Administration

Sarah Simmons, Principal

 
 
ssimmons

Alison Leis, Assistant Principal

 
 
aleis

Pre-Kindergarten

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Megan Bright 4 mbright
Zelma Mills 4 zomills

Kindergarten

Teacher Name Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Misty Hughes 1 mhughes3
Clifford Gordon 2 cgordon
Cortney Grimes 3 cgrimes
Shannon McGarry 4 smcgarry
Kim Wern 4 kwern
Nicole Watson 1 nwatson

First Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Diane Bone 1 dbone
Michelle Rodgers 2 mrodgers2
Vedia Bacchus 3 vbacchus
Melissa Royer 4A mroyer
Katie Sinnott 4B ksinnott

Second Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Evelyn Laise 1A elaise
Cayla Boyd 1B cboyd2
Joy Hancock 2 jhancock
Marissa Strom 3 mstrom3
Jennifer Vaughan 4A jvaughan2
Bindu Thomas 4B bthomas4

Third Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Stacey Painter 1A spainter
Linda Baker 1B lbaker3
Tina Gault 2 tgault
Sherry Knight 3A srknight
Alicia Raphael 3B araphael
Rachel Yanez 4A ryanez
Eileen Mueller 4B emueller
Jenny Hall 4/Virtual Academy jphall

Fourth Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Stacey York 1 syork
Rachel Parker 2 rlparker
Julie Sheleheda 3 jsheleheda
Tracy Lee 4 tglee

Fifth Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Hope Howard 1 hhoward
Sondra Elles 2 selles
Allison Smith 3 apsmith
Beth Roy 4A broy
Deanna Torrey 4B dtorrey

Special Education

Name Position Email
Jill Placko Track 1-SpEd jplacko2
Amy Lowe Track 2-SpEd alowe2
Kristen Goodman Track 4-SpEd kpetersen-goodman
Emily Barnes Track 4-SpEd ebarnes
Julia Byrd Track 4-ECS I jebyrd
Kristen Laster Track 4-ECS II klaster

Specialists

Teacher Subject e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Lee LaPlace Music llaplace
Brice Owens Physical Education bowens2
Andrew Garner Technology agarner2 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/brestechnology/students
Adrienne Adams Art aaadams https://sites.google.com/view/adrienneadamsart/home

Exceptionalists

Name Position Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Somer Alford Academically/Intellectually Gifted-AIG salford
Janine Bracco Cox Instructional Resource Teacher - IRT Literacy Coach jbraccocox
Rachel-Leigh Foster English as Second Language-ESL rfoster2
Kristina Soltiz Intervention Facilitator ksoltiz
Megan Dale Intervention mdale

Student Support Services

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Elliot Brody School Counselor ebrody
Chris Maroclo School Counselor cmaroclo
Alexia Jones Psychologist ajones19
LeAnn Keen Nurse lkeen
Christine Meznarich Social Worker cmeznarich
Amanda Alexander Speech aalexander
Susan Wieland Occupational Therapist swieland
Ana Levesque Cafeteria alevesque

Teacher Assistants

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net
Carli Grisett Track 2 ccombs
Faith Clapp Track 3 fclapp
Haley Shamblee Track 4 hshamblee
Lynn Doblin Track 1 ldoblin
Kim Parsons Pre-K Track 4 kparsons
Amy Wingfield Track 1 awingfield
Jessica Johnson Track 4 jrichardson10
Vincient Spears Track 3 vspears
Melissa Moore Track 4 mwmoore
Tiffany Arita Track 4 tarita
Laura Williams Track 4 lawilliams
Michelle Montgomery Track 4 mlmontgomery
Lisa Buonsante Salzer Track 4 lbuonsantesalzer
Charlene Hicks Pre-K Track 4 chicks4
Fatna Hariri Track 1 fhariri
Gaylynn Mahaley Track 1 gmahaley
Roxanne Aloise Track 4 raloise
Christina Franklin Track 3 cdfranklin

Support Staff

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net
Josephine Crabtree Lead Secretary jocrabtree
Lora Blankenship Data Manager lblankenship
Dana Sizemore Receptionist dsizemore
Walter Richardson Head Custodian wrichardson2