• staff

    Michelle Moore 

    Instructional Facilitator  |  mlmoore@wcpss.net

    Appalachian State University, Bachelor of Science (B.S.), Middle Grades Education
    UNC-Chapel Hill, Master of Education (M.Ed.), Middle Grades Mathematics
     
    "It's not what happens to you, but how you react to it that matters." -Epictetus

     


     
    placeholder

    Vacant

    Academically or Intellectually Gifted Coordinator


      
     

    Amber Becker

    ESL  |  abecker@wcpss.net

    Intervention Team Leader

    ILT Team Member  
     
    University of Massachusetts at Amherst- BA Music (History and Oboe)
    University of Phoenix- MA Elementary Education
    NCCU- AIG Certification
    K-12 English, Reading Specialist

    "Once you learn to read, you will be forever free." - Frederick Douglass.
     
    placeholder

    Kim Seder

    Library Media Coordinator  | Website  | kseder@wcpss.net.

    SIP Co-Chair


     photo

    Jennifer Hatchell

    ELA Interventionist  |  jhatchell@wcpss.net  

    Western Michigan University- Bachelor of Science, K-6 All subjects, Science K-9

    North Carolina State University- Masters in Reading K-12


    "Blessed are the curious, for they shall have adventures!" -Lovelle Drachman


     staff

    Joan Tolomeo

    Interventionist  |  jtolomeo@wcpss.net
     
    St. Joseph's University - Bachelor of Science, Biology
    North Carolina State University - North Carolina Secondary Teaching License
    North Carolina State University - Master of School Administration
     

    "Be bold enough to use your voice, brave enough to listen to your heart, and strong enough to live the life you’ve always imagined."  -Winnie the Pooh 

     


     photo

     

    Kristen O'Connell

    Speech Language Pathologist  |  kjoconnell@wcpss.net

     
     
     

     photo

    Tammy McGugan

    School Nurse  |  tmcgugan@wcpss.net
     
     
     
     
     photo

    Officer Alvarez

    School Resource Officer  
     
     
     
     

     photo

    Bud Land

     ALC/ISS Coordinator  |  cland@wcpss.net

    Western Michigan University-
              BBA Business Administration
              BA Elementary Education
    Walden University-
              MA Middle Grades Education
     
    "Some people want it to happen, some wish it would happen, others make it happen" -Michael Jordan


     photo

    Gloria Ramos

    Head Custodian  |  gramos@wcpss.net

      
    Team Leader

     photo

    Ashanti Solomon

    Custodian  |  asolomon@wcpss.net