Administration

Sarah Simmons, Principal

 
 
ssimmons

Alison Leis, Assistant Principal

 
 
aleis

Pre-Kindergarten

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Megan Bright 4 mbright
Mandy Rundgren 4 arundgren

Kindergarten

Teacher Name Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Misty Hughes 1 mhughes3
Clifford Gordon 2 cgordon
Cortney Grimes 3 cgrimes
Shannon McGarry 4 smcgarry
Kim Wern 4 kwern

First Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Diane Bone 1 dbone
Michelle Rodgers 2 mrodgers2
Vedia Bacchus 3 vbacchus
Melissa Royer 4A mroyer
Katie Sinnott 4B ksinnott

Second Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Evelyn Laide 1A elaise
Cayla Boyd 1B cboyd2
Joy Hancock 2 jhancock
Marissa Strom 3 mstrom3
Jennifer Vaughan 4A jvaughan2
Bindu Thomas 4B bthomas4

Third Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Stacey Painter 1A spainter
Angie Sovany 1B asovany
Bethany Loncher 2 bloncher
Sherry Knight 3A srknight
Alicia Raphael 3B araphael
Rachel Yanez 4A ryanez
Eileen Mueller 4B emueller
Jenny Hall Virtual Academy jphall

Fourth Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Stacey York 1 syork
Rachel Parker 2 rparker
Julie Sheleheda 3 jsheleheda
Tracy Lee 4 tglee

Fifth Grade

Teacher Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Hope Howard 1 hhoward
Sondra Elles 2 selles
Allison Smith 3 apsmith
Beth Roy 4A broy
Deanna Torrey 4B dtorrey

Special Education

Name Position Email
Jill Placko Track 1-SpEd jplacko2
Amy Lowe Track 2-SpEd alowe2
Kristen Goodman Track 4-SpEd kpetersen-goodman
Emily Barnes Track 4-SpEd ebarnes
Julia Byrd Track 4-ECS I jebyrd
Amanda Alexander Speech aalexander
Kristen Laster ECS II klaster

Specialists

Teacher Subject e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Lee LaPlace Music llaplace
Brice Owens Physical Education bowens2
Andrew Garner Technology agarner2 https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/brestechnology/students
Adrienne Adams Art aaadams https://sites.google.com/view/adrienneadamsart/home
Kim Seder Media Specialist kseder https://bres-media.weebly.com/

Exceptionalists

Name Position Track e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Somer Alford Academically/Intellectually Gifted-AIG salford
Janine Bracco Cox Instructional Resource Teacher - IRT Literacy Coach jbraccocox
Rachel-Leigh Foster English as Second Language-ESL rfoster2
Kristina Soltiz Intervention Facilitator ksoltiz
Megan Dale Intervention mdale

Student Support Services

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net Link
Elliot Brody School Counselor ebrody
BJ Day School Counselor wday https://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/banksrd-counselor/
Alexia Jones Psychologist ajones19
LeAnn Keen Nurse lkeen
Christine Meznarich Social Worker cmeznarich

Teacher Assistants

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net
Carli Grisett Track 2 ccombs
Faith Clapp Track 3 fclapp
Haley Shamblee Track 4 hshamblee
Lynn Doblin Track 1 ldoblin
Kim Parsons Pre-K Track 4 kparsons
Amy Wingfield Track 1 awingfield
Tyler Grissett 1st Grade Track 2 tgrissett
Jessica Johnson Track 4 jrichardson10
Vincient Spears Track 3 vspears
Regina Leapheart Pre-K Track 4 rleapheart2
Melissa Moore Track 4 mwmoore
Tiffany Arita Track 4 tarita
Laura Williams SPED lawilliams
Michelle Montgomery Track 4 mlmontgomery
Lisa Buonsante Salzer Track 4 lbuonsantesalzer
Donna Burrows dburrows SPED
Charlene Hicks Track 4

Support Staff

Name Position e-mail @wcpss.net
Josephine Crabtree Lead Secretary jocrabtree
Lora Blankenship Data Manager lblankenship
Dana Sizemore Receptionist dsizemore
Walter Richardson Head Custodian wrichardson2