Administration

Sarah Simmons, Principal

 
 
ssimmons

Alison Leis, Assistant Principal

 
 
aleis

Pre-Kindergarten

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Megan Bright 4 mbright
Carolyn Sumpter 4 csumpter

Kindergarten

Teacher Name Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Misty Hughes 1 mhughes3
Clifford Gordon 2 cgordon
Kim Wern 3 Kim Wern
Shannon McGarry 4 smcgarry
Melissa Royer 4 mroyer

First Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Evelyn Laise 1A elaise
Diane Bone 1B dbone
Cortney Grimes 2 cgrimes
Vedia Bacchus 3 vbacchus
Michelle Rodgers 4A mrodgers2
Katie Sinnott 4B ksinnott

Second Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Matthew Bethel 1A mbethel http://mrbethel.blogspot.com/
Jennifer Vaughan 1B jvaughan2
Marisa Strom 2 mstrom2 Twitter: @stromsquad2nd
Bethany Loncher 3A bloncher
Cayla Boyd 3B cboyd2
Joy Hancock 4A jchancock
Bindu Thomas 4B bthomas4

Third Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Rachel Yanez 1B ryanez
Alicia Raphael 2 araphael
Megan Parker 4A mparker2
Jenny Hall 4B jphall
Sherry Knight 1A srknight
Rachel Parker 3B rlparker
Victoria Metzger 3A vmetzger

Fourth Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Julie Sheleheda 1A jsheleheda
Eileen Mueller 4A emueller
Tracy Lee 4B tglee
Marjorie Perry 3 mperry4
Rachel Parker 2 rparker

Fifth Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Hope Howard 1 hhoward
Sondra Elles 2 selles
Beth Roy 4A broy
Allison Smith 3 apsmith
Deanna Torrey 4B dtorrey

Special Education

Name Position Email
Jill Placko Track 1-SpEd jplacko2
Amy Lowe Track 2-SpEd alowe2
Kristen Goodman Track 3-SpEd kpetersen-goodman
Emily Barnes Track 4-SpEd ebarnes
Julia Byrd Track 4-ECS I jebyrd
Amanda Alexander Speech aalexander
Kristen Laster ECS II klaster

Specialists

Teacher Subject e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Lee LaPlace Music llaplace
Brice Owens Physical Education bowens2
Andrew Garner Technology agarner2 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/brestechnology/students
Emily Matheson Art ekhuff
Kim Seder Media Specialist kseder

Exceptionalists

Name Position Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Somer Alford Academically/Intellectually Gifted-AIG salford http://banksaig.weebly.com/
Janine Bracco Cox Instructional Resource Teacher - IRT Literacy Coach jbraccocox
Rachel-Leigh Foster English as Second Language-ESL rfoster2
Kristina Soltiz Intervention Facilitator ksoltiz

Student Support Services

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Elliot Brody School Counselor ebrody
BJ Day School Counselor wday https://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/banksrd-counselor/
Alexia Jones Psychologist ajones19
LeAnn Keen Nurse lkeen
Christine Meznarich Social Worker cmeznarich

Teacher Assistants

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net
Carli Combs Kindergarten Track 2 ccombs
Faith Clapp Kindergarten Track 3 fclapp
Haley Shamblee First Grade Track 4 hshamblee
Lynn Doblin 1st Grade Track 1 ldoblin
Kim Parsons Pre-K Track 4 kparsons
Dana Sizemore Pre-K Track 4 dsizemore
Amy Wingfield Kindergarten Track 1 awingfield
Tyler Grissett 1st Grade Track 2 tgrissett
Stacy Hawkins 1st Grade Track 3 smhawkins
Jessica Richardson Track 4 jrichardson10
Vincient Spears Track 4 vspears
Jazmiene Brown 1st Grade Track 1 jbrown17
Regina Leapheart Pre-K Track 4 rleapheart2
Melissa Moore Kindergarten Track 4 mwmoore
Tiffany Arita ECS tarita
Laura Williams CCR IA lawilliams
Sharon Zlamal ECS I slzlamal
Emily Bruno ECS I ebruno
Michael Frady ECS II mfrady2

Support Staff

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net
Josephine Crabtree Lead Secretary jocrabtree
Lora Blankenship Data Manager lblankenship
Thelma Abidally Receptionist tabidally
Walter Richardson Head Custodian wrichardson2