•  segool

     Toni Segool

    Library Media Coordinator  |  tsegool@wcpss.net | Website

    SIP Co-Chair

    Lafayette College Bachelor of Arts in English and Psychology 
    North Carolina Central University - Teaching Certification - English Language Arts (6-9)
    North Carolina Central University - School Library and Information Sciences
    Licensure add-on: (9-12) English

    "When in doubt, go to the library."  -Hermione Granger



    placeholder

    Vacant

    Instructional Facilitator   



     
    placeholder

    Vacant

    Academically or Intellectually Gifted Coordinator


      
     

    Amber Becker

    ESL  |  abecker@wcpss.net

    Intervention Team Leader

    ILT Team Member  
     
    University of Massachusetts at Amherst- BA Music (History and Oboe)
    University of Phoenix- MA Elementary Education
    NCCU- AIG Certification
    K-12 English, Reading Specialist

    "Once you learn to read, you will be forever free." - Frederick Douglass.
     

     photo

    Jennifer Hatchell

    ELA Interventionist  |  jhatchell@wcpss.net  

    Western Michigan University- Bachelor of Science, K-6 All subjects, Science K-9

    North Carolina State University- Masters in Reading K-12


    "Blessed are the curious, for they shall have adventures!" -Lovelle Drachman


     placeholder

    Joan Tolomeo

    Interventionist  |  jtolomeo@wcpss.net
     
     
     


     photo

     

    Kristen O'Connell

    Speech Language Pathologist  |  kjoconnell@wcpss.net

     
     
     

     photo

    Tammy McGugan

    School Nurse  |  tmcgugan@wcpss.net
     
     
     
     
     photo

    Officer Alvarez

    School Resource Officer  
     
     
     
     

     photo

    Bud Land

     ALC/ISS Coordinator  |  cland@wcpss.net

    Western Michigan University-
              BBA Business Administration
              BA Elementary Education
    Walden University-
              MA Middle Grades Education
     
    "Some people want it to happen, some wish it would happen, others make it happen" -Michael Jordan


     photo

    Gloria Ramos

    Head Custodian  |  gramos@wcpss.net

      
    Team Leader

     photo

    Ashanti Solomon

    Custodian  |  asolomon@wcpss.net