Administration

Sarah Simmons, Principal

 
 
ssimmons

Alison Leis, Assistant Principal

 
 
aleis

Pre-Kindergarten

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Amy Dragotta 4 adragotta
Kristle Sovero 4

Kindergarten

Teacher Name Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Misty Hughes 4 mhughes3
Naeema Carter 4 nhcarter
Dianna Faircloth 4 dfaircloth
Jill Placko 4 jplacko2
Lorena West 4 lwest

First Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Diane Bone 4 dbone
Michelle Rodgers 4 mrodgers2
Alexis Bailey (Quarter 1) / Vedia Bacchus (Quarters 2-4) 4 abbailey / vbacchus
Melissa Royer 4 mroyer
Katie Sinnott 4 ksinnott
Kacey Anderson 4 kganderson
Samantha Rizza 4 sarmington

Second Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Evelyn Laise 4 elaise
Cliff Gordon 4 cgordon
Marisa Strom 4 mstrom2
Jennifer Vaughan 4 jvaughan2
Bindu Thomas 4 bthomas4

Third Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Linda Baker 4 lbaker3
Tina Gault 4 tgault
Sherry Knight 4 srknight
Rachel Yanez 4 ryanez
Eileen Mueller 4 emueller
Jenny Hall 4 jphall

Fourth Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Stacey York 4 syork
Rachel Parker 4 rlparker
Laura Perez 4 lperez
Tracy Lee 4 tglee

Fifth Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Hope Howard 4 hhoward
Sondra Nesbit 4 snesbit
Allison Smith 4 apsmith
Deanna Torrey 4 dtorrey

Special Education

Name Position Email
Beth Roy SPED broy
Amy Lowe SPED alowe2
Rachel Walters SPED rdwalters
Emily Barnes SPED ebarnes
Michelle Martin ECS I ammartin
Kristen Laster ECS II klaster

Specialists

Teacher Subject e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Lee LaPlace Music llaplace
Brice Owens Physical Education bowens2
Andrew Garner Technology agarner2 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/brestechnology/students
Marielle Tooley Art mtooley
Nikohl Scheuerlein Media nscheuerlein

Exceptionalists

Name Position Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Somer Alford Academically/Intellectually Gifted-AIG salford
Janine Bracco Cox Instructional Resource Teacher - IRT Literacy Coach jbraccocox
Rachel-Leigh Harvey English as Second Language-ESL rharvey
Kristina Soltiz Intervention Facilitator ksoltiz
Megan Dale Intervention mdale

Student Support Services

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Elliot Brody School Counselor ebrody
Chris Maroclo School Counselor cmaroclo
Psychologist
LeAnn Keen Nurse lkeen
Christine Meznarich Social Worker cmeznarich
Amanda Alexander Speech aalexander
Susan Wieland Occupational Therapist swieland
Ana Levesque Cafeteria alevesque

Teacher Assistants

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net
Mizpah Ankarstran Kindergarten mankarstran
Faith Clapp Kindergarten fclapp
Haley Shamblee 1st Grade hshamblee
Lynn Doblin Pre-K ldoblin
Kim Parsons Pre-K kparsons
Jessica Johnson 1st Grade jrichardson10
Vincient Spears ECS vspears
Melissa Moore ECS mwmoore
Tiffany Arita ECS tarita
Laura Williams CCR lawilliams
Michelle Montgomery Kindergarten mlmontgomery
Lisa Buonsante Salzer 1st Grade lbuonsantesalzer
Charlene Hicks Pre-K chicks4
Fatna Hariri 1st Grade fhariri
Gaylynn Mahaley Kindergarten gmahaley
Roxie Aloise SAIA 5 raloise
DaMesha Barbour Kindergarten djbarbour

Support Staff

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net
Josephine Crabtree Lead Secretary jocrabtree
Lora Blankenship Data Manager lblankenship
Dana Sizemore Receptionist dsizemore
Walter Richardson Head Custodian wrichardson2
Cheryl Engel Building Sub cengel