• snyder

    Traci Snyder

    Library Media Coordinator   |  tcsnyder@wcpss.net

    Meredith College - Bachelor of English
    East Carolina University - Master of Library Science
    National Board Certification K-12 Media

     



     ganoe

     

    Carol Ganoe

    Speech Language Pathologist  |  cganoe@wcpss.net

    University of Northern Iowa 
    Western Illinois University - Master of Communication Science and Disorders 

     
     
     


    mumford

    Alex Mumford

    Social Worker  |  amumford@wcpss.net

    North Carolina Central University- Bachelor of Social Work
    North Carolina Central University- Master of Social Work

     


      
    moore

    Susan Moore

    Psychologist  |  srmoore1@wcpss.net

    Davidson College- BA in Psychology 
    Wake Forest University- M. Ed. in School Psychology


    moore

    Michelle Moore 

    Instructional Facilitator  |  mlmoore@wcpss.net

    Mentor Coordinator

    Appalachian State University, Bachelor of Science (B.S.), Middle Grades Education
    UNC-Chapel Hill, Master of Education (M.Ed.), Middle Grades Mathematics 

     

     1

    Heidi Rutland

    AIG/SSA/CDM  |  hrutland@wcpss.net 

    SIP Chair

    Co-coordinator of NJHS

    Ohio State University -BS in Education
    UNC Pembroke -MA in Elementary Education
    6-9 Math and Gifted Education add-on to NC teaching license

     

     
    cmulrooney

    Colleen Mulrooney

    ESL  |  cmulrooney@wcpss.net

    College of William & Mary -- Master's in Curriculum & Instruction, Concentration in ESL & Bilingual Education
    College of William & Mary -- B. A. in Chinese Language and Culture

     


    usatiuk

    Anton Usatiuk

    ESL  |  ausatiuk@wcpss.net

    Kherson State University - Bachelor of Arts - Interpreting and Translation  

     

     photo

    Jennifer Hatchell

    ELA Interventionist  |  jhatchell@wcpss.net  

    Intervention Coordinator
    Reading Intervention Teacher 6-8

    Western Michigan University- Bachelor of Science, K-6 All subjects, Science K-9
    North Carolina State University- Masters in Reading K-12

     gboettcher

    Gail Boettcher

    Math Interventionist  |  gboettcher@wcpss.net

    Co-coordinator of NJHS 

    University of Delaware: B.A. in Elementary Education with a concentration in special education 
    Middle Grades Math Certification, K12 special education
    Gratz College: M.A. in Education


     
     photo

    Tammy McGugan

    School Nurse  |  tmcgugan@wcpss.net
     
     
     
     
     photo

    Officer Alvarez

    School Resource Officer  
     
     
     
     

    hubbard

    Darren Hubbard

     ALC/ISS Coordinator  |   dhubbard@wcpss.net


    Norfolk State University BA Journalism
    North Carolina State Technology Education
     


     nigro

     

    Concetta Nigro

    Building Sub  |  cnigro@wcpss.net

     
     
     

     
     photo

    Gloria Ramos

    Head Custodian  |  gramos@wcpss.net

      
    Team Leader

     photo

    Ashanti Solomon

    Custodian  |  asolomon@wcpss.net