• kseder

    Kim Seder

    Library Media Coordinator  | Website  | kseder@wcpss.net.

    SIP Co-Chair

    N.C. Wesleyan College, Bachelor of Science, Business Administration
    N.C. Central University, Master of Library Science
    East Carolina University, Library Science Graduate Studies

    "A trained librarian is a powerful search engine with a heart." - Sarah McIntyre



     photo

     

    Kristen O'Connell

    Speech Language Pathologist  |  kjoconnell@wcpss.net

     
     
     


    placeholder

    Chelsea Hinton

    Social Worker  |  chinton5@wcpss.net


      
    placeholder

    Susan Moore

    Psychologist  |  srmoore1@wcpss.net


    staff

    Michelle Moore 

    Instructional Facilitator  |  mlmoore@wcpss.net

    Mentor Coordinator

    Appalachian State University, Bachelor of Science (B.S.), Middle Grades Education
    UNC-Chapel Hill, Master of Education (M.Ed.), Middle Grades Mathematics
     
    "It's not what happens to you, but how you react to it that matters." -Epictetus

     


     

     1

    Heidi Oxendine

    AIG  |  hoxendine@wcpss.net 

    Ohio State University -BS in Education
    UNC Pembroke -MA in Elementary Education
    6-9 add on to NC teaching license

    "Great works are performed not by strength, but by perseverance." -Samuel Johnson

     

     
    cmulrooney

    Colleen Mulrooney

    ESL  |  cmulrooney@wcpss.net


    coakley

    Cindy Oatley

    ESL  |  coatley@wcpss.net


     staff

    Joan Tolomeo

    Interventionist  |  jtolomeo@wcpss.net
     
    St. Joseph's University - Bachelor of Science, Biology
    North Carolina State University - North Carolina Secondary Teaching License
    North Carolina State University - Master of School Administration

    "Be bold enough to use your voice, brave enough to listen to your heart, and strong enough to live the life you’ve always imagined."  -Winnie the Pooh 
     

     
     photo

    Jennifer Hatchell

    ELA Interventionist  |  jhatchell@wcpss.net  

    Western Michigan University- Bachelor of Science, K-6 All subjects, Science K-9
    North Carolina State University- Masters in Reading K-12

    "Blessed are the curious, for they shall have adventures!" -Lovelle Drachman

     photo

    Tammy McGugan

    School Nurse  |  tmcgugan@wcpss.net
     
     
     
     
     photo

    Officer Alvarez

    School Resource Officer  
     
     
     
     

     photo

    Bud Land

     ALC/ISS Coordinator  |  cland@wcpss.net

    Western Michigan University-
              BBA Business Administration
              BA Elementary Education
    Walden University-
              MA Middle Grades Education
     
    "Some people want it to happen, some wish it would happen, others make it happen" -Michael Jordan


     photo

    Gloria Ramos

    Head Custodian  |  gramos@wcpss.net

      
    Team Leader

     photo

    Ashanti Solomon

    Custodian  |  asolomon@wcpss.net