School Counselor cmaroclo
Christie Geiling Psychologist cgeiling
Deidre Flinchum Nurse dflinchum
Christine Meznarich Social Worker cmeznarich
Amanda Alexander Speech aalexander
Krishna Gajera Occupational Therapist kgajera
Ana Levesque Cafeteria alevesque

Teacher Assistants

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net
Mizpah Ankarstran SPED mankarstran
Faith Clapp Kindergarten fclapp
Haley Shamblee 1st Grade hshamblee
Lynn Doblin Pre-K ldoblin
Kim Parsons Pre-K kparsons
Melissa Moore SPED mwmoore
Michelle Montgomery 2nd Grade mlmontgomery
Lisa Buonsante Salzer ECS lbuonsantesalzer
Jennifer Aaron 1st Grade jaaron
Fatna Hariri Pre-K fhariri
Gaylynn Mahaley Kindergarten gmahaley
Roxie Aloise ECS 2 raloise
DaMesha Barbour Kindergarten djbarbour
Angie Sovany Kindergarten asovany
Stephanie Youngblood kindergarten skyoungblood
Yolanda Bailey 1st Grade ybailey
Lisa Perez 1st Grade lperez9

Support Staff

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net
Teresa Adams Lead Secretary tadams
Traci Coppage Data Manager tcoppage
Jamie Barwick Receptionist jbarwick
Walter Richardson Head Custodian wrichardson2
Cheryl Engel Building Sub cengel
Katie Rubacky Building Sub krubacky